$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Horseshoe Tunica

4 stars
1021 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, MS 38664
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
94 reviews
Romantic getaway spur of the moment!!

Our stay @ Horseshoe was marvelous...the staff there was phenomanal!! The room was very clean as... See full review

  • Kathy McFabulous
  • Mar 25, 2013
Anniversary Holiday

My wife & I stayed at the Horseshoe for our Anniversary & had a wonderful time. The room was... See full review

  • Muskoda
  • Jun 10, 2012
Located just 20 miles South of Downtown Memphis, the Horseshoe is Tunicas hottest casino with the award-winning Binions Steakhouse featuring an exclusive Wine Cellar and the Bluesville, which consistently hosts todays biggest and brightest stars of Rock, Blues and Country Music. While visiting the Horseshoe, please take a second to stop by Legends Bar and enjoy one of our nightly bands or any of our other amazing amenities sure to make your Horseshoe stay an incredible one. We've got more than 500 rooms for you to choose from, including a 14-story tower with 311 dazzling suites, a health spa, swimming pool, meeting rooms, top-notch restaurants and retail shops.

Our spacious Premium rooms are available with one king or two queen beds. The king suites include a sectional sofa, three televisions, marble bathroom with an oversized tub, refrigerator, coffeemaker and hair dryer.

Our renovated Deluxe Hotel Rooms have direct access to the casino (so you'll never miss a beat) and feature your choice of one king bed or two queen beds, a 42 Flat Screen television, refrigerator, coffeemaker and other amenities. At Bellissimo Spa & Salon, we're committed to providing a revitalizing experience for your body, mind, and spirit. Our highly trained and courteous staff is ready to help you look and feel your best. Bellissimo's 16,000-square-foot facility is designed to offer convenient access to a variety of health and fitness regimens. We provide a complete menu of spa treatments and services, including professional massage therapy, hair care, facials, manicures, body treatments, and more.

Cottonwoods is a golf experience like no other. This 18-hole Hale Irwin championship course has a Scottish links feel with gentle rolling fairways, three lakes and beautifully landscaped cart paths. Cottonwoods is a Par 72, 7,000-yard challenge for seasoned players, and offers a sense of adventure and fun for the novice.

The Willows offers on-target fun for everyone! Enjoy sporting clays, trap, skeet and a variety of exciting side games in this fabulous facility. The facility has 14 automated stations, each with three shooting levels to accommodate everyone from beginners to seasoned professionals. Each shooter is accompanied by a certified trapper. Private and group lessons available. High quality loaner guns in all gauges. Ear and eye protection provided. Discounted rates for groups of 20 or more

Horseshoe Tunica Rooms

Rooms
Our spacious suites are available with one king or two queen beds. The king suites include a sectional sofa, three televisions, marble bathroom with an oversized tub, refrigerator, coffeemaker and hair dryer. Our renovated Deluxe Hotel Rooms have direct access to the casino (so you'll never miss a beat) and feature your choice of one king bed or two queen beds, a 42 Flat Screen television, refrigerator, coffeemaker and other amenities.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Horseshoe Tunica also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.8461 -90.3314
Area served
Memphis, TN
Nearby airports
Memphis International Airport, Tunica Airport

Dining

Village Square Buffet
Our buffet is so good, we guarantee it! The Village Square Buffet is a 24-hour all-you-can-imagine buffet that will take you around the globe. Our food destinations include China Town, Home Cookin', Hickory Grill, Rio Grill and Little Italy. For the beginning start with something from the delicious salad bar along with a variety of fresh baked breads. Finish your meal by indulging in our decadent array of desserts from the Sweet Temptations dessert bar. Don't miss Friday nights with all-you-can-eat seafood including crab legs and lobster tails. If you don't think we serve the freshest, most delicious buffet in town, the next one's on us. So come and experience the all-you-can-imagine buffet. Only at Horseshoe.
8 OZ. BURGER BAR
8 oz. Burger Bar is a restaurant where you can customize your own burger with a variety of toppings, sauces and cheeses, along with signature side dishes and old-fashioned shakes, malts and floats. Open 24 hours a day, this is the spot for snacks like quesadillas, deviled eggs, fried olives and smoked rib tips. Stop in and enjoy this Horseshoe Tunica casual dining spot on your next visit!
Jack Binion's Steak House
We know what gamblers are hungry for. Nothing compliments world-class gambling like steak. And not just any steak. We are talking about the finest cuts of USDA Midwestern dry-aged on-the-bone steak. Thick, juicy steak prepared by talented chefs. The kind of steak you will only find at Jack Binion's Steak House. A mainstay at each Horseshoe property, Jack Binion's Steak House completes the true gaming experience with the best in fine dining and friendly service. Recipient of the prestigious DiRONA Award and recognized by Wine Spectator with the Award of Excellence.
NOODLES
Located right on the gaming floor in the High Limit table games area, Noodles Asian Restaurant provides mouth-watering selections of soup, dim sum, noodle and rice dishes as well as chef's specialties. Selections are served family style in an inviting and warm atmosphere, making Noodles the perfect spot for an authentic taste of Asia.
Starbucks
Enjoy all your favorite drinks, Frappuccinos and Tazo tea drinks right here at Horseshoe Tunica.
JB'S CAF
The newest addition to Horseshoe Tunicas dining choices is JB's Caf, a casual dining spot serving something for everyone. Whether you are craving a late night snack of Blazing Hot Wings or something more substantial, like a Catfish Platter, JBs is sure to satisfy. JBs Caf is the perfect way to start a day in Tunica, serving made-to-order breakfasts " everything from biscuits and gravy to steak and eggs along with legendary baked apples!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (94)

Ratings and reviews for Horseshoe Tunica

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 94
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
5
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
L.H.
Memphis, TN, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Birthday Weekend

I stayed at this hotel for my birthday. It was right next to the casino which was perfect. When I got there I was told I needed a credit card to put a $50 hold on my card unbeknownst to me because I already paid orbitz! I handed over the card and headed to the room. The room was gorgeous but there was a musty smell coming from the air conditioner. Yuck. Other than that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The valet service is free! However they do request that you tip the valet driver.

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Batesville, arkansas
Apr 10, 2011

Good hotel

We went forna concert in the hotel and decided we wanted to stay the night. It was a beautiful room. Great service. It was a little pricey but convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Batesville, arkansas
Apr 10, 2011

Good hotel

We went forna concert in the hotel and decided we wanted to stay the night. It was a beautiful room. Great service. It was a little pricey but convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ibenz
Searcy, AR
Dec 20, 2009

Bad Security

To begin with they do not give tower rooms to people who use services such as [...]. The tower rooms are worth staying in, however the ground floor rooms were designed for convention groups and are smaller and not as nice. Also Security here is horrible. All night people beat on the door, and an employee entered our room at 3 AM wanting to know if we knew where some one was and ended up stealing some money that was on the table. Security was less than helpful in reviewing this matter. All this happened on Thursday and they told me to call on Monday because only the shift manager could handle the case, and nobody else could help me. Just so happens he had a long weekend...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ibenz
Searcy, AR
Dec 20, 2009

Bad Security

To begin with they do not give tower rooms to people who use services such as [...]. The tower rooms are worth staying in, however the ground floor rooms were designed for convention groups and are smaller and not as nice. Also Security here is horrible. All night people beat on the door, and an employee entered our room at 3 AM wanting to know if we knew where some one was and ended up stealing some money that was on the table. Security was less than helpful in reviewing this matter. All this happened on Thursday and they told me to call on Monday because only the shift manager could handle the case, and nobody else could help me. Just so happens he had a long weekend...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 16, 2008

great git away

This was the first time I had been in this area. It was for my 43rd birthday. I enjoyed my stay at the Horse Shoe Casino Hotel very much. Even though we had to walk a long way to the room it was worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 16, 2008

great git away

This was the first time I had been in this area. It was for my 43rd birthday. I enjoyed my stay at the Horse Shoe Casino Hotel very much. Even though we had to walk a long way to the room it was worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top