$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Super 8 Billings

2 stars
I-90 Exit 447 or Exit 446, Billings, MT 59101-4631
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
62 reviews
Good Value

Good rates for summer travel, clean and comfortable. See full review

  • On The Roadies
  • Jun 29, 2013
Nice rooms, great beds

all good, except no hot water at night or in the morning See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 19, 2010
Step out into Big Sky Country at our Super 8 Billings hotel near Yellowstone National Park. Conveniently located off Interstate 90, our Billings, MT, hotel offers easy access to popular local attractions and major destinations. Free large-vehicle parking makes it easy to pull off the road, and free SuperStart continental breakfast helps to send you on your way each morning. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available. Each room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access as well as a microwave and refrigerator. Guest laundry facilities are available and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Billings also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

45.7536 -108.5504
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (62)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Billings

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3.2

48% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
brknhand
Montana
Feb 17, 2014

Not getting what asked for

I booked a room at the Super 8 Motel in Billings, MT and asked for a non-smoking room. When we got to the motel the person at the front desk said your reservation stated that you asked for a non-smoking room but we do not have one left. This was at 2:30 PM, I was told I could not cancel the room because I had to do that 24 hours in advance. The smell of smoke in the room was terrible. I have used Super 8 many times but this will be the last time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Misty Dawn
Denver, CO
Aug 1, 2013

Friendly place

The staff was very friendly. From the front desk to the cleaning staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dissapointedtothemax
Business
Nicholasville, KY
Jul 11, 2013

Worst Hotel I've Stayed In...

They put me in a room that wasn't clean, bed wasn't made, there were stains on the walls and no toilet paper. I called the front desk to ask for a new room in which Mike RUDELY replied, "well, this is what you get when you book through this website". Then he claimed he had no other rooms....really? I can't imaging Billings, MT was so busy on a Wednesday night that they didn't have any other clean rooms. They also refused to give me a refund. So I ate the expense, and I immediately checked out and went to another hotel. After telling them at the other hotel my horror story, they upgraded my room for free and walked me to my room to personally inspect it to make sure it was good before I even set my bags down. Now THATS good customer service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On The Roadies
Montana
Jun 29, 2013

Good Value

Good rates for summer travel, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gumbypokey
Houston, TX
Dec 20, 2012

My Stay

Everything was very good except for the location of this Hotel. It was almost impossible to get to from the street or the hiway if you did not have directions. You would think that if you saw it from the highway or street that you would be able to find it, but that is not so. I tried everyway that I could find wasting about an hour of my time. I finally had to call the hotel and the lady was very helpful. It does not make sense to place a hotel in between a highway and different roads that are separated by railroad tracks and streets that don't connect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda Sees the World
Bismarck, ND
Aug 21, 2012

Good place to stay for one night

The hotel is not easy to locate especially in the dark. It is a good thing they have a tall Super 8 sign. The desk staff was very good - courteous and knowledgable about the area. The motel has an elevator which I appreciated since my room was on an upper floor. As a female travelling alone, I felt safe staying at that location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Allen33
Billings, MT
Jul 15, 2012

Hair/snot on the sheets!!!

Just got here, exhausted to find the floors covered in crazy amounts of stains, the sheets actually had bloody snot on it and long black hairs and some short Curley hairs if you know what I mean! I've never written a review until now, but this is the worst I have ever been in!!! It smells bad! Not just smoke, but mildew smelling nastiness! Please find somewhere else to stay!! This is just gross!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Seattle F
Seattle, WA, USA
Jul 11, 2012

Ok for a night

OK hotel for one night. Decent amenities, and room comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
worland wyoming
Mar 17, 2011

motel clean will stay again

the motel was very clean will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
worland wyoming
Mar 17, 2011

motel clean will stay again

the motel was very clean will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top