Cmon Inn Bozeman

3 stars
View map of 6139 E Valley Center Road, Bozeman, MT 59718

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
40 reviews
Great place to stay

What a great facility...wonderful wildlife themed facility. Clean and new. Would absolutely... See full review

  • Steven B.
  • May 11, 2015
Great hotel for families

Great rooms and places to gather all over hotel. We loved all the hot tubs too and beautiful... See full review

  • Skiing family of four
  • Mar 6, 2013
The C'mon Inn Bozeman offers a unique and relaxing home base for adventures in Montana's Rocky Mountains. Warm up by the fire in the lobby sitting area or enter the indoor courtyard to enjoy waterfalls, ponds and a large indoor pool complete with a baby pool. Unwind after a day of fly fishing, skiing, biking or kayaking by sliding into one of the hotel's five hot tubs.
Rooms
Each of the 149 spacious and comfortable rooms and suites at the C'mon Inn Bozeman offers a comfortable night's sleep on a pillow-topped mattress and a coffee maker for early mornings. Families and groups can request suites with refrigerators, microwaves, tables and chairs, and sleeper sofas to spread out in comfort. Some suites also include hot tubs and private balconies. Two kitchenette suites offer a full-size refrigerator, full-size range/oven with a microwave and a dishwasher. High-speed wireless Internet access and local calls are free in all rooms.
Property features
Guests at the C'mon Inn enjoy free breakfast. Head to the indoor courtyard and choose from the heated indoor large pool, a baby pool or one of five indulgent hot tubs. Squeeze in a workout at the fitness center while the kids enjoy organized children's activities or a trip to the game room. Parking is free and ample enough for RVs and trucks. Take advantage of the guest Laundromat. Essentials are available at the newsstand. The C'mon Inn is also convenient to endless opportunities for outdoor fun. Hike or mountain bike through national forests, experience a romantic horseback ride, picnic with a mountain view, or hit the slopes at Bridger Bowl Ski Area just minutes away. Head to the Museum of the Rockies, which features a life-size cast of a Tyrannosaurus Rex skull. Downtown Bozeman offers shopping, restaurants and nightlife. 
Highlights
  • Spacious indoor courtyard with waterfall and pond
  • Lobby fireplace 
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Large pool and baby pool, plus five hot tubs
Nearby attractions
  • Montana State University (4 mi/6.6 km)
  • Museum Of The Rockies (4.1 mi/6.7 km)
  • Bridger Bowl Ski Area (18.6 mi/29.9 km)
  • Lewis And Clark Trail (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Big Sky Ski Resort (52 mi/83 km)
  • Lewis And Clark Caverns (47 mi/76 km)
  • Yellowstone National Park (150 mi/242 km)
Business
  • Conference facilities
  • Business center 
  • Fax and copy service 
  • Audio visual equipment
Transportation
  • Gallatin Field/Bozeman Airport (6.6 mi/10 km)
  • Billings-Logan International Airport (136 mi/235 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Cmon Inn Bozeman also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Cmon Inn Bozeman Rooms

2 Queen Jacuzzi Suite
2 Queen Jacuzzi Suite Enjoy one of our deluxe Jacuzzi 2 Queen Suite Guestrooms which includes
2 Queens
2 Queens Enjoy one of our deluxe 2 Queen guestrooms which includes the Beauty Rest World Class
Two Room Suite
Two Room Suite Enjoy one of our deluxe 2 Room Suite Guestrooms which includes the Beauty Rest
Fireplace Suite
Fireplace Suite Enjoy one of our deluxe Fireplace Suite Guestrooms which includes the Beauty R
King Suite
King Suite Enjoy one of our deluxe King Suite Guestrooms which includes the Beauty Rest World
King Handicap
King Handicap Enjoy one of our deluxe king guestrooms which includes the Beauty Rest World Cl
KING
KING Enjoy one of our deluxe king guestrooms which includes the Beauty Rest World Class Bouvet
King Jacuzzi Suite
King Jacuzzi Suite Enjoy one of our deluxe Jacuzzi King Suite Guestrooms which includes the Be
2 Queen Handicap
2 Queen Handicap Enjoy one of our deluxe 2 Queen guestrooms which includes the Beauty Rest Wo

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Game room
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Cmon Inn Bozeman

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Somerville, Maine
Feb 14, 2012

a step above the others

We have stayed in various places while in bozeman on ski trips and this is the best. Big open atrium. 5 hot tubs and a real pool. An actual breakfast buffet with two full time attendants to keep things clean. A large eating area with tables. plus a living room type area with more tables. This is now our place to stay in bozemen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat at John Bozeman's Bistro. A great place.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lindsst
Business
Ohio
Jul 31, 2012

Just what I needed

After a long camping trip I was looking for a place with a comfortable bed and a hot tub to relax in. I loved the interior design and layout of the Cmon Inn. Staff was very friendly and had everything I could have wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Party organizing Mom
Business
Bozeman, MT
Dec 11, 2012

Daughters 5th Grade Sleepover Party

The double queen suite room was a great place to hold my Daughter's birthday sleepover. It was spacious, clean and the pool and hot tubs were perfect for their use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Several pizza delivery company's are familiar with the hotel.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JRH1
Business
Denver
Jan 3, 2013

Very nice

Everything top notch. Nice room. Great breakfast. Clean hot tubs. Friendly staff. Good western architecture.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ted's Montana Grill - downtown. Drinks in the parlor followed by a bison filet. Perfect.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SkiBunnyJP
Business
Fargo, ND
Feb 20, 2013

One of the top places to stay in Bozeman

Our room was clean with great sheets and a big screen TV, 6 hot tubs so they are never crowded. We got a hottub to ourselves all three nights. A nice hot breakfast every morning before we hit up the slopes. Right off the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ted's restaraunt is great! Amazing food and drinks.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skiing family of four
Business
SD
Mar 6, 2013

Great hotel for families

Great rooms and places to gather all over hotel. We loved all the hot tubs too and beautiful surroundings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Montana Ale Works restaurant was a great tip from the hotel but recommend reservations to eliminate a wait.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve & Michele
Business
Redmond, WA
Mar 3, 2010

Great Stay in Bozeman, MT

The C'Mon Inn has great sized rooms with a King Size Bed with a great breakfast and 4 hot tubs to relax in after a long day skiing at Big Sky. Price is very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Costco located right next door. Easy to get in an get your food items and fill up with Gas cheaper than the other gas stations.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
asheville, nc
Jul 6, 2009

Excellent Place to stay

What a lovely decor and very comfortable place to stay. My husband enjoyed the recliner. The only negative was the small breakfast buffet area. Everyone seemed to be waiting all the time. Maybe consider enlarging the size of this area.... The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis
Jun 18, 2008

Good first experience

The C'mon Inn was very comfortable, clean, roomy and had everything there that I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Bozeman area-the proximity was good and getting around the area enhanced by the hotel location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The usual shopping malls were nearby and downtown is within 10 minutes drive. there are a number of restaurants within easy driving distance and one immediately next door.

Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gulfport, MS
Dec 18, 2007

loved the warmth & friendliness

The C'mon Inn was the most unique structure that I have ever stayed in. When I walked in the lobby, it was breathtaking with a warm fire, lots of log cabin feel and even a waterfall!! I loved the fact that I could take a whirlpool right near my room. The kingsize bed was as comfortable as my own bed at home. It was only a few minutes to the downtown meeting place I had to be at. There is an steakhouse next door. I ordered a pita from a nearby restaurant and they delivered it to my hotel door. I would stay here again in a second!! Absolutely loved the place !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

In case you forget something, you can walk to a really nice shopping mall with large name brand stores and smaller stores.

Back to menu Return to top