$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Days Inn Missoula Airport

2 stars
View map of 8600 Truck Stop Road, Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
24 reviews
Good place

Great place and had no problems with us having dogs See full review

  • tsgoodwin
  • Sep 29, 2014
Very Smooth Trip

Quick check in. On corner right by exit. A bit noisy See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 22, 2009
The Days Inn Missoula Airport is your ideal lodging choice in the Missoula area, conveniently located off of I-90 and Highway 93 North at exit 96. For added convenience, ample bus and truck parking is available. The Days Inn Missoula Airport has earned the Chairmans Award-Days Inn and highest ratings. AAA has rated the Missoula Days Inn a 2 diamond hotel. Our tastefully decorated rooms offer solid, affordable comfort. All standard guest rooms feature queen-sized beds. King-size suites, adjoining rooms and handicapped facilities are also available. A fully equipped kitchenette/suite is also available for daily, weekly or monthly rental. All rooms feature direct-dial telephones, cable TV, alarm clocks, wall mounted hair dryers, coffee makers and Wi-Fi. The hotel consists of two levels, with a total of 70 guest rooms. All rooms are indoor corridor with 24-hour security. Must call hotel for pet approval, guest laundry, fax services, room service, 24-hour front desk and coffee are available. Complimentary continental breakfast served from 6am-10am daily. A free airport shuttle is also available. Park Before You Fly money saver specials are offered year-round. The Wye West Casino and Lounge, Muralts Travel Plaza Convenience Store, Muralts Cafe and Muralts Service Center are adjacent to the Days Inn.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Missoula Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
Barber/Beauty shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Washington�Grizzly Stadium: 9.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Missoula Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 18, 2008

Good Value

The Days Inn Airport Missoula is a good value in a comfortable motel. The motel is close to the airport and offers a shuttle to the airport. For no additional charge you can leave your vehicle at the motel while you are gone. I would stay there again. There is easy access to highways 90 and 93.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouola Mt
Sep 22, 2009

Very Smooth Trip

Quick check in. On corner right by exit. A bit noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Filling Station with good supply of grogeries

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert the Traveler
Business
Missoula, Montana
Sep 3, 2012

Excellent staff.

Excellent location and all staff members were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALF from PA
Business
Salmon, Idaho
May 24, 2013

Fantastic smiling service

From the initial reservation process to confirmation, each guest services member treated me with an above-average attitude regarding my requests. I was promptly picked up at the airport by a very nice driver and welcomed by name by an enthusiatic night auditor that happened to be from my home state! I cannot tell you just how comforting it is to stay at not only a quiet but cozy hotel after a 14-hour day of travel! Thanks to everyone at the front desk, you are greatly appreciated!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pa girl from mt
Business
sw pa
Jun 17, 2013

good

my biggest "eh" moment was when I had to go across the parking lot to get snacks because there were now snack machines in the hotel. but I didn't mind getting out of the room for a walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harp Player
Business
Waterford, ME
Aug 2, 2013

Taking care of overnight

Staff was great and I mean it. No hassle with airport shuttle. Nothing fancy but the low, low price. Yes, I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
south dakota
Jul 17, 2011

Great price and friendlystaff

This hotel was easy to access after leaving the interstate. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Would definitely consider this hotel again. Nice room and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Not much for dining near the hotel but it is a short drive east on the interstate to many dining options.

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gappa
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 15, 2011

Nice stay.

Good hotel, good value, smooth in/out. We checked in very late but the staff was friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MN SK8er
Business
Squamish, BC
Sep 10, 2009

The great West to East Hockey Trip

I was really tired from a long drive from BC so I just needed the hotel for a quick rest. I got in late and the staff was very responsive and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Good value for this quality hotel.

Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wilderness guy
Business
Chicago
Sep 1, 2011

Far from town

Be aware it is 5 miles out of town and next to atruck stop, with another under construction across the street. ThAt said, the place was quiet, clean, and had a wonderful desk staff. The truch stop restaurant next door was closed for remodeling, so I had to go into town. Missoula traffic is horrendous, so its good to be away from it, but when you need to go to town, it is a bit of a drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top