$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
31 reviews
Family Getaway

The rooms were clean and very nice. Customer service was exceptional. Breakfast was good. Great value. See full review

  • RockyMtn
  • Feb 15, 2015
flying

Very good and relaxing. The rooms are very clean and great steak house and bar that attached to motel. See full review

  • big horn1215
  • Jul 19, 2014
Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner at the Willow Creek Steakhouse and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn today! The pool will be closed for repairs from May 17-28, 2015. The pool will be closed for a convention June 5 through June 7, 2015. We apologize for any inconvenience these events may cause.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,FULL KITCHEN,LIVING RM,WASHER,DRYER
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NON SMOKING,PET FRIENDLY,HI SPEED,FRIDGE
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,CONVENTION AREA,REFRIG,HISPD,COFMKR
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED TUB,BIGSCRN TV,REFRIG,HISPD
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,CNVNTN AREA,JETTUB,BIGSCN TV,OVRSZD
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVING RM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,SHOWER
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVNGRM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,JACUZTUB

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Solarium
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bar/Lounge
Max Casino & Sports Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Father of the Bride
Business
Baltimore Maryland
Apr 13, 2010

Ubeatable price

The food at the resturant was outstanding - the service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, Canada
Jul 11, 2011

The Best Place to Stay is Best Western

Once we arrived at the airport, we called the free shuttle service on the courtesy phone located at the baggage area. A few minutes later the shuttle arrived. The driver carried our bags directly to the front desk. Check in was a breeze. Our room located in the back section upstairs was quiet and extremely comfortable. Best Western beds are the BEST!!!Maid service was efficient. Fridge for storing juice and food items great, ac and coffee maker worked well. There are no bathrobes available nor any room safe if u desire one. The internet was free and wireless connection fast. Free local phone calls, under 30 min. and free buffet breakfast. Service throughout the front desk and dining room and bar area was friendly and efficient. The bar/casino area offers quite an extensive menu in the evening. After 10pm the dining room is closed and the bar/casino area offers a limited menu only until about 1045pm. The fitness area upstairs was clean and had good variety of equiptment. I did not encounter any negatives during my stay. I highly recommend The Best Western for travelers of all kinds. Families seemed to enjoy the indoor pool area. The location felt close by to all amenities. Affordable and reliable. You won't be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Punta Gorda
Sep 6, 2008

Very Family Friendly

The Best Western Great Falls was very roomy, great value for the price, Close to the airport and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, Canada
Jul 11, 2011

The Best Place to Stay is Best Western

Once we arrived at the airport, we called the free shuttle service on the courtesy phone located at the baggage area. A few minutes later the shuttle arrived. The driver carried our bags directly to the front desk. Check in was a breeze. Our room located in the back section upstairs was quiet and extremely comfortable. Best Western beds are the BEST!!!Maid service was efficient. Fridge for storing juice and food items great, ac and coffee maker worked well. There are no bathrobes available nor any room safe if u desire one. The internet was free and wireless connection fast. Free local phone calls, under 30 min. and free buffet breakfast. Service throughout the front desk and dining room and bar area was friendly and efficient. The bar/casino area offers quite an extensive menu in the evening. After 10pm the dining room is closed and the bar/casino area offers a limited menu only until about 1045pm. The fitness area upstairs was clean and had good variety of equiptment. I did not encounter any negatives during my stay. I highly recommend The Best Western for travelers of all kinds. Families seemed to enjoy the indoor pool area. The location felt close by to all amenities. Affordable and reliable. You won't be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Father of the Bride
Business
Baltimore Maryland
Apr 13, 2010

Ubeatable price

The food at the resturant was outstanding - the service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim L
Business
Silverthorne, CO
Apr 5, 2010

Best Western was Nice

It was great, other than the noisy kids running around the hallway until 11 pm.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happywife
Business
Lethbridge, AB
Mar 1, 2011

Great stay

We came to this hotel to do some shopping in the area. It was close to everything we needed, had an amazing free breakfast, beautiful rooms, and the staff were friendly and helpful. It's such a convenient hotel in so many ways, and we'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Keep your eyes open for great deals at the nearest mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joefromsc
Business
South Carolina
Jun 29, 2012

Excellent Hotel

We only stayed one night. This hotel was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PamandDoug
Business
Nashville, Arkansas
Sep 17, 2013

Montana Vacation

Very clean, VERY friendly. We stayed for almost a week and enjoyed every minute of it. Restaurant staff knew us every morning and were very very nice and accommodating. Would gladly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed the staff at the motel for breakfast each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IM Loon
Business
Mobile, AL
Sep 30, 2013

Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed arrival time. The shuttle was prompt and driver was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top