$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 12, 2014 Check-out: May 13, 2014

Quality Inn Robinsonville

2 stars
2440 Casino Strp Res Blvd, Robinsonville, MS 38664
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
review

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, fitness center, low traffic volume area See full review

  • KC BROWN
  • Apr 19, 2014
Very pleased

This hotel was very clean, comfortable bed. We were very pleased and will stay here again. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 3, 2008
Great Tunica location conveniently located to area casinos, entertainment and shopping. Bob Bos Bar and Grill next door to hotel and open all night. Pet Charge: 10.00 USD per night. Pet Limit: Maximum of 15 pounds. Dogs only.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Robinsonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.8169 -90.395
Nearby airports
Memphis Int'l Airport, (MEM), 30.00, MI, NE; Tunica Municipal Airport, (3X7), 10.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, HWY 61 & 304

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Robinsonville

Overall score

3.5 / 5
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Memphis, TN
Mar 2, 2008

terrible experience

The Quality Inn in Robinsville, Mississippi was a very bad experience. The room, once we checked in was clean and spacious. The bathroom had some liquid left in it which I drained. The tub was slick and there was no strips on bottom of tub nor anything to hold onto. My wife fell while taking a shower the next morning onto the floor and hit her heard on the tile floor. She had a huge knot on the back of her head. When the staff was informed, they never offered to call an ambulance or ask if we needed medical help nor took an accident report. When I got my wife into the vehicle, and went to check out had to wait till others checked out before checked me out. They never showed any conern or offered to help in any way. In short, I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a river museum and river boat ride and dinner cruise which I would recommend. There are several casinos in the area so there are lots of entertainment etc. Good food is available anywhere in the area.

Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Loganville , Ga
Jul 12, 2011

Good Price

The price of the hotel was good for a holiday weekend. The rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Harrah Casino has very good food.

Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Sep 6, 2010

Great location to area casinos

Great location in the Tunica casinos area. Quiet and restful with free high speed wireless internet. Safe and secure facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's Town, Hollywood, and the Resorts casinos are close to the hotel, just a short drive away.

Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
hvydty64
lilburn ga
Mar 3, 2009

dbs21309

The room was listed as smoke-free room; however, the rooms had a stale smoky smell anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

all of the casinos have entertainment

Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Alabama
Jul 12, 2010

TUNICA

We stayed at this hotel because it seemed to be close to the surrounding casinos. This was our 1st trip to Tunica, and we had a blast! This hotel was within a mile to Samstown Casin, Hollywood Casino, and the Tunica resorts. It is also close to the other casinos, Harrah's being the farthest away. We were surprised to see how far each of the casinos are from each other. YOU WILL HAVE TO DRIVE! The hotel's free breakfast was decent. They offered bisquits, gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, cereal, apples and bananas, yogurt, oj, tea, and coffee. The hallways had an oder to them but the room did not. I would probably stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

The food at the casinos is ridiculously high. There is a Checkers at a shell station not far from hotel that had delicious food. If you become a new member at the Fitz they offer you a free buffet. DO NOT eat at Samstown! The buffet cost us $42 for the 2 of us and the food was NOT good. My husband ended up only eating a salad. At the Hollywood casino they have the Hollywood Diner (a 50's style diner) We ate breakfast for $18. The prices here were not bad. And also the Waffle House would be a good place to eat. The food was good and the Service was WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY. We were very surprised at what a friendly town Tunica-Robinsville was. We were very pleased.

Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
Barbershoppers Wife
Alabama
Sep 30, 2012

Good motel at a reasonable price

This motel was conveniently located to the casinos. The room was clean and comfortable. We opted to stay an additional night and the staff was very helpful in arranging the secondary reservation. The breakfast was great--just about everything you could expect from cereal to waffles! We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
Petersb
Hillsboro,Tx
Nov 30, 2009

It was a great weekend, enjoyed it!

Everything was lovely, enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
threatdeep23
little rock, ar.
Apr 17, 2011

good loctaion for the price and clean

this was a pretty good hotel stay enjoyed very much!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
Reedjh
Lawrenceburg, TN
Oct 21, 2010

Great Location & Price

Have stayed at this location in the past. Just a short drive to the casino's. Their staff has always been very accommodating and the rooms are very comfortable for the price. They also a very good breakfast bar. Would definitely recommend and we plan to stay there again on our next trip Tunica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's Town

Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
KC BROWN
TEXAS
Apr 19, 2014

review

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, fitness center, low traffic volume area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

From casino

Back to menu Return to top