$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 12, 2014 Check-out: May 13, 2014

Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

3 stars
201 3RD STREET NORTHWEST, GREAT FALLS, MT 59404
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Great Hotel

I very much recommend staying here. Very clean and modern. Nice breakfast and hot tub. Not far from... See full review

  • Preston L.
  • Jan 31, 2014
night away

We had a wonderful night away. We had dinner at Kobes and then a night out at the Margarita... See full review

  • kst lady
  • Jan 26, 2014
Stay at one of the Scenic Great Falls Hotels The Staybridge Suites® Great Falls hotel is nestled on the scenic River's Edge Trail. Guests feel welcomed by the friendly staff and contemporary decor in the hotel lobby. Great Falls is a wonderful destination for both business and vacation travelers. The Missouri River Federal Courthouse and Montana Expo Park are adjacent to the hotel. Great Falls has become a bustling business area and the hotel caters to a clientèle who is looking for an alternative to a corporate apartment. Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access and a 24-hour Business Center help guests complete a proposal or project. Great Falls, Montana, the hotel's beautiful home, is the host of the famous Lewis and Clark Festival and is also a great place for the outdoor sports enthusiast. Visitors to the area will be blown away by the stunning scenery and the vibrant downtown that has great shops and restaurants. Guests can expect superior service and amenities at the Staybridge Suites® Great Falls hotel. Montana and the hotel's staff welcome you with the warmest hospitality. Spacious suites, a patio and a heated, indoor pool and spa are a few of the unique perks that this hotel offers. Guests enjoy the delectable complimentary breakfast buffet, cozy great room and the lovely river views from many of the suites. We look forward to welcoming you. You'll love experiencing the differences at this riverside hotel!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.5099 -111.3167
Nearby airports
Great Falls International Airport, (GTF), 4.32, MI, S;
Area description
Downtown, downtown

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Overall score

4.5 / 5
11 out of 11
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

5
Preston L.
Great Falls MT
Jan 31, 2014

Great Hotel

I very much recommend staying here. Very clean and modern. Nice breakfast and hot tub. Not far from lots of attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kobe Japanese Restaurant. Right next door and great sushi!

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

5
kst lady
belt mt
Jan 26, 2014

night away

We had a wonderful night away. We had dinner at Kobes and then a night out at the Margarita meltdown all within walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kobes

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

4
Martha Stewart
rural montana
Jan 8, 2014

couple getaway

wonderful stay, close food and drinks. close coffeehouse. Great breakfast included. comfy beds and nice rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

excellent food

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

4
Traveling old timer Don
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Oct 25, 2013

Nice time in Great Falls

Overall experience was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful, amenities were good. Special events in the hospitality section were good. Breakfast was very nice, great variety of good food. Will stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

4
Bigsky65
Havre
Sep 3, 2013

Great job, Staybridge

Needed to stay one night for early morning flight. There are closer hotels but chose Staybridge due to overall location. Beautiful building, clean rooms, helpful staff, good hot breakfast. Keep up the good work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

5
Romantic Weekend Couple
Great Falls
Apr 1, 2013

Great Breakfast!!!

The staff was great. They went out of their way to take a picture of my husband and myselt, since we were there alone and wanted to get a picture together. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

4
Mountain
Business
Orange County, California
Dec 17, 2012

Best hotel value

The Staybridge provided me with the best hotel value that I have had in quite a long time. A very nice room with all of the amenities at half the cost of something comparable during my normal travels. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is great micro-brew beer in a little place that shares the same parking lot as the hotel, and a coffee house that shares that same building. Go there for coffee and skip the hotel coffee.

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

4
riyah
Great Falls, MT
Aug 19, 2012

bed not confertable

i injoed stay there the only i didnt like is the bed was verry unconterble!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to the fiar

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

5
Trojanz
Houston, Tx
Feb 29, 2012

Basketball Tournament Stay

Staff was helpfull to the point of Federal Expressing the items I left behind. Hot breakfast hit the spot. Great location by the river.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to experience the Cajun Cuisine at the Bar B Q and Cajun eating establishment call Good Q and Cajun.

Review of Staybridge Suites GREAT FALLS

Reviewer score

5
mtnbiker
bozeman, mt
Jul 31, 2011

Vacation from work(air show)

Everything was great as listed. Great courtyard with two grills. Only downside was the hallways in front of the rooms, and stairways were not vacuumed. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top