Travelodge Kalispell ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$49
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016
3.2 /5
Overall score
75%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Quality Excellence Award. Centrally Located in Downtown Kalispell. Walking Distance to Shopping and Restaurants. Fitness room and Large indoor jacuzzi. Pets Accepted For a Fee of 10.00.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.5 / 5
$54
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$66
Guest score 2.4 / 5
$64
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$45
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$85

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Exercise gym
  • Jacuzzi

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX
  • Copy service

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Truck parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Ramp access to buildings

Room

  • Safe
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Microwave
  • Over sized rooms
  • TV remote control
  • Cribs available
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3.2 /5 Overall score

75% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.6/5
  • Location: 3.8/5
  • Value: 3.5/5

Dirt!

Would not recommend Fri, Sep 25, 2015
We stayed two days. The carpets in the hallways were filthy and hadn't been vacuumed in how many days? The breakfast cereal that was on the stairs monday was still there on wednesday. Management is non existent and housekeeping issues are everywhere, meanwhile the so called manager played on his computer in the lobby with his dog running around......this place has turned into a dump.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

No complaints

Would recommend Thu, Jul 30, 2015
The room was clean. Breakfast was good. The motel was right off the road to Glacier National Park. No complaints.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

OK place to crash for the night

Would recommend Fri, Jun 26, 2015
If you are just looking for a place to crash after a day of exploring Glacier, this will do the trick. Well located to walk around downtown Kalispell and very dog-friendly. WARNING: WIFI was HORRIBLE. Could barely load a webpage.

| Minneapolis Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Adequate hotel experience

Would recommend Wed, Apr 29, 2015
We didn't check in until around 230 in the morning. The front desk staff graciously extended our check out time until noon the next day.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Disappointing visit

Would not recommend Tue, Dec 16, 2014
Overall this motel is a good value and is clean with a very friendly staff. The only real problem is that they continue to advertise on the internet and on the sign in front of the motel that they have a hot tub. While the do have a hot tub on the premises it hasn't had any water in it for several months. There is a sign posted on the entry door to the hot tub area which says down for maintenance. I am very displeased anytime someone sells me something that is less than what they advertise.

| Kalispell Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good value in high season

Would recommend Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Motel had everything we needed and was clean and quiet. Very helpful staff: let us keep our bags in their office long after checkout so we could walk around town before our departure late in the afternoon.

Dining

Thai Palace restaurant was very good and reasonably priced.

| Oak Ridge, TN Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Two seniors traveling

Would recommend Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Easy to find; helpful staff, comfortable room, adequate parking, decent breakfast.

| Mesa, AZ Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good location, comfortable beds

Would not recommend Sun, Jul 6, 2014
Location was great for access to in-town activities as well as the attractions outside the city. Beds were very comfortable, and the place was clean and in good repair in spite of its age. Parking was limited, but seemed to be able to accommodate all guests. The bad part was the inflexible staff. Although there were plenty of vacant rooms, they did to want to allow room changes or upgrades (even at additional cost). There had been an error in my reseration and I had a SMOKING room hat I wanted to change to NON SMOKING. But the staff would not allow it. I had to cancel the reservation and make a new one for a non smoking room. Although They could see that I needed a handicap accessible room, they put me on the second floor walk-up. I had to climb stairs for 5 days with multiple fractures in early stages of healing. Downstairs rooms were available. Breakfast was a joke. Noting but starch and limited selections. Coffee was good, though. Not a good value for the money.

| San Antonio, TX Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Don't stay here

Would not recommend Mon, Jun 23, 2014
We did not stay at this location - non refundable or not. This place did not look or feel safe.

| Mishawaka Indiana Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Business Trip

Would recommend Fri, Sep 20, 2013
Travelodge Kalispell is conveniently located near the center of town and near major highways. I was traveling on business, and it suited my basic needs.

| Irvine, California Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$49
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016