$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Comfort Inn Great Falls

2 stars
View map of 1120 9th Street S., Great Falls, MT 59405

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
6 reviews
Great for the price

Can't complain. Excellent for the price. Breakfast is excellent. See full review

  • JMLM
  • Mar 21, 2015
Hotel review

We spent our days at a soccer meet and did not use the pool or weight room. We like a fan running... See full review

  • SLW
  • May 28, 2009
Complimentary guest gym passes. Tourism Business Tax: 1.00 per room per night. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Great Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Great Falls

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMLM
Business
Fort McMurray
Mar 21, 2015

Great for the price

Can't complain. Excellent for the price. Breakfast is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveler376690
Business
Illinois
Aug 2, 2014

Hotel

It was a good experience but nothing really our of the ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fishmanbob
Business
Greensburg Pennsylvania
Jun 23, 2014

Good Choice, Comfortable Stay

Hotel and room were very neat and clean except for T V in the room. Staff was GREAT. Were there for 5 days and the free breakfast got old after day 3. Sausage egg patties and potatoes were the hot meal EVERY day along with the same bagels, rolls etc. Could DEFINITLEY use some variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Borries in nearby Black Eagle for an EXCELLENT locally raised 24 oz BONELESS New York Strip steak !!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sheltime
Business
Montana, USA
Dec 1, 2011

Stay away from the hot tub!

I'm not normally one to complain about places I stay but I was extremely disappointed. I had a couple of stressful days and was looking forward to spending some time in the hot tub at night. After 5 minutes when the jets shut off, I realized their was so much crud sitting on the seats and on the floor that it made me sick to my stomach. The rooms however were clean. The staff was neither rude or real friendly except when I went to check out and the lady coming off the night shift was so busy visiting about her family troubles that I stood there for several minutes until her conversation was over. I have stayed here before but will not be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
West Coast Roadtrip Family
Business
Duluth, Mn
Jun 16, 2011

Roadtrip

We enjoyed the relaxing hot tub while the kids played in the pool. There was a gym in walking distance which was very nice. Many wonderful attractions in the area such as the dam's and river.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLW
Business
Col. Falls, MT
May 28, 2009

Hotel review

We spent our days at a soccer meet and did not use the pool or weight room. We like a fan running continuously but it shut off when the air cooled down so had to use just the fan and then the room got too warm. Not sure how that could be fixed but the fan drowns out noise in the halls so nice to use. Comparable to other trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top