Cmon Inn Bozeman

2 stars
6139 E. Valley Center Road, Bozeman, MT 59718
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
38 reviews
Great hotel for families

Great rooms and places to gather all over hotel. We loved all the hot tubs too and beautiful... See full review

  • Skiing family of four
  • Mar 6, 2013
One of the top places to stay in Bozeman

Our room was clean with great sheets and a big screen TV, 6 hot tubs so they are never crowded. We... See full review

  • SkiBunnyJP
  • Feb 20, 2013
Welcome to the CMon Inn Bozeman! In your room you will find either a King or Queen sized pillow-topped Serta bed. Every room has a coffeemaker, blow-dryer and iron and ironing board. You will also enjoy a 32IN flat screen TV, refrigerator and microwave in every room. Enjoy one of our 5 hot tubs in our tropical courtyard. Our expanded deluxe continental breakfast includes waffles, cereal, fruits, yogurts, breads, bagels, coffee, tea and more. Business travelers will love the wireless high-speed internet that will allow them to enjoy the courtyard and work too. If you dont want to miss your work-out try 1 of 6 different cardiovascular machines in our 24 hour workout room. Our customers make us the best hotel in town and we hope youll give us a chance to be your host the next time you visit Fargo. Escape the ordinary and treat yourself or family to a stay you?ll enjoy and remember. 125 spacious and comfortable rooms 2 Large Extended Stay Kitchenettes 10 Jacuzzi Suites with Tubs for Two 12 Two Room Suites Large Pool, Baby Pool, 5 Hot Tubs Meeting Rooms/Business Center Exercise Room/Game Room Free High Speed Internet Complimentary Expanded Continental Breakfast

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Cmon Inn Bozeman also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Cmon Inn Bozeman Rooms

King Jacuzzi Suite
King Jacuzzi Suite
2 Queen Handicap
2 Queen Handicap
King Suite
Suite with one king bed No Jacuzzi
KING
Room with one king size bed
Two Room Suite
Two Room Suite
King Handicap
Handicap King
Fireplace Suite
Fireplace Suite
2 Queens
Room with two queen size beds
2 Queen Jacuzzi Suite
2 Queen Jacuzzi Suite

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Skiing
Children's activities
Game room
Picnic area/tables
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Cross country skiing
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Conference suite
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Video game player
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Cmon Inn Bozeman

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T edward
Business
St Joseph, Mi
Nov 14, 2012

Pleasant Suprise

Open, airy,clean and convenient. Booked w/a car at An attractive rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom with two active girls
Business
Montana
Oct 27, 2012

C'mon Inn is Great for Families

We really enjoy staying at the C'mon Inn. We have two small children and there is a great pool and plenty of hot tubs, many just right outside your room. The girls love to feed the coy fish they have in the pond in the patio area. The breakfast is good: eggs, pancakes, yogurt, toast, biscuits and gravy...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We also like to go to the Ale Works for dinner, good for families.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AggieAnne
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 3, 2012

Great start and end to Yellowstone trip

I flew in and out of Bozeman for my week long trip to Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. Due to flight times, I stayed at the C'Mon Inn the first night I arrived and then again the night before I left. The location is good, although out on the highway rather than in downtown Bozeman area but so are the majority of other hotels. Room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. Good hot breakfast was included - eggs, sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy, pancakes, cereals, bagels, pastries, juices, coffee, etc. The decor of the lobby & atrium is really, really cool ! Rustic wood, lots of different animals and just very western feeling. There are 4-5 hot tubs, a pool and fish pond in the atrium. Kids will love it. But because of all that, if you want a quieter room ask for one of the outer rooms away from the atrium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Access
Business
Missoula
Aug 30, 2012

Welcome respite

The Bozeman C'mon Inn was a welcome break from two very long work days. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good retaurants in downtown Bozeman.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NC Businessman
Business
NC
Aug 9, 2012

OK Place

This is a good hotel to go with Kids. Because of the pools the whole place smells of chlorine, but if you have kids who like the pools, this is a good place for you. The room was fine, clean and nice, but there were similar hotel offerings that would be the same. Breakfast was OK. Price was just a bit too high for what it was. Wireless did not work in my room and had to go to lobby for a signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lindsst
Business
Ohio
Jul 31, 2012

Just what I needed

After a long camping trip I was looking for a place with a comfortable bed and a hot tub to relax in. I loved the interior design and layout of the Cmon Inn. Staff was very friendly and had everything I could have wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newbie Road Warrior
Business
Edison, NJ
Jun 8, 2012

helpful staff, food ok

the staff helped me find some good hikes in the area after work which made for a nice stay in Bozeman. The brefast was adequate, but a little tiresome after a day or so. Variety would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Plonk for some fancy drinks. High quality cccktails. GFC is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
superteacher16
Business
Montana
May 8, 2012

Great Hotel

We really enjoyed the hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The decor is representative of Montana and the breakfast is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Somerville, Maine
Feb 14, 2012

a step above the others

We have stayed in various places while in bozeman on ski trips and this is the best. Big open atrium. 5 hot tubs and a real pool. An actual breakfast buffet with two full time attendants to keep things clean. A large eating area with tables. plus a living room type area with more tables. This is now our place to stay in bozemen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat at John Bozeman's Bistro. A great place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cmon Inn Bozeman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy S.
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Great Hotel

The hotel was great. We enjoyed the room and the pool and jaccuzi. There seemed to be a problem with our Orbitz booking and it took us longer than usual to check in. it was also nice to have laundry facilities since we had been gone for nearly a week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top