BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$78
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 23, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016
3.9 /5
Overall score
89%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn today! Art Auction, traffic in hallways may be loud. Limited parking available.

Dining

Max Casino and Sports Bar
Max Casino and Sports Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Dairy Queen
0.5 block(s) from Dairy Queen, Fast Food, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Subway
1 block(s) from Subway, Fast Food, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Palomino Espresso Bar
Palomino Espresso Bar, on premises, Coffee Shop, American, Open for: breakfast, Open each morning at 7am
Willow Creek Restaurant
Willow Creek Restaurant, on premises, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, Serving Breakfast each morning starting at 6 am.
Beef O'Bradys
1 block(s) from Beef O'Bradys, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.0 / 5
$84
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$89
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$105
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$102
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$76
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$77

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Exercise gym
  • Jacuzzi
  • Casino
  • Sauna
  • Solarium
  • Steam bath

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Coffee shop
  • Room service

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Porters
  • FAX
  • Conference facilities
  • Audio visual equipment

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Transportation

  • Airport shuttle

Parking

  • Free parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Truck parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Kitchen
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Over sized rooms
  • Bathroom telephone
  • Cribs available
  • Shower
  • Electronic door locks
  • Ironing board
  • Wet bar

Reviews

3.9 /5 Overall score

89% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.1/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

Business/ Family Vacation

Would recommend Sun, Aug 23, 2015
The motel staff were excellent. Very kind and helpful. I wish the room had a microwave, but the restaurant was excellent, and room service was quick. Because I was born here, in this town, the sites were not anything new to me, and I was taking care of personal business most of the time. However, the people and life style is what I miss most. We are moving back.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Not happy

Would not recommend Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Other than the lobby, the motel was dirty and in poor condition.

| N/A Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

very comfortable place to stay!

Would recommend Sat, Aug 8, 2015
i was extremely pleased with everything to do with my stay at Best Western Heritage. The only fly in the ointment is that their restaurant closes so early every day (9:00 pm). While I don't expect to be able to get a 3 course meal at 1100 at night, it would be nice to have some food options. Especially since almost everything in town is closed by 10 at night. This is literally my only complaint.

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Sprintcar Racing at Great Falls

Would recommend Tue, Aug 4, 2015
Love Best Western! Always clean and cozy. Was on an extended race (Sprintcar) weekend/doctor appointment/visit to the Air Force base.

| Florence Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family Getaway

Would recommend Sun, Feb 15, 2015
The rooms were clean and very nice. Customer service was exceptional. Breakfast was good. Great value.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Spokane Airport

Would recommend Fri, Feb 13, 2015
Average in almost every way. Staff at the adjoining restaurant was above average. Breakfast was a great bargain.

| N/A Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

flying

Would recommend Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Very good and relaxing. The rooms are very clean and great steak house and bar that attached to motel.

| wisconsin Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

It was....ok

Would not recommend Sun, Jun 29, 2014
It's not that it was a horrible hotel, it was just missing a few things. There internet was horrible. Couldn't get connected and when I called down to front desk she just recommended I "re-boot" my system. If you advertise wifi, you should have it, even if you are heavily booked. Breakfast was odd. Choices off of a menu in the restaurant. Didn't care much for the meal either, again, it was...ok. Casino attached to hotel. It was pretty noisy and a lot of traffic coming down the halls, but that's a hotel for you...just beware of it. The hotel is more of a complex..loses the cozy feeling. Tiny pillows...WHY are hotels insisting on using those?!! Pool was extremely crowded. I mean so crowded, we just headed back to our room. Tried and hour later, same thing. Tired 3 hours later, same thing. Just decided to skip it. Overall...just didn't have that lovin feeling, but for one night, it did the job..

| San Antonio, texas Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Always a great stay

Would recommend Sun, Dec 1, 2013
This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our only complaint is that they changed the morning buffet to a small not very exciting menu. Other than that this hotel is great.

| Iron Springs, Alberta Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice

Would recommend Mon, Sep 30, 2013
We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed arrival time. The shuttle was prompt and driver was great.

| Mobile, AL Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$78
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016