$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 26, 2014

Travelodge Kalispell

2 stars
350 North Main Street, Kalispell, MT 59901
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
90 reviews
Business Trip

Travelodge Kalispell is conveniently located near the center of town and near major highways. I was... See full review

  • Pearlsmum traveler
  • Sep 20, 2013
great stop

I would use this hotel again. Staff was great. Room was large and the beds were great. Asked for... See full review

  • no buddy
  • Jul 3, 2012
Quality Excellence Award. Centrally Located in Downtown Kalispell. Walking Distance to Shopping and Restaurants. Fitness room and Large indoor jacuzzi. Pets Accepted For a Fee of 10.00.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Kalispell also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

48.2036 -114.3157
Area description
Downtown

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (90)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Kalispell

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
90 out of 90
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 15, 2010

We had no problems staying here.

Spent 5-nights while visiting family in Whitefish. The room was fine,clean, and safe. The free breakfast was a plus and just what we needed to start the day. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Anchorage, AK
Nov 6, 2010

housekeeping - NOT

Arrived late afternoon, dropped off luggage, went to visit family. When I returned to room late that night I found a used wet wash cloth on the bathtub. Checking out the room, it had not been vacuumed, found food on the floor in front of the microwave, a microwave meal in the refriderator and a fruit product sticker on the clock radio. The next morning I told the front desk about the condition of the room expecting it to be corrected upon my return. That afternoon I came back to find wash cloth removed, but none of the other items taken care of. I took the meal and product sticker to the office and asked for the manager. Gave items to assistant manager who informed me that housekeeping said they had given "full service"... It was not untill the next morning (day 3) that the room was vacuumed. On the 3rd day I was going to use the microwave and found another meal inside! Like I said housekeeping - NOT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Anchorage, AK
Nov 6, 2010

housekeeping - NOT

Arrived late afternoon, dropped off luggage, went to visit family. When I returned to room late that night I found a used wet wash cloth on the bathtub. Checking out the room, it had not been vacuumed, found food on the floor in front of the microwave, a microwave meal in the refriderator and a fruit product sticker on the clock radio. The next morning I told the front desk about the condition of the room expecting it to be corrected upon my return. That afternoon I came back to find wash cloth removed, but none of the other items taken care of. I took the meal and product sticker to the office and asked for the manager. Gave items to assistant manager who informed me that housekeeping said they had given "full service"... It was not untill the next morning (day 3) that the room was vacuumed. On the 3rd day I was going to use the microwave and found another meal inside! Like I said housekeeping - NOT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lethbridge Ab.
Oct 24, 2010

excelent location

w e shopped till we dropped,our stay in this motel was very enjoyable, the double queen beds were quite good slept like a baby, continental breakfast has waffels. we have stayed here a number of times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

dining is great wherever you go

Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lethbridge Ab.
Oct 24, 2010

excelent location

w e shopped till we dropped,our stay in this motel was very enjoyable, the double queen beds were quite good slept like a baby, continental breakfast has waffels. we have stayed here a number of times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

dining is great wherever you go

Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Resting well now
Detroit, MI
Oct 18, 2010

Sleepless in Kalispell

I stayed two nights and couldn't hardly sleep either night. The room was hot and the window was broken not allowing me to let in air. The rooms were not well insulated for noise. The noise from the passing traffic along with people talking in the halls and going in and out of there rooms were as if my room had no door or windows. The service was good and the rooms were clean. Walking distance from town with many different kinds of shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Resting well now
Detroit, MI
Oct 18, 2010

Sleepless in Kalispell

I stayed two nights and couldn't hardly sleep either night. The room was hot and the window was broken not allowing me to let in air. The rooms were not well insulated for noise. The noise from the passing traffic along with people talking in the halls and going in and out of there rooms were as if my room had no door or windows. The service was good and the rooms were clean. Walking distance from town with many different kinds of shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buggginme
Business
Carseland AB
Oct 12, 2010

Great location great price

Great location, room was large and the bed is good. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buggginme
Business
Carseland AB
Oct 12, 2010

Great location great price

Great location, room was large and the bed is good. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cooncord, CA
Aug 22, 2010

One of the Worst!

Carpets were filthy and worn. Should have been replaced years ago. Dead flies and bees on window sills and floor. Noisy and inefficent air conditioning unit. Combined with being seriously over priced for comparable units on our ten day trip-it was the worst accomadations arrangement we've had in years. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top