$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joefromsc
South Carolina
Jun 29, 2012

Excellent Hotel

We only stayed one night. This hotel was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CALGARY, AB
Jan 5, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

Nice rooms, Friendly staff,Nice swimming pool and Nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Airdrie Alberta
Nov 21, 2010

Great stopover for anyone

The staff was super - very helpful and courteous. Rooms were awesome, nice and clean and beds were exceptionally comfy. Will come again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern Illinois
Nov 18, 2010

Enjoyable getaway

This was my 3rd stay this year at this hotel and I haven't had a bad nights sleep yet. With this being what I would guess would be the off season, it was around half price from the other times that I have stayed here. The hotel lobby is currently being remodeled, the hot tub and indoor pool were being used in full force and there is a casino/sports bar on site. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and well maintained. The complimentry breakfast buffett which is usually the same most days but does vary to some degree was filling and enjoyable and you can eat well any morning with what is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Although Great Falls is a mid size town, you mostly have your basic name brand pizza, burger, taco and sub stores and the bigger restrauants are few and far between. These you will probably have to ask where they are located.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Oriented
Business
White Oak, TX
Oct 31, 2010

"Unbeatable location for the price"

Had nice hot breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice indoor pool, sauna, and jacuzi. Free internet access and shutle to airport. Able to print boarding pass at hotel. Clean and nice big rooms. Fairly quiet and able to rest well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jabby
Business
Whitefish mt
Oct 24, 2010

convient

The pool is kid friendly. The free breakfast has everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary AB
Oct 11, 2010

the good, bad and ugly

Hot tub was not working and I informed maintenance personnel same day as we arrived. Also, swimming pool & hot tub not clean. Three days later and it still hadn't been repaired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ross

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stafford, VA
Aug 24, 2010

Great Accomodations

The experience was just okay nothing out of the ordinary. However it fit the purpose. However I found the front desk staff less than accomodating and somewhat unprofessional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pandaliisa
Business
Tacoma, WA
Jul 27, 2010

Great family hotel!

We got a poolside room which was great and worth the extra couple bucks to have the pool close to our room (with little kids who may need to potty often or want a snack). Plus it was such a beautiful room set-up. And just outside the room you feel like you're sitting in an outdoor veranda of a cute little town. The whole family loved it and we will definitely go back when we're back in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Butte, Mt
Jul 14, 2010

comfortable family overnight trip

My family and I took a overnight trip to Great Falls, Mt for a baseball tournament. The rooms in the hotel were very clean and roomy. The pool was a great area to relax and for the kids to have fun. The staff was friendly and very helpful with directions. I would and will definately stay at this hotel again. My only complaint was the dining area yet I understand that some remodeling is going on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supercork
Business
box elder
Apr 4, 2010

Nice Day Trip

This trip was mostly just a shopping trip and a reason to take our granddaughters with us. It was very restful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top