$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Lexington Inn and Suites

2 stars
View map of 3040 King Ave West, Billings, MT 59102

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
29 reviews
Great place for the price!

The Lexington Inn was what I would call great value Rooms we're clean, the beds were decent & the... See full review

  • davido83
  • Apr 9, 2015
romantic getaway

The front desk were very welcoming. Our room was clean, fresh and very inviting. I would recommend... See full review

  • cheferin
  • Feb 25, 2015
Relax at the Lexington Inn and Suites Billings before touring the National Parks of the western USA. Just hours away from Little Bighorn Battlefield-Pompey Pillar and Yellowstone National Park we offer travel ideas from a local perspective. Located within easy access to I-90 and I-94 you can experience skiing-hiking-hunting-fishing-and rafting in the surrounding areas. Nearby attractions include Zoo Montana-Billings Mustangs Baseball-and Pictograph Caves State Park. Wherever you go we can show you the way. For our corporate travelers our conference meeting space is perfect for small to mid-sized meetings of 40 people or less. We offer a comfortable well-lit room with media amenities including a whiteboard screen-podium-conference phone-speakers and LCD projector small charge. Ask about our catering options to help facilitate your meeting or luncheon needs. Our hotel also provides the convenience of an on-site business center. We delight in making your meeting a productive success. We have complimentary airport shuttle service. Stay Park and Fly - stay with us-parking will be free with a paid room night and then we will give you a ride to the airport. Our family owned hotel specializes in cleanliness-comfort and guest service. Our 100 percent smoke free hotel features a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast-indoor heated pool-indoor hot tub-guest laundry facility-and fitness center. We also offer all of the comforts of home including free wireless and hard-wired high-speed Internet access-microwave-mini-fridge-coffeemaker-cable TV with ESPN-hairdryer-clock radio-iron- ironing board-desk with lamp-complimentary local calls-and wake-up service. Locally made ice cream is available upon request. At Lexington Inn and Suites Billings your satisfaction is our top priority.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lexington Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Lexington Inn and Suites Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed and a recliner. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed and a sofa bed. Non-Smoking. Amenities include complime
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Queen Beds and a recliner. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Handicap NS
Comfortable handicap accessible guest room with 2 Queen Beds and a recliner.
1 King Bed Executive Suite NS
Spacious executive suite with 1 King Bed and a sitting area with a sofa bed.
1 King 1 Queen Family Suite NS
1 King Bed-1 Queen Bed-Suite-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Coffeemaker-
2 Room Suite with 1 King Bed Non
Spacious 2 room suite with 1 King Bed, cable TV with ESPN, and a lounge chair in the bedroom.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
TDD telephone machine
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Lexington Inn and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 29
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenna M
Business
Williston,nd
Oct 23, 2014

Great stay

They picked me up from the airport and all the staff was very helpful and ver friendly the beds were great and room was very clean and breakfast was good! Would stay there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk away there are many resturaunts near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel by redeye
Business
Miami, FL
Jul 14, 2014

Great family road trip

The staff was very friendly and gave us a list of places we could get a discount for staying at the hotel. I thought this hotel was very nice for the location and price. I would stay here again if I were to ever visit Billings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom from wyoming
Business
Gillette, Wyoming
Jun 24, 2014

Family weekend fun

This hotel was fabulous! The breakfast was fantastic, lots of wonderful choices. The pool was cold but okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Burger Dive!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CT Mom
Business
Colorado
Jun 29, 2013

Baseball tournament

It's hard for me to believe this is only rated a 2 star hotel! The hotel staff was Fantastic! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. It's a quiet hotel as well. Never did we hear our neighbors. If there was a downfall t would be the breakfast choices. The same thing was served every day. Other than that I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 9, 2010

Very Clean & Pet Friendly!

Overall the stay was good! There was a mix up with the bill, but the staff was willing to try and correct the problem. Very clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top