$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 14, 2015 Check-out: Jan 16, 2015

Tunica RoadHouse

4 stars
1107 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, MS 38664
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
71 reviews
Great getaway

It was comfortable and relaxing! The roadhouse food was amazing! See full review

  • Kay Jack
  • Nov 30, 2013
Birthday Gift to myself

Had an excellent stay nice and quit. I will be going back very soon. There was no late night... See full review

  • Grove Enterprises llc
  • Aug 8, 2013
The Tunica Roadhouse hotel offers accommodations that rival world-class resorts. Our all-suite hotel features 134 spacious rooms, all handsomely decorated and designed with you in mind. Every room contains a plush king-size bed with pillow-top mattress and a Jacuzzi tub to ensure that you will sleep blissfully and awake refreshed. From the personal sit-down check-in service to the return of your car from the hotel valet, the Sheraton staff will provide you with the exceptional service and attention that you desire. Indulge in an experience unlike any other and stay with us at the Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel.

At Bellissimo Spa & Salon, we're committed to providing a revitalizing experience for your body, mind, and spirit. Our highly trained and courteous staff is ready to help you look and feel your best. Bellissimo's 16,000-square-foot facility is designed to offer convenient access to a variety of health and fitness regimens. We provide a complete menu of spa treatments and services, including professional massage therapy, hair care, facials, manicures, body treatments, and more.

Cottonwoods is a golf experience like no other. This 18-hole Hale Irwin championship course has a Scottish links feel with gentle rolling fairways, three lakes and beautifully landscaped cart paths. Cottonwoods is a Par 72, 7,000-yard challenge for seasoned players, and offers a sense of adventure and fun for the novice.

The Willows offers on-target fun for everyone! Enjoy sporting clays, trap, skeet and a variety of exciting side games in this fabulous facility. The facility has 14 automated stations, each with three shooting levels to accommodate everyone from beginners to seasoned professionals. Each shooter is accompanied by a certified trapper. Private and group lessons available. High quality loaner guns in all gauges. Ear and eye protection provided. Discounted rates for groups of 20 or more.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Tunica RoadHouse also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Tunica RoadHouse Rooms

Rooms
Our all-suite hotel features 134 spacious rooms, all handsomely decorated and designed with you in mind. Every room contains a plush king-size bed with pillow-top mattress and a Jacuzzi tub to ensure that you will sleep blissfully and awake refreshed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

The Tunica Roadhouse Diner
At Tunica Roadhouse, you can dig into something delicious. This casual dining Tunica restaurant serves up breakfast, lunch and dinner " the kind of stick-to-your-ribs stuff youd normally have to go out of your way to find. Grab a seat on the porch or inside the restaurant and enjoy breakfast served all day as well as a great gamblers special " steak and shrimp, served every day from 11 am on.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (71)

Ratings and reviews for Tunica RoadHouse

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
pokerpaddy
Business
Jackson, TN
Aug 25, 2014

Not a 4-star hotel

We stayed there five or six years ago, and I would have rated it 4-star then, but it has run down considerably. There was no clock in the room. The makeup mirror was gone, only the wall-attached frame remained. The carpet was badly stained. The floor lamp didn't have a bulb in it. The drape was hanging down, obviously off its rod. The wallpaper was torn and peeling in several places, and the area under the sink had not been cleaned. The mini-fridge had no racks. The mattrress is old and uncomfortable. The hallway was also in need of updating. 2-star experience at best,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
low stakes fun gambler
Business
Arkansas
Aug 13, 2014

yearly customer

I go there about once a year. Last year they began working on the outside of the casino at about 6AM which was very annoying after a late night. The staff was pretty much unapologetic and I had pretty much made my mind up not to go back. The room stay was essentially free though due to accumulated points through a travel company so I gave them another shot. As usual the room is neat (from a decorative perspective - not cleanliness) and has an in room whirlpool tub. The room itself is always a little grungy with stained carpet but must have been impressive when new (and clean). The location is great with three casinos right next to each other. For the price it's not too bad - it's a place to sleep after gambling and a few drinks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

3 different casinos right next to each other - the Roadhouse is the cheapest lodging and usually the cheapest dining of the three. It's always fun to have the option of the different casinos right next to each other. Check a few different websites for roadhouse lodging rates - the price can vary.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Harley riding couple
Business
Scottsdale
Jun 15, 2014

Good value but only if you're gambling

We were on a motorcycle trip around the country and wanted a good value hotel to experience Memphis. It seemed like it would be an easy reach to run back and forth but a bit remote. The hotel is themed in "rustic" wood and "cabin". It's a bit worn. If you are there to gamble there are more updated and modern casinos/hotels in Tunica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Average Player
Business
Memphis, TN
May 17, 2014

Last Minute Play Date

My wife and I just love the in-room Jacuzzi in all of the suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soulsearcher
Business
Arkansas
May 14, 2014

Great place

Very good stay in an awesome room that was great for the reason we went. Very nice casino where my wife won .. And we had a good time .. Overall recommend to family and guest.. We'll be doing it atleast once a year. !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KC BROWN
Business
TEXAS
Apr 20, 2014

review

Difficult to check in, rude staff, fire alarm pranks in the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay Jack
Business
Memphis, Tennessee
Nov 30, 2013

Great getaway

It was comfortable and relaxing! The roadhouse food was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grove Enterprises llc
Business
Memphis, TN
Aug 8, 2013

Birthday Gift to myself

Had an excellent stay nice and quit. I will be going back very soon. There was no late night restaurant in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deefrank
Business
memphis,tn
Aug 7, 2013

excellent

i enjoyed the quality and size of the room and etc and the jacuzzi i enjoyed but one thing that could be fixed is to add more channels especially if you aren't into gambling all of your money away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

if you enjoy the buffet type restaurants then you will enjoy walking over to the horseshoe they have a wonderful buffet and lots to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tunica RoadHouse

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed Do
Business
Skokie, Illinois
Jun 16, 2013

Once you leave...forget about service!

We were attending a conference in Memphis the next day and needed an economical, clean and safe hotel for one night. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the room and jacuzzi tub were. We are not gamblers so that part of the hotel didn't appeal to us. The restaurants were overpriced so we didn't eat on property. The location is in the middle of nowhere so allow extra time if you need anything not available at the hotel. We checked out and headed to our conference. Upon checking in at the conference, we realized we had left out coats hanging in the closet back in Tunica. We immediately called the front desk and then housekeeping to tell them exactly what we had left and where it was. We were assured it would be bagged, labeled and be ready when we returned at the end of our 2 day conference to pick them up. (We couldn't get there sooner because the hotel was so far away.) We followed up via phone twice to make sure the items had been located and received assurances that the items would be ready when we returned to pick them up after our conference. We returned to the hotel to pick up the items and they said they had no idea what we were talking about. After a 30 minute run around by the front desk and housekeeping, we demanded that a manager go back to housekeeping to search for the items. They were mismarked with a completely wrong room number and not stored in the normal lost and found area (as stated by the manager). No apologies were offered by the staff. As former hotel front desk clerks, we know how many items are left in hotel rooms which is the reason we called immediately and followed up. Service extends past a guest's stay. The staff completely dropped the ball in every department and their lack of timely and adequate responses was unacceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top