$106 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Cmon Inn Bozeman

3 stars
View map of 6139 E Valley Center Road, Bozeman, MT 59718

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Cmon Inn Bozeman

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bobcat Fan
Business
Bozeman, MT
Oct 25, 2010

OK

We were in a handicapped King room that could not have been handicapped accessible. We you opened the door if the bathroom door was open you ran into it. So the room was really small cause the bathroom was so big but there is no way a person in a wheel chair could have gotten by the bed and counter. We saw the other king room, very nice. I am glad I was not in a wheel chair or the room would never have done. But we made do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philipsburg, MT
Oct 25, 2010

Will not be back

Bed filled with crumbs so obviously the sheets had not been changed. Three of us staying in room but only one packet of coffee. No extra blankets available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bozeman, mt
Jun 15, 2010

Nice Hotel

Everything was fine except they charged me $25.00 per night to change from a King size bed to 2 Queen size beds. When I booke d hte hotel I listed 3 people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montana
Mar 7, 2010

Family Friendly

We arrived into town around noon on Friday for the 4H Shooting Sports Tournament and were able to check into the hotel early. The room was clean, the water was hot for the shower, and we had a little balcony overlooking the waterfall and pond. The kids enjoyed the pool, and I enjoyed the ability to relax in one of the hot tubs outside of the enclosed pool area. Definitely a family orientated place to stay, lots of open area to sit and talk, or enjoy a meal together, which was nice since other extended family stayed in the hotel also. Only negative side was that the breakfast bar wasn't restocked as often as it should have been considering the hotel looked to be booked full. I had breakfast between 7:30 and 8 both Saturday and Sunday. The selection of food was varied (breakfast ceral, muffins, bagels, waffles, and toast, sausage gravy and biscuts, Saturday there was scrambled eggs, and sausage patties, Sunday cheese omelets and potatoes). Check out was a breeze, and there are also a limited number of late checkouts available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve & Michele
Business
Redmond, WA
Mar 3, 2010

Great Stay in Bozeman, MT

The C'Mon Inn has great sized rooms with a King Size Bed with a great breakfast and 4 hot tubs to relax in after a long day skiing at Big Sky. Price is very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Costco located right next door. Easy to get in an get your food items and fill up with Gas cheaper than the other gas stations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nikki and family
Business
Red Lodge, MT
Jan 18, 2010

Good for our family

the rooms are always clean, the beds comfortable and the swimming pool and hot tubs seal the deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Bring your goggles since the pools are well chlorinated.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ND
Dec 30, 2009

Awesome motel!

On the third floor there were several little lounging areas with tables and chairs or sofas. This was a great place to gather and relax after a day skiing/snowboarding. One exception was that we weren't allowed to sit here after 11. Most times we would just be sitting quietly, not even talking, surfing the net or reading and we were told we couldn't sit there after 11. If we were quiet what's the difference. I can understand if we were making noise that we would disturb the rooms around us. We were sitting right out in front of our room. The first night in the motel the heater didn't work...we figured out the next day and then had no problems after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay Squared
Business
Billings, MT
Oct 26, 2009

Excellent Stay the Montana Way

The pools were a highlight. This is a very family oriented hotel and great for our 2 year old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Outback Steakhouse is right next door and you can't beat their Outback Special. However, they do not open until 4pm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Great Falls MT
Sep 19, 2009

Efficient - extremely easy

good except lost hot water to take shower - (one time). room key extremely fickle - hard to tell Great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bismarck, ND
Aug 20, 2009

Great place to stay

Great stay. The location and pool area is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top