$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Days Inn Billings

2 stars
843 Parkway Lane, Billings, MT 59101
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
38 reviews
Misinformation

The site lists that this property has a shuttle available. When we called ahead to confirm, the... See full review

  • yepperdave
  • Apr 22, 2014
Great, affordable stay

Clean room, good rates, they allow dogs. Staff was very friendly. See full review

  • snachodog
  • Apr 12, 2014
Located in South Central Montana, the Days Inn of Billings is conveniently located close to Yellowstone National Park and Custer Battlefield. We offer complimentary continental breakfast from 600 AM to 1000 AM. With Montanas largest shopping center within 2-1/2 miles, and dozens of restaurants to choose from, our cozy hotel with warm hospitality, will certainly want to make this your motel choice. We are newly redecorated and all rooms include hair dryers, fridge, data port phones, fridges and coffee. High Speed Internet available. A guest laundry just down the hall adds to the convenience of your stay. Down the same hall there is a new fitness center. With easy access to Interstate Highway 90 from our hotel, directions to many attractions are easily attainable. Shuttle Service available.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Billings also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

45.7536 -108.5513
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Billings

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
coach of soccer
Montana
Jun 16, 2014

soccer trip

It's an ok hotel. The breakfast is good but the beds are tiny. Clean enough and ok for the price. Nothing fancy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yrag12
Oregon
May 30, 2014

NOT JUST BILLINGS MONTANA

I have stayed in these motels one in Idaho one in Montana and now in South Dakota when I check out tomorrow it will be the last time I ever stay at these ever again and like wise with YOU for recommending this motel never again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yepperdave
Business
Orem, Utah
Apr 22, 2014

Misinformation

The site lists that this property has a shuttle available. When we called ahead to confirm, the hotel informed us that this was incorrect. A taxi cost $30 round trip from the airport. Cost far more than the savings we got by booking through the travel site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snachodog
Business
Choteau, MT
Apr 12, 2014

Great, affordable stay

Clean room, good rates, they allow dogs. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mtmama
Cody, WY
Feb 6, 2014

very welcome comfortable stay

Having to stay in Billings overnight because of an accident and getting this room was a real blessing. I had no idea the shape of the motel but this one I highly recommend. Very clean, very comfy and the staff was friendly and welcoming even at 2am! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all night Dennys that's one of the good ones. Very short drive to Costco and the King Ave shopping, and right off the freeway to quickly get on to get to the Metra, University and down town attractions, yet quiet! You dont' hear lots of freeway traffic noise!

Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DNJN
Regina Canada
Nov 7, 2013

Great for the price

Just stayed the one night but had a good rest and a better than average breakfast. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary Evelyn S
Spokane
Apr 1, 2013

All good

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, just right, nothing fancy but we were happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
She goes
Washington State
Sep 5, 2012

Good stay

It met the needs and what I was looking for. Have stayed befoe and will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travel Much Live Much
Lacey, WA
May 31, 2012

Info was misleading

After driving 8 hours in the car, we arrived to find that the hotel did not have a pool, as advertised. Our 4 year old was highly disappointed. The hotel manager said the problem was on the booking website's end and offered to put the money we had paid them towards any other hotel in the area. It was 6 pm and we were not going to pack the car up and change hotels, so the offer went unaccepted. We were also told we would have a room with a fridge and microwave. Initially we weren't given a room with these ammenities and had to ask to change rooms, which was granted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Billings

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red Truck
Sidney, Mt 59270, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Upgraded

Upon arriving at the motel, we found that the king room we had reserved was not available due to over-booking. The front desk staff was very friendly and tried to accomodate us through the motel next door, but their rates were a bit higher, so she just upgraded us to a suite so that we could still have a king bed but we weren't charged more than we had agreed to pay. What a nice anniversary weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top