$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2014 Check-out: May 9, 2014

La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

3 stars
620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
12 reviews
Great Place

The hot tub was awesome. The staff was super friendly and the room was very nice.I see thed family... See full review

  • Mushie
  • Jan 4, 2013
Business Trip

On a business trip, room was clean staff was friendly See full review

  • Sales Team
  • Dec 26, 2012
The BRAND NEW 100% non smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman is just 2 miles from downtown Bozeman and conveniently located off I-90 at Exit 306. Enjoy the best of Montana's outdoors with nearby activities; fishing, biking, hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, and more. Our guest room will make you feel right at home. Beautifully designed non-smoking rooms with pillow-top mattresses, flat screen TVs, micro/fridges, free high speed internet, bathroom with curved shower rod, massage shower head and plush terry await you. Chow down on a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, unwind in the indoor pool w/Jacuzzi, and pump it up in our fully equipped fitness center. We have a guest laundry facility, business center and more!

La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 32-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 32-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

45.6983 -111.0445
Nearby airports
Gallatin Field, (BZN), 8.40, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Overall score

3.6 / 5
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
L. Farm
Georgia
Aug 27, 2013

Fishing Trip to Bozeman

Under staffed, had to call manager to check in. Lighting is very poor in the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plounk Resturant in downtown Bozeman is excellent.

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

1
kyle m
Telluride, Co
Jan 8, 2013

house keeping

The first nite everything went well. The second nite, bed was not made, only bathroom cleaned. We talked to staff politely who made entries into computer, and took notes for house keeping. The third nite, no house keeping at all, the staff member could not help us, to contact manager who was suposed to be there at 7:00 am. It was 8:00 am and manager had not arrived, we had to depart. No one really seemed to care, they said we must have put a "do not distrurb" sign on the door, we did not. Will contact corporate,and manager tomorrow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
Mushie
Harlowton MT
Jan 4, 2013

Great Place

The hot tub was awesome. The staff was super friendly and the room was very nice.I see thed family staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
Sales Team
Business
Denton, TX
Dec 26, 2012

Business Trip

On a business trip, room was clean staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
roadtripping western mont
spokane, wa
Aug 31, 2012

stay after Yellowstone

We were exhausted after spending the day in Yellowstone. The hotel had a nice pool and hot tub for our aching muscles. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and comforta ble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Montana Ale Works was suggested and it was delicious.

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
Boodles Barkley
Salt Lake City
Jul 30, 2012

Nice but noisy

We stayed for two nights in July while attending my husband's high school reunion. The staff were pleasant, the room was comfortable, and the breakfasts were good. The attendant in the breakfast room was very conscientious. However, our room (#114) was on the first floor, near the breakfast room and it was very noisy starting quite early in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
Cari
Bend, OR, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Perfect night's sleep

After a long day traveling, La Quinta in Bozeman was a perfect oasis. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful and location was superb and quiet, even though it was fairly close to the freeway. I only gave 4 stars because we weren't impressed with the complementary breakfast in the morning. Given an opportunity, we will choose Bozeman La Quinta again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
Jolly roger
Boyne City, MI 49712, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Great for single or family

the first room for the nite was very noisy because of the hot tub motor right next to the room. The staff tried to solve the problem but couldn't . But they moved me to another room which was fine. Room # is 116 don't put anyone in there! Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Sioux Falls, SD
Jun 30, 2011

Necessity

Very nice hotel. Pet friendly. Good rooms, comfy beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
montanaelkaholic[@]
Kalispell, Montana
Apr 20, 2011

Bozeman

Had to do a last minute trip to bozeman and this place was awesome! Like brand new, super friendly staff, super clean, and the pool was awesome! Don't forget the Oasis Steakhouse just 15min. away!! It's a must!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Oasis steakhouse! Call for reservations!

Back to menu Return to top