$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Gold Strike Casino Resort

3 stars
View map of 1010 Casino Center Drive, Robinsonville, MS 38664

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Gold Strike Casino Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
239 out of 239
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
playarisrix
Business
bham, AL
Feb 15, 2014

quick getaway

Great hotel and casino. Rooms nice and comfortable. Casino fun and entertaining.. Planning to visit again soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse80
Business
Memphis, TN
Jan 9, 2014

Great night out

The hotel was very nice and comfortable. Great location for gambling at several casinos. Definitely would stay here again. Keys did not work when went to room for first time. Called front desk from cell phone & they informed me someone would bring new keys up but that person never showed up. Had to take luggage back down to car bc check in line was too long to wait. Had to get to a concert nearby. Came back after concert & front desk apologized. She tried to move my friend and I to a king room (we booked 2 doubles so we could each have our own bed). We declined king bed & they said that's all the had available. We asked to have double re keyed. She did that and keys worked this time. She gave a bfast voucher to my friend for trouble we went through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Red Wave
Business
DECATUR,ALA
Dec 31, 2013

Gold Strike Casino, Tunica Ms

We had a wonderful time at this Casino. The Staff,food was exceptional. I would recommend this trip for everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer W.
Business
Little Rock, Arkansas
Nov 21, 2013

Excellent stay

Me and my husband stayed 2 nights to attend a concert in memphis. The price was amazing the hotel was so pretty and the rooms were very nice. Staff was great buffet was good food court was good. The only thing I reccomend is refrigerator in the room and maybe a microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMac10
Business
Cookeville, TN
Nov 20, 2013

Great place for a weekend getaway

everything was great. no problems all weekend. were able to get a late checkout. Asked for smoking when I booked but rooms were first come first serve, luckily we got the 2 queens we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Traveler21
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 10, 2013

Fun night away

When for the night and had a great time, really nice hotel, great staff, tons of restaurants to choose from, and a lot of gaming options!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GeeMoney
Business
mt. juliet, tn
Sep 3, 2013

awesome casino

The rooms were just OK! The staff were not very friendly in my opinion. The casino was awesome and really enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gambler1818181
Business
Mississippi
Sep 2, 2013

Good location

It was a good location, staff very friendly. A little pricey on weekends though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jen n aaron
Business
Houston
Aug 14, 2013

Awesome

We had a great time at this hotel. The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful, the food was amazing, and for the price you just can't find a better deal! We're definitely coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Can't go wrong at the buffet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gold Strike Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cassandra G Thompson
Business
Tuscumbia, Alabama
Aug 4, 2013

Wonderful couples getaway!!!

Great!!! My husband and I had a nice time celebrating our anniversary!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top