$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Quality Inn Robinsonville

2 stars
2440 Casino Strp Res Blvd, Robinsonville, MS 38664
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
18 reviews
A Great Place to Stay

We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. The room was very clean. We had a refrigerator and... See full review

  • B.B. Wolfe
  • Oct 13, 2014
review

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, fitness center, low traffic volume area See full review

  • KC BROWN
  • Apr 19, 2014
Great Tunica location conveniently located to area casinos, entertainment and shopping. Bob Bos Bar and Grill next door to hotel and open all night. Pet Charge: 10.00 USD per night. Pet Limit: Maximum of 15 pounds. Dogs only.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Robinsonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Robinsonville

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wybogambler
Scotland, Arkansas
Oct 1, 2012

Great location near Casino's.

This is the best value in the area. The staff is helpful and the continental breakfast is very good. The Motel is located within a mile of three Casino's which are Sam's Town, The Resorts, and the Hollywood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Sam's Town Buffet is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lisagal
Business
arkansas
Oct 20, 2014

Weekend trip

We have stayed here before and it was a lot cleaner than the past stay. i would say it is time to upgrade the rooms..I would stay again simply because of location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to casinos...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B.B. Wolfe
Business
Central Arkansas
Oct 13, 2014

A Great Place to Stay

We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. The room was very clean. We had a refrigerator and microwave. The complimentary breakfast was very good. There was always plenty of hot coffee. The room rates were a bargain, and the whole atmosphere was very nice. I look forward to staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jthompson
Business
Jonesboro, AR
Aug 12, 2014

Needs help

This property is in need of renovation. The rates are good, but the property could use improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
phisphotos
Business
Birmingham, Alabama
Jul 21, 2014

Nice place to stay

The staff greeted us with a very friendly smile and informed us of our location and what the hotel had to offer. The room was clean but needed a little work but for the price it was what we expected. They had easy parking and access to the rooms. Nice safe area. In the morning we ate at the morning breakfast that came with our room and it had scrambled eggs, sausage, english muffins, juice and coffee. It was just enough and they had enough tables to sit and enjoy your breakfast. Check out was easy and fast. We enjoyed our stay but for the most part we were in the casinos 90% of the time. Did not like that the hotel did not have a safe to lock up your items. Nice clean bathroom and fresh towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is in a good location. Not to far from the casinos in either direction

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KC BROWN
Business
TEXAS
Apr 19, 2014

review

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, fitness center, low traffic volume area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

From casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wybogambler
Business
Scotland, Arkansas
Oct 1, 2012

Great location near Casino's.

This is the best value in the area. The staff is helpful and the continental breakfast is very good. The Motel is located within a mile of three Casino's which are Sam's Town, The Resorts, and the Hollywood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Sam's Town Buffet is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Barbershoppers Wife
Business
Alabama
Sep 30, 2012

Good motel at a reasonable price

This motel was conveniently located to the casinos. The room was clean and comfortable. We opted to stay an additional night and the staff was very helpful in arranging the secondary reservation. The breakfast was great--just about everything you could expect from cereal to waffles! We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loganville , Ga
Jul 12, 2011

Good Price

The price of the hotel was good for a holiday weekend. The rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Harrah Casino has very good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
threatdeep23
Business
little rock, ar.
Apr 17, 2011

good loctaion for the price and clean

this was a pretty good hotel stay enjoyed very much!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reedjh
Business
Lawrenceburg, TN
Oct 21, 2010

Great Location & Price

Have stayed at this location in the past. Just a short drive to the casino's. Their staff has always been very accommodating and the rooms are very comfortable for the price. They also a very good breakfast bar. Would definitely recommend and we plan to stay there again on our next trip Tunica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's Town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top