$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 24, 2014 Check-out: Oct 25, 2014

Travelodge Kalispell

2 stars
350 North Main Street, Kalispell, MT 59901
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
56 reviews
Good value in high season

Motel had everything we needed and was clean and quiet. Very helpful staff: let us keep our bags in... See full review

  • LT Hiker
  • Sep 22, 2014
Business Trip

Travelodge Kalispell is conveniently located near the center of town and near major highways. I was... See full review

  • Pearlsmum traveler
  • Sep 20, 2013
Quality Excellence Award. Centrally Located in Downtown Kalispell. Walking Distance to Shopping and Restaurants. Fitness room and Large indoor jacuzzi. Pets Accepted For a Fee of 10.00.

Hotel Map

48.2036 -114.3157
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Kalispell also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Kalispell

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 56
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pearlsmum traveler
Business
Irvine, California
Sep 20, 2013

Business Trip

Travelodge Kalispell is conveniently located near the center of town and near major highways. I was traveling on business, and it suited my basic needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sophea
Business
Kalispell
Oct 9, 2012

Travel Lodge, Kalispell

Everything seemed ok at first. We decided to go to bed early around 9:00 pm as we had appointments to take care of the next day and then drive back to Canada. The room was not soundproof we could hear people coming and going etc. and when we finally did fall asleep, we were awaken to the phone ringing just before midnight. My husband in deep sleep got up to answer the phone and the person/caller on the phone said that the computer system had crashed and the room was showing vacant and that they needed our information to put into the computer again. My husband who was half asleep at the time started giveing his name and address out ect. and when they asked for our credit card information he realized that it was a scam, and said that he was going down to the office to take care of that and CLICK the phone hung up. Well my husband went down and the trainee said that the system had not gone down etc. Anyway we found out next morning that there were many disgruntled people who had gone through the same thing. No Allan and I will book privately next time as we have never come across this before and we have travelled a lot of places world wide. I know that it was not your fault, but it just left a horrible taste in my mouth. Thank you, Allan & Sylvia

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Good Shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MK Kim
Business
Kalispell, Montana
Jul 29, 2012

Very good

There was a problem with Internet but fixed quickly and WIFI service was very good. Very Kindly serviced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JB in MI
Business
Michigan
Jun 11, 2012

Clean and comfy buy noisy

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating but the hotel is right next to the highway and it was quite noisy in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buggginme
Business
Carseland AB
Oct 12, 2010

Great location great price

Great location, room was large and the bed is good. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 21, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I was doing work in the building next door, so the location couldn't be beat. Plenty of restaurants and a supermarket within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Frenchtown, MT
Oct 3, 2008

simple and comfortable.

The Travelodge in Kalispell is a simple and comfortable place, close to the mall and downtown. Very friendly staff and it was quiet. My colleagues who stayed at a pricier hotel did not have a continental breakfast like I did. I look for a basic hotel and was very pleased and comfortable. Restaurants are within a few blocks and the Conrad Mansion is a pleasant mile walk through a lovely neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

easy walk to shopping and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top