$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Horseshoe Tunica

4 stars
View map of 1021 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, MS 38664

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
62 reviews
Great Casino & Hotel

My boyfriend & I had a lot of fun here. We were in for one night. The check in process was easy-... See full review

  • Sarah R.
  • May 21, 2015
unexpected vacation

I had a car accident and got stranded in tunica for three days... I wasn't able to drive around so... See full review

  • CHill
  • May 9, 2015
Located just 20 miles South of Downtown Memphis, the Horseshoe is Tunicas hottest casino with the award-winning Binions Steakhouse featuring an exclusive Wine Cellar and the Bluesville, which consistently hosts todays biggest and brightest stars of Rock, Blues and Country Music. While visiting the Horseshoe, please take a second to stop by Legends Bar and enjoy one of our nightly bands or any of our other amazing amenities sure to make your Horseshoe stay an incredible one. We've got more than 500 rooms for you to choose from, including a 14-story tower with 311 dazzling suites, a health spa, swimming pool, meeting rooms, top-notch restaurants and retail shops.

Our spacious Premium rooms are available with one king or two queen beds. The king suites include a sectional sofa, three televisions, marble bathroom with an oversized tub, refrigerator, coffeemaker and hair dryer.

Our renovated Deluxe Hotel Rooms have direct access to the casino (so you'll never miss a beat) and feature your choice of one king bed or two queen beds, a 42 Flat Screen television, refrigerator, coffeemaker and other amenities. Horseshoe Tunica charges a daily Resort Fee of 10.99USD per room, per night. This fee includes basic wi-fi for two devices; unlimited local calls; and access to the fitness center for two guests.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Horseshoe Tunica also booked these hotels.

★★★
$59
4.1 / 5 235 reviews
★★★
$39
3.9 / 5 50 reviews
★★★★
$109
4.0 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$54
3.5 / 5 41 reviews
★★★★
$164
4.0 / 5 110 reviews
★★★★
$60
3.8 / 5 67 reviews
★★★★
$95
3.6 / 5 47 reviews
★★★★
$89
3.9 / 5 75 reviews

Horseshoe Tunica Rooms

Rooms
Our spacious suites are available with one king or two queen beds. The king suites include a sectional sofa, three televisions, marble bathroom with an oversized tub, refrigerator, coffeemaker and hair dryer. Our renovated Deluxe Hotel Rooms have direct access to the casino (so you'll never miss a beat) and feature your choice of one king bed or two queen beds, a 42 Flat Screen television, refrigerator, coffeemaker and other amenities.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Dining

Village Square Buffet
Our buffet is so good, we guarantee it! The Village Square Buffet is a 24-hour all-you-can-imagine buffet that will take you around the globe. Our food destinations include China Town, Home Cookin', Hickory Grill, Rio Grill and Little Italy. For the beginning start with something from the delicious salad bar along with a variety of fresh baked breads. Finish your meal by indulging in our decadent array of desserts from the Sweet Temptations dessert bar. Don't miss Friday nights with all-you-can-eat seafood including crab legs and lobster tails. If you don't think we serve the freshest, most delicious buffet in town, the next one's on us. So come and experience the all-you-can-imagine buffet. Only at Horseshoe.
8 OZ. BURGER BAR
8 oz. Burger Bar is a restaurant where you can customize your own burger with a variety of toppings, sauces and cheeses, along with signature side dishes and old-fashioned shakes, malts and floats. Open 24 hours a day, this is the spot for snacks like quesadillas, deviled eggs, fried olives and smoked rib tips. Stop in and enjoy this Horseshoe Tunica casual dining spot on your next visit!
Jack Binion's Steak House
We know what gamblers are hungry for. Nothing compliments world-class gambling like steak. And not just any steak. We are talking about the finest cuts of USDA Midwestern dry-aged on-the-bone steak. Thick, juicy steak prepared by talented chefs. The kind of steak you will only find at Jack Binion's Steak House. A mainstay at each Horseshoe property, Jack Binion's Steak House completes the true gaming experience with the best in fine dining and friendly service. Recipient of the prestigious DiRONA Award and recognized by Wine Spectator with the Award of Excellence.
NOODLES
Located right on the gaming floor in the High Limit table games area, Noodles Asian Restaurant provides mouth-watering selections of soup, dim sum, noodle and rice dishes as well as chef's specialties. Selections are served family style in an inviting and warm atmosphere, making Noodles the perfect spot for an authentic taste of Asia.
Starbucks
Enjoy all your favorite drinks, Frappuccinos and Tazo tea drinks right here at Horseshoe Tunica.
JB'S CAF
The newest addition to Horseshoe Tunicas dining choices is JB's Caf, a casual dining spot serving something for everyone. Whether you are craving a late night snack of Blazing Hot Wings or something more substantial, like a Catfish Platter, JBs is sure to satisfy. JBs Caf is the perfect way to start a day in Tunica, serving made-to-order breakfasts " everything from biscuits and gravy to steak and eggs along with legendary baked apples!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Horseshoe Tunica

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah R.
Couples
N/A
May 21, 2015

Great Casino & Hotel

My boyfriend & I had a lot of fun here. We were in for one night. The check in process was easy- though getting to the room was like going through a maze. However, it was clean & comfortable. It was a little frustrating accessing our wi-fi, but we figured it out. Russ the bartender was very friendly. And so was the majority of the staff. It was a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron R.
Couples
N/A
May 9, 2015

Weekday get away

The staff was very accommadating the addition of a jacuzzi would have great,the pool was under repair during my stay,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CHill
Single
cullman
May 9, 2015

unexpected vacation

I had a car accident and got stranded in tunica for three days... I wasn't able to drive around so I had to take into account where I wanted to be the most. I chose horseshoe casino and luckily the price was extremely low for the value of hotel I received. Would definitely stay again hopefully next time not because I have to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
road trip traveler
Couples
Ames
May 8, 2015

You get what you pay for

The exterior, lobby and casino looked nice, but the hotel part left something to be desired as far as cleanliness and maintenance were concerned. Staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
micah s.
Couples
N/A
May 4, 2015

great outing for my wife

It WS a blast for the lights to the hotel and the service of the staff was amazing! I would recommend any one to go here there place has it all. Free drinks good timenalot of laughs I can promise you that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samantha W.
Couples
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Great Hotel

The hotel was very clean and quiet at all times. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Would recommend to someone else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pic the kid
Couples
Woodland
Mar 26, 2015

Friendly

I was happy with service and hotel was clean with good food options. Plenty of gaming if interested. No smoke free gaming available however, which for non smokers is a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Notell Motel Belle
Couples
Bradenton, Florida
Aug 3, 2014

Casino outside Memphis

It was much farther than I thought it would be off the beaten path. The hotel was very nice with Starbucks & Restaurants. Bar service was terrible, room was nice & clean. Pool closed at 8pm..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Live music, restaurants, bars & casino

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tanusha0102
Business
Mississippi
Mar 24, 2014

It was bad stay!!

Our experience was bad at this hotel! Won't make any resirvations ever again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Horseshoe Tunica

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy McFabulous
Lebanon Tn
Mar 25, 2013

Romantic getaway spur of the moment!!

Our stay @ Horseshoe was marvelous...the staff there was phenomanal!! The room was very clean as well as the rest of the hotel. We ate at their buffet OMG so many different items to choose from...We will only stay @ Horseshoe for out next visit to Tunica..The dealer @ 3 card poker was teaching us the game while others played..slots paid pretty good. ALL I CAN SAY IS HORSESHOE YOU ROCK!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Dining tip: In Hotel

go to their buffet MARVELOUS

Back to menu Return to top