$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

3 stars
View map of 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
kyle m
Business
Telluride, Co
Jan 8, 2013

house keeping

The first nite everything went well. The second nite, bed was not made, only bathroom cleaned. We talked to staff politely who made entries into computer, and took notes for house keeping. The third nite, no house keeping at all, the staff member could not help us, to contact manager who was suposed to be there at 7:00 am. It was 8:00 am and manager had not arrived, we had to depart. No one really seemed to care, they said we must have put a "do not distrurb" sign on the door, we did not. Will contact corporate,and manager tomorrow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mushie
Business
Harlowton MT
Jan 4, 2013

Great Place

The hot tub was awesome. The staff was super friendly and the room was very nice.I see thed family staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sales Team
Business
Denton, TX
Dec 26, 2012

Business Trip

On a business trip, room was clean staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roadtripping western mont
Business
spokane, wa
Aug 31, 2012

stay after Yellowstone

We were exhausted after spending the day in Yellowstone. The hotel had a nice pool and hot tub for our aching muscles. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and comforta ble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Montana Ale Works was suggested and it was delicious.

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boodles Barkley
Business
Salt Lake City
Jul 30, 2012

Nice but noisy

We stayed for two nights in July while attending my husband's high school reunion. The staff were pleasant, the room was comfortable, and the breakfasts were good. The attendant in the breakfast room was very conscientious. However, our room (#114) was on the first floor, near the breakfast room and it was very noisy starting quite early in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cari
Business
Bend, OR, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Perfect night's sleep

After a long day traveling, La Quinta in Bozeman was a perfect oasis. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful and location was superb and quiet, even though it was fairly close to the freeway. I only gave 4 stars because we weren't impressed with the complementary breakfast in the morning. Given an opportunity, we will choose Bozeman La Quinta again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jolly roger
Business
Boyne City, MI 49712, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Great for single or family

the first room for the nite was very noisy because of the hot tub motor right next to the room. The staff tried to solve the problem but couldn't . But they moved me to another room which was fine. Room # is 116 don't put anyone in there! Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sioux Falls, SD
Jun 30, 2011

Necessity

Very nice hotel. Pet friendly. Good rooms, comfy beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
montanaelkaholic[@]
Business
Kalispell, Montana
Apr 20, 2011

Bozeman

Had to do a last minute trip to bozeman and this place was awesome! Like brand new, super friendly staff, super clean, and the pool was awesome! Don't forget the Oasis Steakhouse just 15min. away!! It's a must!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Oasis steakhouse! Call for reservations!

Review of La Quinta Inn Ste Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Feb 3, 2011

Nice and clean...conviniently located

Very compfortable...great location...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top