$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Lexington Inn and Suites

2 stars
View map of 3040 King Ave West, Billings, MT 59102

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
27 reviews
Great place for the price!

The Lexington Inn was what I would call great value Rooms we're clean, the beds were decent & the... See full review

  • davido83
  • Apr 9, 2015
romantic getaway

The front desk were very welcoming. Our room was clean, fresh and very inviting. I would recommend... See full review

  • cheferin
  • Feb 25, 2015
Relax at the Lexington Inn and Suites Billings before touring the National Parks of the western USA. Just hours away from Little Bighorn Battlefield-Pompey Pillar and Yellowstone National Park we offer travel ideas from a local perspective. Located within easy access to I-90 and I-94 you can experience skiing-hiking-hunting-fishing-and rafting in the surrounding areas. Nearby attractions include Zoo Montana-Billings Mustangs Baseball-and Pictograph Caves State Park. Wherever you go we can show you the way. For our corporate travelers our conference meeting space is perfect for small to mid-sized meetings of 40 people or less. We offer a comfortable well-lit room with media amenities including a whiteboard screen-podium-conference phone-speakers and LCD projector small charge. Ask about our catering options to help facilitate your meeting or luncheon needs. Our hotel also provides the convenience of an on-site business center. We delight in making your meeting a productive success. We have complimentary airport shuttle service. Stay Park and Fly - stay with us-parking will be free with a paid room night and then we will give you a ride to the airport. Our family owned hotel specializes in cleanliness-comfort and guest service. Our 100 percent smoke free hotel features a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast-indoor heated pool-indoor hot tub-guest laundry facility-and fitness center. We also offer all of the comforts of home including free wireless and hard-wired high-speed Internet access-microwave-mini-fridge-coffeemaker-cable TV with ESPN-hairdryer-clock radio-iron- ironing board-desk with lamp-complimentary local calls-and wake-up service. Locally made ice cream is available upon request. At Lexington Inn and Suites Billings your satisfaction is our top priority.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lexington Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Lexington Inn and Suites Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed and a recliner. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed and a sofa bed. Non-Smoking. Amenities include complime
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Queen Beds and a recliner. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Handicap NS
Comfortable handicap accessible guest room with 2 Queen Beds and a recliner.
1 King Bed Executive Suite NS
Spacious executive suite with 1 King Bed and a sitting area with a sofa bed.
1 King 1 Queen Family Suite NS
1 King Bed-1 Queen Bed-Suite-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Coffeemaker-
2 Room Suite with 1 King Bed Non
Spacious 2 room suite with 1 King Bed, cable TV with ESPN, and a lounge chair in the bedroom.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
TDD telephone machine
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Lexington Inn and Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 27
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cheferin
Business
Belgrade
Feb 25, 2015

romantic getaway

The front desk were very welcoming. Our room was clean, fresh and very inviting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
carrdad
Business
Big Arm Montana
Sep 13, 2014

Nice place

Very good, Nice place to stay,would recommend it to a friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Red lobster

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berthoud Bob
Business
Berthoud, CO
Sep 1, 2013

Good Stay

Room was very nice, pool and hot tub were refreshing. Coupons to local restaurants were appreciated. Location was fairly close to interstate highway. Breakfast was good. Would stat there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Caruso's across the parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lily Cat
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 24, 2013

Nice Hotel

Had a very nice stay at the Lexington Inn in Billings. The room was comfortable and clean. We checked out early on Monday morning around 5:00 a.m. and breakfast was already available. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linsten
Business
Swift Current, SK
Mar 22, 2013

Great Value for what you get

Great service, clean room. Picked us up at the airport without delay. We can't complain about anything as they were more than accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Johnny Carinos right next door has fantastic food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RLAWYO
Business
Wyoming
Dec 25, 2012

Great value!

Clean rooms, helpful staff and close to shopping. I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go early, beat the crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RLAWYO
Business
Wyoming
Dec 10, 2012

Great deal, great value!

When we usually visit Billings we use a competitor to book. You have to bid on the rooms, and never know where you might land, and after 10 unsuccesfull bids ,we gave O a try. Best deal we ever got. Nice clean rooms, friendly, helpful staff, good location to the mall, and Christmas shopping. Breakfast was your usual quick food, but the coffee was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go early beat the crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. E.
Business
Southern Colorado
Jul 11, 2012

Great value; excellent staff - a winner for budget conscious traveler

We stayed at the Lexington over two months ago, but I still have good memories of the wonderful staff and hotel. Situated near the end of the new car section of town, the location is the only drawback of this inn. A good distance from the highway and set well back from the road, noise is not a problem. For what I'd expect to pay for just a "room", the small suite we enjoyed was clean and up to date. The small desk was adequate for telecommuting work for two (with both wire & wireless broadband). The sitting area had comfy chairs and couch. It's certainly no 5-star hotel, but it's among the best 2-stars that I've been in. Definitely a super value for the money! Continental breakfast was very nice! A very large selection of tasty food far exceeded expectations. Watchful staff was on hand to clean and keep things well stocked. The friendly cheerful staff made the stay that much more enjoyable. Check-in was quick and hassle free with the desk clerk offering suggestions and help with our luggage. Service staff was professional yet very friendly as well. Nice touch was the lemonade fountain in the lobby. An emergency came up and we had to leave a day earlier than expected. No problem from the inn, and they even let us have late checkout with no hassle. Next time I'm in Billings, the Lexington will be my lodging of choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. E.
Business
Southern Colorado
May 3, 2012

Surprising value

The Lexington is a great value. A better place to stay than many of the more expensive places listed, we were pleasantly surprised by the high quality, modern amenities for such a low price. The room was exceptionally clean with comfortable beds and a nice suit (couch, chairs and table) and business ready desk. Only knocks were that it looked like the staff had dumped coffee out in the sink after cleaning the bath, and my wife found some hair in one of the towels. Not sure how that happened as it was not in character with the rest of the room. Everyone in the staff we met was very friendly and helpful - not just in a "it's our job to be friendly" manner, but as in "I'm a friendly helpful person" kind of way... all nice and honest. The included breakfast was better than most - good selection and well stocked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave & Jeanie
Business
State College, PA
Jul 23, 2011

Very nice rooms, clean and comfortable!

My wife and I stayed here overnight before an early morning flight out of Billings airport, on our return from a week in Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. The place was very nicely furnished, was clean and comfortable, and reasonably priced. The high-speed internet was fast and easy to use. The bathroom was very clean and well-kept, and the bed was extremely comfortable. All-in-all, it was a very good value for the price. We asked the front desk for recommendations on a good place to eat dinner and they gave us a discount coupon for Carino's Italian Restaurant, which is right in front of the hotel. We ate there and it was excellent...much better than the Olive Garden! The only down side to our stay was that there were several rooms of drunk people on our floor, including the room right next to ours. They were yelling and making lots of noise late into the night, which kept us from getting a good night's sleep before our long day of flights. We called the front desk a couple of times, and they did try to deal with the situation by talking to the people, but they didn't have much success is quieting them down. I don't blame this problem on the hotel, though, so it did not affect my rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Carino's Italian Restaurant, right in from of the hotel, has excellent Italian dishes and a nice atmosphere. Ask the hotel front desk if they have discount coupons!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top