$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
24 reviews
Always a great stay

This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our... See full review

  • kimokeoni
  • Dec 1, 2013
Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed... See full review

  • IM Loon
  • Sep 30, 2013
Whether youre staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First Peoples Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner at the Willow Creek Steakhouse and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Begin your day with a complimentary breakfast served to order in our restaurant or jumpstart your day with a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,FULL KITCHEN,LIVING RM,WASHER,DRYER,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NON SMOKING,PET FRIENDLY,HI SPEED,FRIDGE,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,CONVENTION AREA,REFRIG,HISPD,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED TUB,BIGSCRN TV,REFRIG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,CNVNTN AREA,JETTUB,BIGSCN TV,OVRSZD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVING RM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,SHOWER,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVNGRM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,JACUZTUB,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Solarium
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bar/Lounge
Max Casino & Sports Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary AB
Oct 11, 2010

the good, bad and ugly

Hot tub was not working and I informed maintenance personnel same day as we arrived. Also, swimming pool & hot tub not clean. Three days later and it still hadn't been repaired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ross

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jensheptx
Business
San Antonio, texas
Jun 29, 2014

It was....ok

It's not that it was a horrible hotel, it was just missing a few things. There internet was horrible. Couldn't get connected and when I called down to front desk she just recommended I "re-boot" my system. If you advertise wifi, you should have it, even if you are heavily booked. Breakfast was odd. Choices off of a menu in the restaurant. Didn't care much for the meal either, again, it was...ok. Casino attached to hotel. It was pretty noisy and a lot of traffic coming down the halls, but that's a hotel for you...just beware of it. The hotel is more of a complex..loses the cozy feeling. Tiny pillows...WHY are hotels insisting on using those?!! Pool was extremely crowded. I mean so crowded, we just headed back to our room. Tried and hour later, same thing. Tired 3 hours later, same thing. Just decided to skip it. Overall...just didn't have that lovin feeling, but for one night, it did the job..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chrssytmmy
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 29, 2013

Nice place to crash

We were just staying here on our way to Canada. It was a nice hotel room however we cannot comment much on how it relates to the city. It seemed centrally located but we did not spend too much time enjoying Great Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stafford, VA
Aug 24, 2010

Great Accomodations

The experience was just okay nothing out of the ordinary. However it fit the purpose. However I found the front desk staff less than accomodating and somewhat unprofessional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim L
Business
Silverthorne, CO
Apr 5, 2010

Best Western was Nice

It was great, other than the noisy kids running around the hallway until 11 pm.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happywife
Business
Lethbridge, AB
Mar 1, 2011

Great stay

We came to this hotel to do some shopping in the area. It was close to everything we needed, had an amazing free breakfast, beautiful rooms, and the staff were friendly and helpful. It's such a convenient hotel in so many ways, and we'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Keep your eyes open for great deals at the nearest mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joefromsc
Business
South Carolina
Jun 29, 2012

Excellent Hotel

We only stayed one night. This hotel was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PamandDoug
Business
Nashville, Arkansas
Sep 17, 2013

Montana Vacation

Very clean, VERY friendly. We stayed for almost a week and enjoyed every minute of it. Restaurant staff knew us every morning and were very very nice and accommodating. Would gladly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed the staff at the motel for breakfast each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IM Loon
Business
Mobile, AL
Sep 30, 2013

Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed arrival time. The shuttle was prompt and driver was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kimokeoni
Business
Iron Springs, Alberta
Dec 1, 2013

Always a great stay

This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our only complaint is that they changed the morning buffet to a small not very exciting menu. Other than that this hotel is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top