$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Hollywood Casino Resorts

3 stars
1150 Casino Strip Blvd, Robinsonville, MS 38664
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
39 reviews
A good weekend

I love the inside pools the nice view staff was friendly and the food was great but I didn't get to... See full review

  • Tron79
  • May 28, 2014
perfect stay

The room would've been better with a microwave. And it was crazy that no restaurants delivery... See full review

  • Happy Mom and Daughter
  • Apr 18, 2014
494 rooms hotel. 3 resturant on property plus room service available. 3 bars. Indoor pool and workout area. 24 hour gaming and live poker. Meeting spaces available. 24 front desk service house keeping.

Hotel Map

34.8167 -90.4142
Nearby airports
Memphis Intl Airport, (MEM), 33.56, MI, SW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hollywood Casino Resorts also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hollywood Casino Resorts Rooms

Standard
Description not provided
Standard
King - One king bed. Work table with light and internet. TV and pay-per-view movies. Coffee maker and refrigerator. Daily newspapers. Marble and granite bathroom countertops.
Standard
Accessible King - One king bed. Internet. TVs. Pay-per view movies. Coffee makers. Marble and granite bathroom countertops create an elegant and alluring retreat.
Standard
Double - Two double beds. Wireless internet. TVs. Coffee makers. Refrigerator. The gorgeous color scheme beautiful cherry wood photos of legendary screen icons. Luxurious marble and granite bathroom countertops create an elegant and alluring retreat.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Executive level
Ice machine
24 hour security
Phone service
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Dining

Epic Buffet
7AM to 10PM
Celebrity Grill
24 Hour
Fairbanks
5PM to 10PM

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Hollywood Casino Resorts

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T town lady
tupelo mississippi
Jul 7, 2014

good overall

the room and staff are great. However, when I visited the pool it had DIRT in the bottom, trash all around the pool area, no towels...was very disappointed and the hot tub/spa was dirty also..... good place to stay, nice staff just don't go swimming...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LauraG01
Memphis, TN
Jul 5, 2014

Great Find!!

We stayed on a holiday weekend and it wasn't overcrowded and the atmosphere was easy going and fun. We enjoyed our stay, comfy beds and plenty of pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Parents of Teens
Fulton, MO
Jun 30, 2014

Fine Room; Nothing Extravagant

The room was rather ordinary, but the bed was quite comfortable. The dinner and breakfast buffets were quite good! The casino was nicer than some I have been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PoppaDodger
hot springs, AR
Jun 30, 2014

weekend getaway

About what I expected for the price near casinos and Memphis

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Casinos are close

Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tee baby
Cowan, Tn
Jun 9, 2014

perfect getaway

Wonderful experience we cant wait to go back...loved it and the beds were so comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tron79
Grenada,ms
May 28, 2014

A good weekend

I love the inside pools the nice view staff was friendly and the food was great but I didn't get to win no money but I had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr and Mrs Wally
Florida
Apr 23, 2014

A little getaway

The hotel rate was excellent. The room was very clean. Our only problem was with the water which was too soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Mom and Daughter
Memphis, TN
Apr 18, 2014

perfect stay

The room would've been better with a microwave. And it was crazy that no restaurants delivery because my daughter wanted pizza hut. But overall it was great. We enjoyed every bit of the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cici and Mike
AR
Apr 4, 2014

Our mini vacation

This was an awesome hotel! My husband and I needed a few days away. The casino was not overly crowded. We won a little and we played for hour. The Celebrity Grill had the best cheeseburger baskets we had eat in a long time. The buffets foods had a great flavor. Our room was in tower 2 which was a little ways away but in the same building as the pool. The heated pool and Jacuzzi was awesome. We will be back next month :)..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Celebrity Grill

Review of Hollywood Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
superben33
florida
Mar 31, 2014

passing threw memphis

Over all it was a good stay but even thought the rooms were none smoking you could still smell smoke since it is connected to the casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search