$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Super 8 Great Falls MT

2 stars
1214 13th St S, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
35 reviews
Beautiful time

sleep and travling to Glacier National Park See full review

  • wdzidek 1957
  • Jun 18, 2010
Beautiful time

sleep and travling to Glacier National Park See full review

  • wdzidek 1957
  • Jun 18, 2010
The Super 8 Great Falls is centrally located on 10th Ave. & 13th Ave. South. The property features 110 rooms, Super Start Breakfast, Free Wireless Hi Speed Internet, Guest Laundry, Hair Dryer, outside plug ins, Lobby computer for guests, King & Queen beds, Interior corridors and elevator. The surrounding area includes Holiday Village Shopping Mall next door, several restaurants are also with in short walking distance.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Great Falls MT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.4919 -111.2852
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Great Falls MT

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.7

37% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Baseball mom 201414
Bozeman, Mt
May 26, 2014

Adequate if not spending time a hotel

Fine for the money. Nothing special. If just need to sleep, good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Easy going Maggie
Havre, MT
Mar 17, 2014

Great location, but poor bed.

I have stayed in this motel before and had a good experience. This time, the bed was so bad in our room, we had a poor night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dave from Lewistown
Lewistown, MT
Jan 13, 2014

Quick Stay

The room had an older TV, The window wouldn't close properly, and had to run heat to stay warm. The lights didn't work in the bathroom. The snack machine wouldn't take money. In the morning when I came down the 24hr. coffee wasn't there. But for the money it did the trick...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's directly behind a shopping mall.

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
patron15
ogden utah
Oct 14, 2013

...

Beds comfortable enough. Breakfast decent enough. Cleanliness has something to be desired. Location not within walking distance from anything, food wise or entertainment. Staff friendly but complacent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

mall is close by long walk or short drive for food and drink

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pavilo
Chicago
May 31, 2013

Quick Getaway

The hotel was near the airport which is a plus when you are tired. However, it seems that the room that I stayed needed some bathroom fixes for the shower drain & the sink drain. Also, the bed covers were a bit old but seemed clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do your research on were to go before hand.

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ginweb
Hamilton, MT
Mar 18, 2013

Great Art in Greatfalls

The hotel was clean enough and in a pretty good location. i WAS VERY disappointing with the the treatment of the young lady behind the desk when I had questions about the charge. I was surprised about the additional charges for a pet and she was very curt with her answers, calling her boss and talking about the "lady that couldn't understand" as if I weren't standing right there. Needs a little help with patience and customer assistance. I'm happy I didn't have any other questions for her as I wouldn't have ask. Greatfalls was a fun place for a little getaway with the great art show going on. Next year I will try a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
skier in canada
canada
Feb 25, 2013

smokey room

Wanted a non smoking room it was not 3 light bulbs were burnt out one bulb was missing and one lamp didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JudyT
Wainwright, AB
Jan 31, 2013

Should be cheap!!

This hotel definitely needs upgrading, and they are in the process of doing the breakfast room now; hope they don't stop there. The room needed to be upgraded as well. My pillow was a write-off! it was about 1" thick before my head hit it. I spent every move during the night folding it up to make it thicker. I think I'll choose another spot to stay at next trip through Great Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
class of 62
california
Jul 6, 2012

moms 50th class reunion

not good the staff not very friendly. the air conditioner was not working on the first night told staff they said the would take care of it. upon returning in the evening we found the unit open and not functioning. himidity in great falls is different from california. i told staff that it is nt functioning but there was nothing that could be done at this hour. they did not offer a room change or even a plug in fan to help circulate the air. it was miserable and will not book again. for the price it is definately not work the trouble

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

city is beautiful hotel need lots of work in both the staffing and in the service i will never book a hotel stay at any of there locations

Review of Super 8 Great Falls MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Molly3
Business
Canada
Jan 6, 2012

Alright for one night

Floor in breakfast room was not clean "sticky", comment from other guest "it's been like that all week".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top