$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
24 reviews
Always a great stay

This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our... See full review

  • kimokeoni
  • Dec 1, 2013
Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed... See full review

  • IM Loon
  • Sep 30, 2013
This Great Falls, Montana hotel offers clean rooms, helpful employees, complimentary amenities and easy access to Glacier National Park and Giant Springs State Park. Choose from standard rooms or one of nine suites, all offering cable satellite television, a coffeemaker, free wireless high-speed Internet access and more. Each morning, get the right start to the day with a complimentary hot breakfast provided by this Montana hotel and refuel at the espresso bar that's open daily. When staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, many guests, especially those whose rooms open up to it, enjoy the gorgeous indoor pool surrounded by a courtyard of lush greens. Business and leisure travelers alike frequent this Montana hotel's on-site sports bar and casino. Visitors can also take advantage of the indoor recreational area, steam room, indoor pool, hot tub, exercise facility, business center and meeting, event and banquet facilities, accommodating up to 1,500 attendees. Call today and our friendly staff can help you in planning your next corporate event or meeting. Enjoy the stunning natural surroundings while vacationing at these Great Falls, Montana accommodations. All within less than 150 miles of this Great Falls, Montana hotel, guests can explore Lewis & Clark Interpretive, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Ulm Pishkun Buffalo Jump, Giant Springs State Park, West Glacier Park and Holter Lake. Many visitors of this Montana Best Western also enjoy fly-fishing, hiking, boating, golfing, skiing and swimming, too. Those on business will love the convenient location of this Great Falls, MT hotel, as it is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefits Hospital, Pasta Montana, International Malting Company and Centene Corporation. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn today and save!

Hotel Map

47.4884 -111.328
Area served
Glacier, Billings, West Glacier, Whitefish, Helena, Craig
Nearby airports
(GTF), 2.00, MI, W;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,FULL KITCHEN,LIVING RM,WASHER,DRYER,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NON SMOKING,PET FRIENDLY,HI SPEED,FRIDGE,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,CONVENTION AREA,REFRIG,HISPD,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED TUB,BIGSCRN TV,REFRIG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,CNVNTN AREA,JETTUB,BIGSCN TV,OVRSZD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVING RM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,SHOWER,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVNGRM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,JACUZTUB,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Solarium
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bar/Lounge
Max Casino & Sports Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Father of the Bride
Baltimore Maryland
Apr 13, 2010

Ubeatable price

The food at the resturant was outstanding - the service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ontario, Canada
Jul 11, 2011

The Best Place to Stay is Best Western

Once we arrived at the airport, we called the free shuttle service on the courtesy phone located at the baggage area. A few minutes later the shuttle arrived. The driver carried our bags directly to the front desk. Check in was a breeze. Our room located in the back section upstairs was quiet and extremely comfortable. Best Western beds are the BEST!!!Maid service was efficient. Fridge for storing juice and food items great, ac and coffee maker worked well. There are no bathrobes available nor any room safe if u desire one. The internet was free and wireless connection fast. Free local phone calls, under 30 min. and free buffet breakfast. Service throughout the front desk and dining room and bar area was friendly and efficient. The bar/casino area offers quite an extensive menu in the evening. After 10pm the dining room is closed and the bar/casino area offers a limited menu only until about 1045pm. The fitness area upstairs was clean and had good variety of equiptment. I did not encounter any negatives during my stay. I highly recommend The Best Western for travelers of all kinds. Families seemed to enjoy the indoor pool area. The location felt close by to all amenities. Affordable and reliable. You won't be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Punta Gorda
Sep 6, 2008

Very Family Friendly

The Best Western Great Falls was very roomy, great value for the price, Close to the airport and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim L
Silverthorne, CO
Apr 5, 2010

Best Western was Nice

It was great, other than the noisy kids running around the hallway until 11 pm.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happywife
Lethbridge, AB
Mar 1, 2011

Great stay

We came to this hotel to do some shopping in the area. It was close to everything we needed, had an amazing free breakfast, beautiful rooms, and the staff were friendly and helpful. It's such a convenient hotel in so many ways, and we'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Keep your eyes open for great deals at the nearest mall.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joefromsc
South Carolina
Jun 29, 2012

Excellent Hotel

We only stayed one night. This hotel was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PamandDoug
Nashville, Arkansas
Sep 17, 2013

Montana Vacation

Very clean, VERY friendly. We stayed for almost a week and enjoyed every minute of it. Restaurant staff knew us every morning and were very very nice and accommodating. Would gladly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed the staff at the motel for breakfast each morning.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IM Loon
Mobile, AL
Sep 30, 2013

Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed arrival time. The shuttle was prompt and driver was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kimokeoni
Iron Springs, Alberta
Dec 1, 2013

Always a great stay

This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our only complaint is that they changed the morning buffet to a small not very exciting menu. Other than that this hotel is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 5, 2008

A bit overpriced but great location..

Good location, great pool. Don't order room service. The food was absolutely gross but the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the Max Casino and sports bar attached. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search