$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Super 8 Great Falls MT

2 stars
View map of 1214 13th St S, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
25 reviews
Funeral

We enjoyed our stay at Super 8, it is located in a quiet area. It was nice that we were next to the... See full review

  • Frank N.
  • Aug 9, 2015
Beautiful time

sleep and travling to Glacier National Park See full review

  • wdzidek 1957
  • Jun 18, 2010
The Super 8 Great Falls is centrally located on 10th Ave. & 13th Ave. South. The property features 110 rooms, Super Start Breakfast, Free Wireless Hi Speed Internet, Guest Laundry, Hair Dryer, outside plug ins, Lobby computer for guests, King & Queen beds, Interior corridors and elevator. The surrounding area includes Holiday Village Shopping Mall next door, several restaurants are also with in short walking distance.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Great Falls MT also booked these hotels.

★★★
$94
4.0 / 5 52 reviews
★★★
$95
3.8 / 5 25 reviews
★★★
$68
3.9 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$100
3.8 / 5 12 reviews
★★★
$88
3.8 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$84
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$82
3.2 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$109
3.9 / 5 26 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Great Falls MT

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 25
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.9

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank N.
Couples
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

Funeral

We enjoyed our stay at Super 8, it is located in a quiet area. It was nice that we were next to the mall. It was the cheapest price listed. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Easy going Maggie
Couples
Havre, MT
Mar 17, 2014

Great location, but poor bed.

I have stayed in this motel before and had a good experience. This time, the bed was so bad in our room, we had a poor night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pavilo
Couples
Chicago
May 31, 2013

Quick Getaway

The hotel was near the airport which is a plus when you are tired. However, it seems that the room that I stayed needed some bathroom fixes for the shower drain & the sink drain. Also, the bed covers were a bit old but seemed clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do your research on were to go before hand.

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JudyT
Couples
Wainwright, AB
Jan 31, 2013

Should be cheap!!

This hotel definitely needs upgrading, and they are in the process of doing the breakfast room now; hope they don't stop there. The room needed to be upgraded as well. My pillow was a write-off! it was about 1" thick before my head hit it. I spent every move during the night folding it up to make it thicker. I think I'll choose another spot to stay at next trip through Great Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Beatrice, NE USA
Jul 4, 2010

okay for price

traveling through

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ex-farmer
Couples
alberta can.
Aug 4, 2009

great falls super 8

We went shopping at the mall, which is right next to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Oregon
Jul 28, 2009

Not a good stay

Very unprofessional. The guy at the desk was in a T-shirt, jeans, ball cap & was heavily tattooed. We were told by a staff member sitting on couch that he would be down to reprogram the TV channels, but never showed up. There was a sign at desk "Be right back", but no one was still there when we checked later. The computer in lobby was dirty and a very slow "dinosaur". Didn't look like the floor in lobby had been vacuumed for quite awhile. There were sticky or crusty spots several places in our room. Made us wonder if the sheets were really clean?? Definitely won't go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Dessau, Germany
Jul 19, 2009

we expected more...

First time we stood at a Super8 and we expected simly more. The room was large but half of the room was unfurnished. For about 80 dollars one should expect at least a fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top