$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Travelodge Kalispell

2 stars
View map of 350 North Main Street, Kalispell, MT 59901

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Kalispell

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eileen loveless
Business
Yonkers, ny
Feb 22, 2013

great bang for your buck!

For $49.00 a night it has a hot tub, a gym, free breakfast, great location and comfortable bed/ clean room. The hospitality was awesome and there is a computer to print out you boarding passes and browse the internet It has it all Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sophea
Business
Kalispell
Oct 9, 2012

Travel Lodge, Kalispell

Everything seemed ok at first. We decided to go to bed early around 9:00 pm as we had appointments to take care of the next day and then drive back to Canada. The room was not soundproof we could hear people coming and going etc. and when we finally did fall asleep, we were awaken to the phone ringing just before midnight. My husband in deep sleep got up to answer the phone and the person/caller on the phone said that the computer system had crashed and the room was showing vacant and that they needed our information to put into the computer again. My husband who was half asleep at the time started giveing his name and address out ect. and when they asked for our credit card information he realized that it was a scam, and said that he was going down to the office to take care of that and CLICK the phone hung up. Well my husband went down and the trainee said that the system had not gone down etc. Anyway we found out next morning that there were many disgruntled people who had gone through the same thing. No Allan and I will book privately next time as we have never come across this before and we have travelled a lot of places world wide. I know that it was not your fault, but it just left a horrible taste in my mouth. Thank you, Allan & Sylvia

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Good Shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sardley
Business
Salt lake
Sep 9, 2012

Uncomfortable beds

The beds were very uncomfortable breakfast was standard hotel free breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rebecca Hiking Glacier
Business
Rantoul, KS
Aug 1, 2012

Great location to Glacier

No problems, close to Glacier. Breakfast Cont. fine for us with Boiled eggs, large muffins and breads, bagels. Hotel staff very nice and welcoming. Downtown Kalispell close for eating out dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Norms News a few miles away had great soda fountain style diner. Wonderful burgers and malts, shakes, etc

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MK Kim
Business
Kalispell, Montana
Jul 29, 2012

Very good

There was a problem with Internet but fixed quickly and WIFI service was very good. Very Kindly serviced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
no buddy
Business
vermont
Jul 3, 2012

great stop

I would use this hotel again. Staff was great. Room was large and the beds were great. Asked for good place to eat and was directed to a great place and the price and food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

great food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
go between
Business
cheyenne, wy
Jun 29, 2012

Northern Montana

This hotel was OK. The room hadn't been vacuumed recently. If you need internet don't count on it here. Although they said they had service, we could not get connected and the staff was of no help at all. If you want grains for breakfast, then the continential breakfast is ok, but nothing but toast, cereal, bagels, muffins was to be had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Nothing very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
go between
Business
cheyenne, wy
Jun 28, 2012

a few days at Glacier Natl Park

this hotel was OK, they hadn't cleaned under the beds recently the continental breakfast was less than satisfying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Glacier National Park was fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JB in MI
Business
Michigan
Jun 11, 2012

Clean and comfy buy noisy

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating but the hotel is right next to the highway and it was quite noisy in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JaNut
Business
Spokane, WA, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Great Hotel for the Price

Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff and a great price. Also, great location for shopping, restaurants, etc...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top