$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Days Inn Missoula Airport

2 stars
8600 Truck Stop Road, Missoula, MT 59808
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
22 reviews
Good place

Great place and had no problems with us having dogs See full review

  • tsgoodwin
  • Sep 29, 2014
Taking care of overnight

Staff was great and I mean it. No hassle with airport shuttle. Nothing fancy but the low, low... See full review

  • Harp Player
  • Aug 2, 2013
The Days Inn Missoula Airport is your ideal lodging choice in the Missoula area, conveniently located off of I-90 and Highway 93 North at exit 96. For added convenience, ample bus and truck parking is available. The Days Inn Missoula Airport has earned the Chairmans Award-Days Inn and highest ratings. AAA has rated the Missoula Days Inn a 2 diamond hotel. Our tastefully decorated rooms offer solid, affordable comfort. All standard guest rooms feature queen-sized beds. King-size suites, adjoining rooms and handicapped facilities are also available. A fully equipped kitchenette/suite is also available for daily, weekly or monthly rental. All rooms feature direct-dial telephones, cable TV, alarm clocks, wall mounted hair dryers, coffee makers and Wi-Fi. The hotel consists of two levels, with a total of 70 guest rooms. All rooms are indoor corridor with 24-hour security. Must call hotel for pet approval, guest laundry, fax services, room service, 24-hour front desk and coffee are available. Complimentary continental breakfast served from 6am-10am daily. A free airport shuttle is also available. Park Before You Fly money saver specials are offered year-round. The Wye West Casino and Lounge, Muralts Travel Plaza Convenience Store, Muralts Cafe and Muralts Service Center are adjacent to the Days Inn.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Missoula Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Barber/Beauty shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Washington�Grizzly Stadium: 9.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Missoula Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert the Traveler
Missoula, Montana
Sep 3, 2012

Excellent staff.

Excellent location and all staff members were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tsgoodwin
Business
bottineau nd
Sep 29, 2014

Good place

Great place and had no problems with us having dogs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Samisaver
Business
Missoula, MT
Sep 7, 2014

Great for Missoula airport travel

The Days Inn staff was great in picking me up from the airport. We were also able to take the shuttle down Broadway which was very convenient. The staff were helpful and nice and overall the stay was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
traveller from a far away
Business
canada
Nov 11, 2013

Dan

This hotels clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrs. Kimmy P
Business
Portland Oregon
Oct 7, 2013

Work trip

My self and my co-worker came to Missoula on Business. I wasn't really expecting much, but the hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
edgar paoli
Business
Whitefish
Sep 22, 2013

Excellent for the price

everything good except no elevator. I write a review and get told I did not say enough - I do not like that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harp Player
Business
Waterford, ME
Aug 2, 2013

Taking care of overnight

Staff was great and I mean it. No hassle with airport shuttle. Nothing fancy but the low, low price. Yes, I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pa girl from mt
Business
sw pa
Jun 17, 2013

good

my biggest "eh" moment was when I had to go across the parking lot to get snacks because there were now snack machines in the hotel. but I didn't mind getting out of the room for a walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dissatisfied minister
Business
Canon City, CO
Jun 17, 2013

Made my skin crawl

Probably the most dirty hotel I have stayed in. The halls were dirty and smelled like cigarette smoke. The carpet in our room was not vacuumed around the edges. The room was dated which would have been okay if not for the dirt. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALF from PA
Business
Salmon, Idaho
May 24, 2013

Fantastic smiling service

From the initial reservation process to confirmation, each guest services member treated me with an above-average attitude regarding my requests. I was promptly picked up at the airport by a very nice driver and welcomed by name by an enthusiatic night auditor that happened to be from my home state! I cannot tell you just how comforting it is to stay at not only a quiet but cozy hotel after a 14-hour day of travel! Thanks to everyone at the front desk, you are greatly appreciated!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert the Traveler
Business
Missoula, Montana
Sep 3, 2012

Excellent staff.

Excellent location and all staff members were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top