$134 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

2 stars
1801 Market Place Drive, Great Falls, MT 59404
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
14 reviews
Great Stay

After spending the previous night at a terrible Baymont Inn, it was a delight to stay at the... See full review

  • newmextraveler
  • Sep 1, 2013
close to the airport but not too close

We stayed overnight here before catching a 6:15 am flight the next morning. The wake-up call was on... See full review

  • On the way to Phoenix
  • Mar 26, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a residential setting yet within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, movie theater, fishing, and bike trails. Right off the I-15 hwy and only one mile from Great Falls Intl Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle service from 5:30am to midnight. Whether you're visiting for business, pleasure or just a stop on your way to Glacier or Yellowstone, you'll be greeted by the friendliest staff who will be happy to assist with finding local attractions, such as the CM Russell Museum, Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Buffalo Jump plus many more. Complimentary airport shuttle hours 5:00am to 12:00am.

Hotel Map

47.4799 -111.3447
Nearby airports
Great Falls Int'l. Airport, (GTF), 2.80, MI, W; Helena Airport, (HLN), 88.90, MI, SW; Lewistown Municipal Airport, (LWT), 107.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport, 14 SW & Mkt Plc

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
newmextraveler
Thornton, Co
Sep 1, 2013

Great Stay

After spending the previous night at a terrible Baymont Inn, it was a delight to stay at the Comfort Inn. The bed was great after a day of driving. The location was away from the casino strip so it was peacefully quiet. There was a grocery store and a number of restaurants right down the street. Next morning a good hot breakfast awaited us. I would highly recommend this hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
On the way to Phoenix
brooks, alberta
Mar 26, 2013

close to the airport but not too close

We stayed overnight here before catching a 6:15 am flight the next morning. The wake-up call was on time. It's only a five minute drive to the Great Falls International Airport and just off I-15, but was very quiet with no traffic noise. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants, a grocery store, book store and other stores very nearby.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tarponator
Business
Lapeer, MI
Jun 25, 2012

Excellent location to airport

it was very pleasant clean and staff was helpful at all times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Location of hotel is excellent

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ADC1
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
Apr 1, 2012

Good Stay

We were only in GF for a night to catch a flight next day. Nice clean rooms, fitness center, sat. TV, great breakfast, $5 parking for up to 2 weeks and an airport shuttle...........Excellent value and will stay again.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eddies Supper Club...........Best steaks in Great Falls and maybe best steak value in America.......

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bdella
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Very nice place and great price

Free pick up from the Airport was a huge plus. All the people were friendly. Very nice room, current and had everything I needed. Fridge, microwave, nice desk and chair. Bed had nice linens and very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had a great selection and was good! Shopping and a selection of places to eat within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I like to walk so always a plus when I can do that. I had to bundle up because it was cold but it was not a problem. If the weather was nice it would make it even better!

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cher5
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great location

Close to airport an access to expressway. Was about to take part of out group to the airport easily for a 5 am flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location to airport

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cher5
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great location

Close to airport an access to expressway. Was about to take part of out group to the airport easily for a 5 am flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location to airport

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Fan of Hiking
Port Orange, FL
Jul 26, 2010

Nice hotel close to shopping/airport

We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. We drove down from Glacier National Park. The front desk clerk would not let anyone check in until 3 PM on the dot. We had to find things to do for 3 1/2 hours after we had spent 4 hours on the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The front desk clerk recommended Taco Treat/Amigos Lounge for lunch. The food was really good. We had planned on going to On the Border which was really close to the hotel. We are happy with her recommendation. The Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center was a great way to fill in the hours while we waited for our hotel room.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Fan of Hiking
Port Orange, FL
Jul 26, 2010

Nice hotel close to shopping/airport

We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. We drove down from Glacier National Park. The front desk clerk would not let anyone check in until 3 PM on the dot. We had to find things to do for 3 1/2 hours after we had spent 4 hours on the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The front desk clerk recommended Taco Treat/Amigos Lounge for lunch. The food was really good. We had planned on going to On the Border which was really close to the hotel. We are happy with her recommendation. The Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center was a great way to fill in the hours while we waited for our hotel room.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Great Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Liberty, IA
Sep 2, 2009

King Suite was roomy and comfortable

This hotel offered a spacious suite within a very clean environment. I also love their breakfast which includes gluten-free protein items such as boiled eggs and yogurt instead of the usual sugary, carb-driven fare!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top