$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

3 stars
View map of 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
21 reviews
Weekend get away

For the price, this hotel was nice. It seemed recently updated Continental breakfast was also good... See full review

  • Kacey
  • Apr 28, 2015
Quick stop for college drop off

Great from start to finish. They have a very convenient earlier check in time than most hotels. Our... See full review

  • Britt RN
  • Aug 21, 2014
The BRAND NEW 100% non smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman is just 2 miles from downtown Bozeman and conveniently located off I-90 at Exit 306. Enjoy the best of Montana's outdoors with nearby activities; fishing, biking, hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, and more. Our guest room will make you feel right at home. Beautifully designed non-smoking rooms with pillow-top mattresses, flat screen TVs, micro/fridges, free high speed internet, bathroom with curved shower rod, massage shower head and plush terry await you. Chow down on a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, unwind in the indoor pool w/Jacuzzi, and pump it up in our fully equipped fitness center. We have a guest laundry facility, business center and more!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman also booked these hotels.

★★★
$134
3.3 / 5 25 reviews
★★★
$79
3.8 / 5 46 reviews
★★★
$151
4.3 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$127
4.4 / 5 13 reviews
★★★
$114
3.7 / 5 13 reviews
★★
$89
3.9 / 5 14 reviews
★★★
$118
3.2 / 5 6 reviews

La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 32-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 32-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
montanaelkaholic[@]
Family
Kalispell, Montana
Apr 20, 2011

Bozeman

Had to do a last minute trip to bozeman and this place was awesome! Like brand new, super friendly staff, super clean, and the pool was awesome! Don't forget the Oasis Steakhouse just 15min. away!! It's a must!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Oasis steakhouse! Call for reservations!

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kacey
Family
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Weekend get away

For the price, this hotel was nice. It seemed recently updated Continental breakfast was also good but in a small room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Britt RN
Family
Monroe, Washington
Aug 21, 2014

Quick stop for college drop off

Great from start to finish. They have a very convenient earlier check in time than most hotels. Our room was very clean with everything in good repair. All amenities worked as they should. I love having a fridge and microwave in the room which is really great for a longer stay. There is a desk with a chair in the room as well so you don't have just the beds to sit on. It has a very large bathroom great for more than 1 person(girls) to get ready at a time. We previously stayed in another hotel that shares the same parking lot and was not nearly as impressed and it cost more money so I definitely recommend this as a great place to stay in Bozeman. We did not use the pool/hot tub this stay but it looked very nice as well and is right by the desk which seems like a good safety feature.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Use Rouse Rd that is back behind the hotel to get into town rather than the main street in front of the hotel to get to the other side of Bozeman it is much faster, less lights and less traffic. You take a right out of the parking lot, left at end of block, straight to stop sign and turn right then go to stoplight (Rouse) and go right and it goes all the way to main street in downtown Bozeman

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katie S.
Family
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 30, 2014

Great place to stay!

We stayed at La Quinta in Bozeman for 4 nights for a wedding. We were traveling with 2 kids so having the breakfast included was a great option. The kids also loved the pool. The room was clean and the hotel staff was wonderful. I would definitely stay again if we go back to Bozeman!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Montana Ale Works had great food and a great selection of locally brewed craft beers!

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jolly roger
Family
Boyne City, MI 49712, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Great for single or family

the first room for the nite was very noisy because of the hot tub motor right next to the room. The staff tried to solve the problem but couldn't . But they moved me to another room which was fine. Room # is 116 don't put anyone in there! Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cari
Couples
Bend, OR, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Perfect night's sleep

After a long day traveling, La Quinta in Bozeman was a perfect oasis. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful and location was superb and quiet, even though it was fairly close to the freeway. I only gave 4 stars because we weren't impressed with the complementary breakfast in the morning. Given an opportunity, we will choose Bozeman La Quinta again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roadtripping western mont
Family
spokane, wa
Aug 31, 2012

stay after Yellowstone

We were exhausted after spending the day in Yellowstone. The hotel had a nice pool and hot tub for our aching muscles. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and comforta ble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Montana Ale Works was suggested and it was delicious.

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sales Team
Business
Denton, TX
Dec 26, 2012

Business Trip

On a business trip, room was clean staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mushie
Family
Harlowton MT
Jan 4, 2013

Great Place

The hot tub was awesome. The staff was super friendly and the room was very nice.I see thed family staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James Cameron
Family
los Angeles
May 27, 2014

just enough to be good

It was a good place to stop for a quick stay in Bozeman located just off I 90. Amenities were fine and the hotel is not overwhelmingly large.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top