$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Super 8 Butte MT

2 stars
View map of 2929 Harrison Avenue, Butte, MT 59701-3638

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
28 reviews
Plessant night

This was a nice quite and clean hotel. Room was clean and the hotel staff was great. Will go there... See full review

  • Roy222
  • Sep 22, 2014
Great central location

Friendly staff, pet friendly, and convenient location makes this hotel a perfect homebase when... See full review

  • Sapphire Hunter
  • May 27, 2014
The Super 8 property is conveniently located with easy access from Interstate 90 Exit 127. The property features 106 clean and comfortable rooms. 100 Percent Non Smoking Facility. Property features Super Start Plus Breakfast, Free Wireless Hi Speed Internet, Guest laundry, hair dryers and alarm clocks. Within short walking distance are numerous Restaurants, Shopping and Casinos. Recreation activities nearby include Golf, Fishing, Skiing, Fitness Center and Tennis. The Super 8 Butte prides itself on its courteous staff and clean rooms.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Butte MT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Butte MT

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roy222
Business
Calgary, Alberta
Sep 22, 2014

Plessant night

This was a nice quite and clean hotel. Room was clean and the hotel staff was great. Will go there again next time we are in Butte.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HockeyWarrior
Business
Michigan
Aug 20, 2014

Super8 Stay Butte

Average stay for an average price. Convenient to highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roadteipper
Business
On the road
Jul 30, 2014

Did the job

The staff was very friendly. Location convenient to highway. Room was basic and clean. Had everything we needed, just felt the price was a bit high for what we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sapphire Hunter
Business
Vancouver, WA
May 27, 2014

Great central location

Friendly staff, pet friendly, and convenient location makes this hotel a perfect homebase when sapphire mining and general sightseeing in the Butte and Helena areas of Montana.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good food and good value for the money at the Perkin's across the street from the hotel.

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Billie Jean Beauty Queen
Business
Centralia, WA
Oct 3, 2012

Friendly Staff

The Staff was friendly but the rooms were small. Excellent location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were several restrauants within walking distance

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveling inday
Business
Tacoma, WA
Oct 3, 2012

Comfortable rooms and easy access to interstate

There are only 2 floors but no elevator so people with mobility issues should request the first floor rooms. Breakfast room was big and breakfast had pretty good choices. great rates too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Olson Rick
Business
Bellevue, ID
Sep 25, 2012

Nice but noisy

Nice for the price. The room was clean. It seemed as though there was no sound insulation. Could hear both upstairs and the next door neighbors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rukaduk
Business
Piedmont, California
Aug 3, 2012

Beware the showers!! Friendly front desk attendants!

The shower was difficult but the front desk helped as much as possible with our accommodations!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is right accross the street. Location location location

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Family of 6
Business
Centerburg, Ohio
Jul 12, 2012

Traveling Montana

Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. This was one of several stops we made while traveling from Yellowstone to Glacier and it was late in the evening when we checked in, so it was nice to relax in a nice clean room. It was fourth of July, so we even were able to watch fireworks from our window!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We really enjoyed visiting the Berkeley Pit. A mine that is still a working mine, but it also includes very interesting history facts.

Review of Super 8 Butte MT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jfsea
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Jan 12, 2012

Not bad, nothing special

I was traveling through Montana and the weather unexpectedly turned bad and I needed to pull over. I didn't want to spend a fortune on a last-minute hotel and I found this hotel. I was only there for a few hours to sleep and I didn't spend much time looking around the hotel. But the room was large and clean. And the staff was very friendly. For what I paid, it was worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top