$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 16, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
24 reviews
Always a great stay

This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our... See full review

  • kimokeoni
  • Dec 1, 2013
Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed... See full review

  • IM Loon
  • Sep 30, 2013
Whether youre staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First Peoples Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner at the Willow Creek Steakhouse and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Begin your day with a complimentary breakfast served to order in our restaurant or jumpstart your day with a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,FULL KITCHEN,LIVING RM,WASHER,DRYER,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NON SMOKING,PET FRIENDLY,HI SPEED,FRIDGE,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,CONVENTION AREA,REFRIG,HISPD,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED TUB,BIGSCRN TV,REFRIG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,CNVNTN AREA,JETTUB,BIGSCN TV,OVRSZD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVING RM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,SHOWER,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVNGRM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,JACUZTUB,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Solarium
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bar/Lounge
Max Casino & Sports Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Airdrie Alberta
Nov 21, 2010

Great stopover for anyone

The staff was super - very helpful and courteous. Rooms were awesome, nice and clean and beds were exceptionally comfy. Will come again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern Illinois
Nov 18, 2010

Enjoyable getaway

This was my 3rd stay this year at this hotel and I haven't had a bad nights sleep yet. With this being what I would guess would be the off season, it was around half price from the other times that I have stayed here. The hotel lobby is currently being remodeled, the hot tub and indoor pool were being used in full force and there is a casino/sports bar on site. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and well maintained. The complimentry breakfast buffett which is usually the same most days but does vary to some degree was filling and enjoyable and you can eat well any morning with what is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Although Great Falls is a mid size town, you mostly have your basic name brand pizza, burger, taco and sub stores and the bigger restrauants are few and far between. These you will probably have to ask where they are located.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Oriented
Business
White Oak, TX
Oct 31, 2010

"Unbeatable location for the price"

Had nice hot breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice indoor pool, sauna, and jacuzi. Free internet access and shutle to airport. Able to print boarding pass at hotel. Clean and nice big rooms. Fairly quiet and able to rest well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jabby
Business
Whitefish mt
Oct 24, 2010

convient

The pool is kid friendly. The free breakfast has everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary AB
Oct 11, 2010

the good, bad and ugly

Hot tub was not working and I informed maintenance personnel same day as we arrived. Also, swimming pool & hot tub not clean. Three days later and it still hadn't been repaired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ross

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stafford, VA
Aug 24, 2010

Great Accomodations

The experience was just okay nothing out of the ordinary. However it fit the purpose. However I found the front desk staff less than accomodating and somewhat unprofessional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pandaliisa
Business
Tacoma, WA
Jul 27, 2010

Great family hotel!

We got a poolside room which was great and worth the extra couple bucks to have the pool close to our room (with little kids who may need to potty often or want a snack). Plus it was such a beautiful room set-up. And just outside the room you feel like you're sitting in an outdoor veranda of a cute little town. The whole family loved it and we will definitely go back when we're back in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Butte, Mt
Jul 14, 2010

comfortable family overnight trip

My family and I took a overnight trip to Great Falls, Mt for a baseball tournament. The rooms in the hotel were very clean and roomy. The pool was a great area to relax and for the kids to have fun. The staff was friendly and very helpful with directions. I would and will definately stay at this hotel again. My only complaint was the dining area yet I understand that some remodeling is going on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Father of the Bride
Business
Baltimore Maryland
Apr 13, 2010

Ubeatable price

The food at the resturant was outstanding - the service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim L
Business
Silverthorne, CO
Apr 5, 2010

Best Western was Nice

It was great, other than the noisy kids running around the hallway until 11 pm.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top