$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Quality Inn Robinsonville

2 stars
2440 Casino Strp Res Blvd, Robinsonville, MS 38664
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
18 reviews
A Great Place to Stay

We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. The room was very clean. We had a refrigerator and... See full review

  • B.B. Wolfe
  • Oct 13, 2014
review

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, fitness center, low traffic volume area See full review

  • KC BROWN
  • Apr 19, 2014
Great Tunica location conveniently located to area casinos, entertainment and shopping. Bob Bos Bar and Grill next door to hotel and open all night. Pet Charge: 10.00 USD per night. Pet Limit: Maximum of 15 pounds. Dogs only.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Robinsonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Robinsonville

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Mar 2, 2008

terrible experience

The Quality Inn in Robinsville, Mississippi was a very bad experience. The room, once we checked in was clean and spacious. The bathroom had some liquid left in it which I drained. The tub was slick and there was no strips on bottom of tub nor anything to hold onto. My wife fell while taking a shower the next morning onto the floor and hit her heard on the tile floor. She had a huge knot on the back of her head. When the staff was informed, they never offered to call an ambulance or ask if we needed medical help nor took an accident report. When I got my wife into the vehicle, and went to check out had to wait till others checked out before checked me out. They never showed any conern or offered to help in any way. In short, I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a river museum and river boat ride and dinner cruise which I would recommend. There are several casinos in the area so there are lots of entertainment etc. Good food is available anywhere in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jthompson
Business
Jonesboro, AR
Aug 12, 2014

Needs help

This property is in need of renovation. The rates are good, but the property could use improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Barbershoppers Wife
Business
Alabama
Sep 30, 2012

Good motel at a reasonable price

This motel was conveniently located to the casinos. The room was clean and comfortable. We opted to stay an additional night and the staff was very helpful in arranging the secondary reservation. The breakfast was great--just about everything you could expect from cereal to waffles! We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hvydty64
Business
lilburn ga
Mar 3, 2009

dbs21309

The room was listed as smoke-free room; however, the rooms had a stale smoky smell anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

all of the casinos have entertainment

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loganville , Ga
Jul 12, 2011

Good Price

The price of the hotel was good for a holiday weekend. The rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Harrah Casino has very good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alabama
Jul 12, 2010

TUNICA

We stayed at this hotel because it seemed to be close to the surrounding casinos. This was our 1st trip to Tunica, and we had a blast! This hotel was within a mile to Samstown Casin, Hollywood Casino, and the Tunica resorts. It is also close to the other casinos, Harrah's being the farthest away. We were surprised to see how far each of the casinos are from each other. YOU WILL HAVE TO DRIVE! The hotel's free breakfast was decent. They offered bisquits, gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, cereal, apples and bananas, yogurt, oj, tea, and coffee. The hallways had an oder to them but the room did not. I would probably stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The food at the casinos is ridiculously high. There is a Checkers at a shell station not far from hotel that had delicious food. If you become a new member at the Fitz they offer you a free buffet. DO NOT eat at Samstown! The buffet cost us $42 for the 2 of us and the food was NOT good. My husband ended up only eating a salad. At the Hollywood casino they have the Hollywood Diner (a 50's style diner) We ate breakfast for $18. The prices here were not bad. And also the Waffle House would be a good place to eat. The food was good and the Service was WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY. We were very surprised at what a friendly town Tunica-Robinsville was. We were very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 6, 2010

Great location to area casinos

Great location in the Tunica casinos area. Quiet and restful with free high speed wireless internet. Safe and secure facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's Town, Hollywood, and the Resorts casinos are close to the hotel, just a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
phisphotos
Business
Birmingham, Alabama
Jul 21, 2014

Nice place to stay

The staff greeted us with a very friendly smile and informed us of our location and what the hotel had to offer. The room was clean but needed a little work but for the price it was what we expected. They had easy parking and access to the rooms. Nice safe area. In the morning we ate at the morning breakfast that came with our room and it had scrambled eggs, sausage, english muffins, juice and coffee. It was just enough and they had enough tables to sit and enjoy your breakfast. Check out was easy and fast. We enjoyed our stay but for the most part we were in the casinos 90% of the time. Did not like that the hotel did not have a safe to lock up your items. Nice clean bathroom and fresh towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is in a good location. Not to far from the casinos in either direction

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lisagal
Business
arkansas
Oct 20, 2014

Weekend trip

We have stayed here before and it was a lot cleaner than the past stay. i would say it is time to upgrade the rooms..I would stay again simply because of location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to casinos...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wybogambler
Business
Scotland, Arkansas
Oct 1, 2012

Great location near Casino's.

This is the best value in the area. The staff is helpful and the continental breakfast is very good. The Motel is located within a mile of three Casino's which are Sam's Town, The Resorts, and the Hollywood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Sam's Town Buffet is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top