$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Days Inn Helena

2 stars
2001 Prospect Avenue, Helena, MT 59601
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
30 reviews
helena stay

we had a amazing time this hotel is friendly, courtious and accomadating. we would surely stay here... See full review

  • chef cude
  • Feb 5, 2013
Staff helpful, pleasant and accomdating!

Stayed here for lots of times and always rooms are clean and taken care of well. Love the fresh... See full review

  • Marty extra special
  • Jun 30, 2014
Come and enjoy our warm and friendly facility. Enjoy the heart of Montana by touring the State Capitol, the original Governors Mansion, or by taking a ride on the Tour Train. Experience Helenas colorful past in the historic Mansion District and Last Chance Gulch. Consider digging for sapphires or exploring nearby ghost towns. Local recreation includes golf, bowling, fishing, ice skating, and skiing. The hotel is within walking distance of Capital Hill Mall, plus numerous restaurants and casinos. Montana hospitality and personalized service await you at one of Helenas most comfortable hotels - The Days Inn Helena. Our 94 tastefully decorated guestrooms prove you with the convenience of a first class hotel, but without the first class price. Starting your day off right begins with a complimentary hot cooked-to-order breakfast every day. After a day of activities, enjoy a complimentary late night snack and retreat to our oversized spa, exercise facilities. Just sit back, relax and enjoy your favorite movie from our in-house movie selection or turn on HBO. We offer friendly service for you, in your home away from home, at the Chairmans Award.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Helena also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

46.5912 -112.0053
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Helena

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 30
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marty extra special
Iowa
Jun 30, 2014

Staff helpful, pleasant and accomdating!

Stayed here for lots of times and always rooms are clean and taken care of well. Love the fresh cooked breakfasts and popcorn!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chef cude
Helena, mt
Feb 5, 2013

helena stay

we had a amazing time this hotel is friendly, courtious and accomadating. we would surely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the walking mall

Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TishaEcho
Hamilton, Mt 59840, USA
Feb 4, 2012

Good Stay

We enjoyed our stay, bed was comfy, the room had small frig, coffee maker, and microwave, it was clean and breakfast was available thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mediterranean Grill, Helena. Awesome food, atmosphere and service and a great value!

Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
glocker21
Missoula, Mt
Dec 26, 2011

christmas family visit

This hotel is very nice. the room was clean, the staff was polite and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KariP
Billings, Mt, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Working, Family tagged along!

The staff was very nice to work with. Ammenities were definately lacking...but I chose the lower price. Rooms were decent size...wish I would have upgraded to a larger bed...very small!! Pet friendly!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KariP
Billings, Mt, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Working, Family tagged along!

The staff was very nice to work with. Ammenities were definately lacking...but I chose the lower price. Rooms were decent size...wish I would have upgraded to a larger bed...very small!! Pet friendly!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
FRESNO CA.
Jun 14, 2011

STAY IN HELENA FOR GRADUATION

FAMILY AND HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION FOR GRANDSON.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

FOOD

Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
FRESNO CA.
Jun 14, 2011

STAY IN HELENA FOR GRADUATION

FAMILY AND HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION FOR GRANDSON.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

FOOD

Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chadt
Baker, Mt
Apr 30, 2011

Great Stay!!!!

Our 2 night stay was great. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hot tub, sauna, and exercise area were great for evening relaxation. We will stay there again in the future for sure. Thanks for the great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Helena

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chadt
Baker, Mt
Apr 30, 2011

Great Stay!!!!

Our 2 night stay was great. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hot tub, sauna, and exercise area were great for evening relaxation. We will stay there again in the future for sure. Thanks for the great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top