$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Horseshoe Tunica

4 stars
View map of 1021 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, MS 38664

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
59 reviews
Great Hotel

The hotel was very clean and quiet at all times. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Would recommend to... See full review

  • Samantha W.
  • Mar 26, 2015
Friendly

I was happy with service and hotel was clean with good food options. Plenty of gaming if... See full review

  • Pic the kid
  • Mar 26, 2015
Located just 20 miles South of Downtown Memphis, the Horseshoe is Tunicas hottest casino with the award-winning Binions Steakhouse featuring an exclusive Wine Cellar and the Bluesville, which consistently hosts todays biggest and brightest stars of Rock, Blues and Country Music. While visiting the Horseshoe, please take a second to stop by Legends Bar and enjoy one of our nightly bands or any of our other amazing amenities sure to make your Horseshoe stay an incredible one. We've got more than 500 rooms for you to choose from, including a 14-story tower with 311 dazzling suites, a health spa, swimming pool, meeting rooms, top-notch restaurants and retail shops.

Our spacious Premium rooms are available with one king or two queen beds. The king suites include a sectional sofa, three televisions, marble bathroom with an oversized tub, refrigerator, coffeemaker and hair dryer.

Our renovated Deluxe Hotel Rooms have direct access to the casino (so you'll never miss a beat) and feature your choice of one king bed or two queen beds, a 42 Flat Screen television, refrigerator, coffeemaker and other amenities.

Top hotels

Horseshoe Tunica Rooms

Rooms
Our spacious suites are available with one king or two queen beds. The king suites include a sectional sofa, three televisions, marble bathroom with an oversized tub, refrigerator, coffeemaker and hair dryer. Our renovated Deluxe Hotel Rooms have direct access to the casino (so you'll never miss a beat) and feature your choice of one king bed or two queen beds, a 42 Flat Screen television, refrigerator, coffeemaker and other amenities.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Village Square Buffet
Our buffet is so good, we guarantee it! The Village Square Buffet is a 24-hour all-you-can-imagine buffet that will take you around the globe. Our food destinations include China Town, Home Cookin', Hickory Grill, Rio Grill and Little Italy. For the beginning start with something from the delicious salad bar along with a variety of fresh baked breads. Finish your meal by indulging in our decadent array of desserts from the Sweet Temptations dessert bar. Don't miss Friday nights with all-you-can-eat seafood including crab legs and lobster tails. If you don't think we serve the freshest, most delicious buffet in town, the next one's on us. So come and experience the all-you-can-imagine buffet. Only at Horseshoe.
8 OZ. BURGER BAR
8 oz. Burger Bar is a restaurant where you can customize your own burger with a variety of toppings, sauces and cheeses, along with signature side dishes and old-fashioned shakes, malts and floats. Open 24 hours a day, this is the spot for snacks like quesadillas, deviled eggs, fried olives and smoked rib tips. Stop in and enjoy this Horseshoe Tunica casual dining spot on your next visit!
Jack Binion's Steak House
We know what gamblers are hungry for. Nothing compliments world-class gambling like steak. And not just any steak. We are talking about the finest cuts of USDA Midwestern dry-aged on-the-bone steak. Thick, juicy steak prepared by talented chefs. The kind of steak you will only find at Jack Binion's Steak House. A mainstay at each Horseshoe property, Jack Binion's Steak House completes the true gaming experience with the best in fine dining and friendly service. Recipient of the prestigious DiRONA Award and recognized by Wine Spectator with the Award of Excellence.
NOODLES
Located right on the gaming floor in the High Limit table games area, Noodles Asian Restaurant provides mouth-watering selections of soup, dim sum, noodle and rice dishes as well as chef's specialties. Selections are served family style in an inviting and warm atmosphere, making Noodles the perfect spot for an authentic taste of Asia.
Starbucks
Enjoy all your favorite drinks, Frappuccinos and Tazo tea drinks right here at Horseshoe Tunica.
JB'S CAF
The newest addition to Horseshoe Tunicas dining choices is JB's Caf, a casual dining spot serving something for everyone. Whether you are craving a late night snack of Blazing Hot Wings or something more substantial, like a Catfish Platter, JBs is sure to satisfy. JBs Caf is the perfect way to start a day in Tunica, serving made-to-order breakfasts " everything from biscuits and gravy to steak and eggs along with legendary baked apples!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Horseshoe Tunica

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 59
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.2

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tanusha0102
Business
Mississippi
Mar 24, 2014

It was bad stay!!

Our experience was bad at this hotel! Won't make any resirvations ever again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charlie11141111
Business
Jenks, OK
Jun 2, 2012

Came in late left early

It was OK? Nothing to talk about. What do you want me to say, about a place that is just OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brandon,MS
Jul 17, 2009

NICE ROOM BUT...

Overall it was a pleasant stay. However, I have stayed in hotels that were less expensive yet did't charge $12.95 per day for internet use. I do lots of work on the internet yet I refused to pay that after spending so much for the room. As far as cleanliness, there was dirt in the corners of the bathroom going out about 4 inches along with a penny lying in the middle of the bathroom for. Was it cleaned after the last guest? WHO KNOWS!!!! The hallway was like walking in an oven. What's the deal?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newnan
Aug 8, 2008

Staff was friendly and ...

Staff was friendly and helpful the room was beautiful and well kept...I would stay here anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington, TX
Jul 11, 2008

nice room...poor eating

the hotel was great! the only bad thing was the pool was discusting! it was dirty and there was spit in it! the places to eat in the hotel were not very good. the waitresses were delibertly slow and rude. i can't remember the last time i was treated so poorly by someone that wanted a tip! great place to stay...just go elsewhere to eat and swim

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top