$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Days Inn Great Falls

3 stars
101 14th Avenue NW/I-15, Great Falls, MT 59404
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
19 reviews
Unexpectedly wonderful!

We paid $70 for our night in Great Falls, and we expected about what we paid for. But it surpassed... See full review

  • JeJo and JoJo
  • Apr 20, 2014
Days Inn Motel stay survey

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and accomidating. I had two day of restfull... See full review

  • Him
  • May 18, 2010
The Great Falls Days Inn takes pride in providing our guests with a clean, well maintained hotel. Our friendly staff strives to assure your stay is the best in Great Falls. Being located off the street away from noisy traffic assures our guests of a quiet nights sleep. Restaurants, shopping, museums, indoor and outdoor recreation are nearby. Glacier Park is only a 3 hour drive. Chairmans Award.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Great Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.5189 -111.3138
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Great Falls

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
beckenc
Portland, Oregon
Nov 30, 2009

Bad experience

My experience with this hotel started off bad from the start...we got lost called the hotel for directions told them the area we were in and were told I don't know where you are or how to tell you to get here. Luckily we found the hotel regardless of the lack of help of the staff and once there were told that our reservation didn't state that we had pets and the only pet rooms available were smoking when we had requested non smoking. [...]Secondly, since we were stuck in a smoking room on the first floor we had no rest because of the loud neighbors above us....bad experience I will return to my normal travel sites ....because I just wasted 69.00 on a smoking room when I reserved a non-smoking room!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
beckenc
Portland, Oregon
Nov 30, 2009

Bad experience

My experience with this hotel started off bad from the start...we got lost called the hotel for directions told them the area we were in and were told I don't know where you are or how to tell you to get here. Luckily we found the hotel regardless of the lack of help of the staff and once there were told that our reservation didn't state that we had pets and the only pet rooms available were smoking when we had requested non smoking. [...]Secondly, since we were stuck in a smoking room on the first floor we had no rest because of the loud neighbors above us....bad experience I will return to my normal travel sites ....because I just wasted 69.00 on a smoking room when I reserved a non-smoking room!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom SLC
great falls
Mar 13, 2014

just OK

A sorta shady area of town. The place was just OK. Breakfast was average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

a restaurant called Montana Club was a great recommendation.

Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pearlsmum traveler
Business
Irvine, California
Jul 11, 2014

Nice business stay

The hotel was conveniently located, and easy to find. The amenities were basic, but good. I had an issue with my key card to my room, which was taken care of immediately. The free breakfast was fair. No pool, but did have a small fitness area. The best thing about this hotel was its convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
sheridan, wy
May 11, 2009

O.K.

A lighted outdoor sign would have been helpful finding the hotel.The clerk was awfully busy reading a novel during our check it. After checking in, we realized it wasn't a smoking room and it was suppose to be fortunately there was one availavle. We opened the door and had to close it and go to the convenience store to get room spray in order to stand the stench. As smokers, we couln't even stand it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
sheridan, wy
May 11, 2009

O.K.

A lighted outdoor sign would have been helpful finding the hotel.The clerk was awfully busy reading a novel during our check it. After checking in, we realized it wasn't a smoking room and it was suppose to be fortunately there was one availavle. We opened the door and had to close it and go to the convenience store to get room spray in order to stand the stench. As smokers, we couln't even stand it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Connie Business Traveler
Business
Montana
May 29, 2012

Business Stay

Our stay was nice. The desk clerk that checked us in was helpful with questions we had about the hotel and city. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good too. We will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eddie's Supper Club has great food in Great Falls Montana!

Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Havre, MT
Oct 15, 2009

A great experience

This was our first stay at the Great Falls Days Inn. The facility is new and modern, and we would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
high prairie
idaho
Apr 6, 2012

reasonable and clean

Great spot to stay and it was clean and a good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Granum, AB, Canada
Jul 19, 2010

Days Inn, Great Falls, Montana

My daughter, with whom I was traveling, is a severe Asthmatic, and owing to this, I had specified a non-smoking room. On arrival, there were none available - they had all been alloted to other patrons. Our room smelled very bad and this odour affected her in a very nagative fashion, constantly having to use her rescue inhaler. This is unacceptable!!! [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top