$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
27 reviews
very comfortable place to stay!

i was extremely pleased with everything to do with my stay at Best Western Heritage. The only fly... See full review

  • CampingGirl
  • Aug 8, 2015
Sprintcar Racing at Great Falls

Love Best Western! Always clean and cozy. Was on an extended race (Sprintcar) weekend/doctor... See full review

  • William M.
  • Aug 4, 2015
Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner at the Willow Creek Steakhouse and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn today! Pool closed for large function on October 1, 2015 to October 2, 2015. Limited parking available.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★
$109
3.9 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$94
4.0 / 5 52 reviews
★★★
$68
3.9 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$111
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$82
3.2 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$100
3.8 / 5 12 reviews
★★★
$111
4.0 / 5 13 reviews
★★★
$113
3.5 / 5 4 reviews

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,FULL KITCHEN,LIVING RM,WASHER,DRYER
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NON SMOKING,PET FRIENDLY,HI SPEED,FRIDGE
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,POOLSIDE,REFRIG,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,CONVENTION AREA,REFRIG,HISPD,COFMKR
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED TUB,BIGSCRN TV,REFRIG,HISPD
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,CNVNTN AREA,JETTUB,BIGSCN TV,OVRSZD
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVING RM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,SHOWER
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,LIVNGRM,WET BAR,BIGSCRN TV,JACUZTUB

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Sauna
Solarium
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Shower
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Bar/Lounge
Max Casino & Sports Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nick
Couples
N/A
Aug 23, 2015

Business/ Family Vacation

The motel staff were excellent. Very kind and helpful. I wish the room had a microwave, but the restaurant was excellent, and room service was quick. Because I was born here, in this town, the sites were not anything new to me, and I was taking care of personal business most of the time. However, the people and life style is what I miss most. We are moving back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Trent P.
Couples
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

Not happy

Other than the lobby, the motel was dirty and in poor condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CampingGirl
Single
N/A
Aug 8, 2015

very comfortable place to stay!

i was extremely pleased with everything to do with my stay at Best Western Heritage. The only fly in the ointment is that their restaurant closes so early every day (9:00 pm). While I don't expect to be able to get a 3 course meal at 1100 at night, it would be nice to have some food options. Especially since almost everything in town is closed by 10 at night. This is literally my only complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William M.
Single
Florence
Aug 4, 2015

Sprintcar Racing at Great Falls

Love Best Western! Always clean and cozy. Was on an extended race (Sprintcar) weekend/doctor appointment/visit to the Air Force base.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RockyMtn
Family
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Family Getaway

The rooms were clean and very nice. Customer service was exceptional. Breakfast was good. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ABXX
Single
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Spokane Airport

Average in almost every way. Staff at the adjoining restaurant was above average. Breakfast was a great bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
big horn1215
Business
wisconsin
Jul 19, 2014

flying

Very good and relaxing. The rooms are very clean and great steak house and bar that attached to motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jensheptx
Family
San Antonio, texas
Jun 29, 2014

It was....ok

It's not that it was a horrible hotel, it was just missing a few things. There internet was horrible. Couldn't get connected and when I called down to front desk she just recommended I "re-boot" my system. If you advertise wifi, you should have it, even if you are heavily booked. Breakfast was odd. Choices off of a menu in the restaurant. Didn't care much for the meal either, again, it was...ok. Casino attached to hotel. It was pretty noisy and a lot of traffic coming down the halls, but that's a hotel for you...just beware of it. The hotel is more of a complex..loses the cozy feeling. Tiny pillows...WHY are hotels insisting on using those?!! Pool was extremely crowded. I mean so crowded, we just headed back to our room. Tried and hour later, same thing. Tired 3 hours later, same thing. Just decided to skip it. Overall...just didn't have that lovin feeling, but for one night, it did the job..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kimokeoni
Family
Iron Springs, Alberta
Dec 1, 2013

Always a great stay

This hotel and their staff are very accommodating. We have stayed with them several times and our only complaint is that they changed the morning buffet to a small not very exciting menu. Other than that this hotel is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IM Loon
Friends
Mobile, AL
Sep 30, 2013

Nice

We had to use the free airport shuttle since our rental car agent closed before our guaranteed arrival time. The shuttle was prompt and driver was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top