$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 2, 2014 Check-out: May 4, 2014

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

3 stars
275 TREELINE ROAD, KALISPELL, MT 59901
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
15 reviews
Nice hotel, convenient

Everything was fine, except they advertise pancakes for the breakfast, but the pancake machine did... See full review

  • KenOpp
  • Dec 20, 2013
GREAT BREAKFAST AND LOCATION

While in Kalispell, we went to Glacier National Park everyday. We wanted to enjoy nature but have... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 25, 2010
Welcome to our Kalispell hotel located near Glacier National Park. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell is located in the heart of the Rocky Mountains and at the steps of Glacier National Park. We are only six miles from Glacier International Airport. Our hotel in Montana provides breathtaking views of the area with its pristine location, making it a great place to work and play. Travelers needing Kalispell accommodations for vacation will appreciate our close proximity to national parks, nine golf courses within a 45 minute radius and Big Mountain Ski Resort, located only 17 miles from the hotel. You can take a scenic trip to Glacier National Park or take a boat out on Flathead Lake. If business brings you to Kalispell you're sure to find our Montana accommodations suitable to your needs. We provide free wireless Internet access, an on-site Business Center and meeting space. We are also conveniently located near Kalispell Regional Medical Center, Plum Creek and Flathead Community College. All of our Kalispell hotel guests receive a complimentary hot breakfast complete with our signature cinnamon rolls. Our pet-friendly hotel seeks to provide more than just lodging in Kalispell; we want your stay to be an experience. You don't even have to leave the premises to relax in our state-of-the-art whirlpool, Fitness Center and indoor swimming pool. Check out our great Kalispell hotel deals and rates and book your reservation now.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

48.228 -114.2179
Nearby airports
Glacier International Airport, (FCA), 14.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5 out of 15
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

Reviewer score

3
dldrapery
Business
Tustin, CA
Apr 12, 2010

For the area, nice place to stay.

The hotel and room was nice. Location different and the food was not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Gypsum, CO
May 21, 2009

Good review - Poor TV service

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Gainesvile, VA
Jul 28, 2008

New Hotel, Very nice

The hotel is new and we were there 2 nights. the Rooms were clean, The pool was very nice with a hot tub near by. Location was great close to restaurants, costco, taget and movie theater. I was disappointed that they allow pets and that wasn't posted when you check in. The allow pets only on the first floor. After having slept in a pet room my son with asthma was coughing all night and I was wondering why until the next afternoon I saw a dog in the hotel and ask. It was too late to change for that night so we had to stay in the same room again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dave's ribs was great, Mongolian grill across the street and Mexican restaruant all very good. Theaters across the street very nice and all new.

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 4, 2008

Fantastic Place

The Holiday Inn Express in Kalispell Mt is by far the best hotel I have experianced in years.Not only is it well equiped for the busness traveler as well vacationer it is well maintained. The brakfest was always great.But I feel the best part of my 6 day stay was the Staff.There is no way to explain how wounderful those folks are. They go out of there way to make each guest feel speacial all day every day.If I could grade this hotel I would give it a 5 out of 5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is just a short drive away

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites KALISPELL

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 4, 2007

Very Good Hotel

This new hotel in Kalispell was a welcomed addition to the Flathead Valley Region. It is very comfortable, well-appointed and has a very friendly staff. The room was spacious, clean and lovely decor. Flat-screen TV was a plus, and the continental breakfast was more than adequate. The hotel location is easy to find and close to entertainment and restaurants. Since I didn't have occasion to use the pool and exercise facilities, I cannot comment on those facilities. However, I will definitely stay here again when I am in Kalispell overnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a new 14-cinema complex nearby, as well as good BBQ restaurant.

Back to menu Return to top