$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

3 stars
View map of 4559 North Reserve Street, 4559 North Reserve Street, Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
6 reviews
needed a hotel now

Everything was great! We are huge fans. Not a bad stay ever out of 4 differ Mariotts. Loved that we... See full review

  • turonia
  • Jul 13, 2014
THEY REALLY CARE!

My sister, my husband and myself came back to lay our father to rest. (Our Dad was born and raised... See full review

  • Pamacan (Pamie)
  • Jul 3, 2009
The Courtyard Missoula is the best place to rest if you are exploring Yellowstone and Glacier National Parks. No matter which of these spectacular national treasures you wish to visit first, Missoula Courtyard is the natural resting point. Located in scenic Western Montana, Missoula offers fly-fishing on the Blackfoot River, skiing at Snowbowl, or hiking in the Rattlesnake Wilderness Area. Missoula offers much for the sports enthusiast; University of Montana Grizzlies, U of M's men's and women's basketball teams are perennial favorites in the Big Sky Conference. Missoula Osprey light up the summer skies as a minor league affiliate of the Arizona Diamondbacks. Sightseeing, fishing, skiing, hiking, biking, or kayaking, we've got it all within minutes of the Courtyard.Complimentary shuttle service to Missoula Major Medical Centers. Must be pre-scheduled, and is based on availability

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Missoula also booked these hotels.

★★★
$72
3.1 / 5 63 reviews
★★★
$85
3.3 / 5 65 reviews
★★
$59
3.3 / 5 42 reviews
★★
$67
3.4 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$121
4.6 / 5 32 reviews
★★★
$115
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$109
4.3 / 5 38 reviews
★★★
$126
4.1 / 5 14 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Washington�Grizzly Stadium: 4 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Pasadena, CA
Jun 29, 2009

Excellent Location and Service

Excellent and personal service. Extremely attentive and courteous. Genuinely interested in meeting the customer's needs with a "can do immediately attitude". Refreshing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
turonia
Couples
wv
Jul 13, 2014

needed a hotel now

Everything was great! We are huge fans. Not a bad stay ever out of 4 differ Mariotts. Loved that we were able to get us a room in a hurry, even with a marathon in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Bozeman, MT
Nov 22, 2010

Very comfortable and convenient location

There for the Cat/Griz football game. It was short overnight stay but we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
waitsburg , Wa
Oct 11, 2009

football game (homecoming) at the Univer

They did have a nice breakfast for 7.95 and the staff was great. The coffee makers top was broken, the refridgerator was not clean. And my wifes complain was no in room movies on TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pamacan (Pamie)
Family
Spanaway, WA
Jul 3, 2009

THEY REALLY CARE!

My sister, my husband and myself came back to lay our father to rest. (Our Dad was born and raised in Missoula). The Courtyard Marriott Missoula staff showed us care and concern. They really made a tough time easier with kindness. I will stay with the Courtyard Marriott Missoula and again Thank You to the Staff! A Wonderful place to stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Montana Club restaurant.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Pasadena, CA
Jun 29, 2009

Excellent Location and Service

Excellent and personal service. Extremely attentive and courteous. Genuinely interested in meeting the customer's needs with a "can do immediately attitude". Refreshing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Missoula

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jul 1, 2007

FRIENDLY AND CLEAN

My wife and I were greeted with a huge smile and a very warm welcome. The lobby, halls, elevators, everything for that matter was very clean. The fitness center was awesome and the king bed was very comfortable bringing us both good rest. Thanks to you and your staff at Courtyard in Missoula!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent dinner house a very short walk from the front of the hotel. They also have a Casino and bar!

Back to menu Return to top