$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joefromsc
Couples
South Carolina
Jun 29, 2012

Excellent Hotel

We only stayed one night. This hotel was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PamandDoug
Couples
Nashville, Arkansas
Sep 17, 2013

Montana Vacation

Very clean, VERY friendly. We stayed for almost a week and enjoyed every minute of it. Restaurant staff knew us every morning and were very very nice and accommodating. Would gladly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

We enjoyed the staff at the motel for breakfast each morning.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chrssytmmy
Couples
San Diego, CA
Jun 29, 2013

Nice place to crash

We were just staying here on our way to Canada. It was a nice hotel room however we cannot comment much on how it relates to the city. It seemed centrally located but we did not spend too much time enjoying Great Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lower Salford, PA
Jul 13, 2011

Nothing special outside, very nice insid

Very dated hotel on the outside, but the rooms were updated and nice on the inside, the pool area was very unique and enjoyable, and the staff were very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
CALGARY, AB
Jan 5, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

Nice rooms, Friendly staff,Nice swimming pool and Nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Airdrie Alberta
Nov 21, 2010

Great stopover for anyone

The staff was super - very helpful and courteous. Rooms were awesome, nice and clean and beds were exceptionally comfy. Will come again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Southern Illinois
Nov 18, 2010

Enjoyable getaway

This was my 3rd stay this year at this hotel and I haven't had a bad nights sleep yet. With this being what I would guess would be the off season, it was around half price from the other times that I have stayed here. The hotel lobby is currently being remodeled, the hot tub and indoor pool were being used in full force and there is a casino/sports bar on site. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and well maintained. The complimentry breakfast buffett which is usually the same most days but does vary to some degree was filling and enjoyable and you can eat well any morning with what is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Although Great Falls is a mid size town, you mostly have your basic name brand pizza, burger, taco and sub stores and the bigger restrauants are few and far between. These you will probably have to ask where they are located.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Oriented
Family
White Oak, TX
Oct 31, 2010

"Unbeatable location for the price"

Had nice hot breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice indoor pool, sauna, and jacuzi. Free internet access and shutle to airport. Able to print boarding pass at hotel. Clean and nice big rooms. Fairly quiet and able to rest well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jabby
Family
Whitefish mt
Oct 24, 2010

convient

The pool is kid friendly. The free breakfast has everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Calgary AB
Oct 11, 2010

the good, bad and ugly

Hot tub was not working and I informed maintenance personnel same day as we arrived. Also, swimming pool & hot tub not clean. Three days later and it still hadn't been repaired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ross

Back to menu Return to top