Studio 6 Ocean Springs MS ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$53
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 23, 2016
3.4 /5
Overall score
88%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Studio 6 Ocean Springs, aimed at extended-stay visitors, offers amenities to make a longer stay more enjoyable. The pet-friendly property features studio rooms at low weekly rates. Each studio includes a fully equipped kitchen, guest laundry facilities, free morning coffee and local calls, and Wi-Fi (fees apply). Guests are minutes from Biloxi's casinos, beaches, shop, and restaurants.

Rooms

Studios, designed for spending time in, feature a dining table/work area and kitchen fully equipped with a refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, coffeemaker, dishes, flatware, pots, and utensils. Also included are high-speed Wi-Fi (fees apply), free local calls, voice mail, dataport, cable TV with HBO, alarm clock/radio, and voicemail. Handicapped rooms are available. Pets are allowed.

Property features

Handicapped-accessible rooms and facilities are available.

Highlights

  • 10 minutes to Biloxi casinos and beach
  • Free morning coffee and local calls
  • In-room kitchens
  • Guest laundry facility
  • Coin-operated laundry facility

Nearby attractions

  • Maritime & Seafood Industry Museum (5.2 mi/8.4 km)
  • Gulf Marine State Park (5.2 mi/8.4 km)
  • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art (7.2 mi/11.6 km)
  • Beauvoir House (12.2 mi/19.6 km)

Transportation

  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (21.6 mi/34.8 km)
  • Mobile Regional Airport (51.2 mi/82.4 km)

Dining

Waffle House
Nearby 0.5 mile.
Applebees
Nearby 1.6 miles.
McAlisters Deli
Nearby 1.8 miles.
Wendys
Nearby 1.9 miles.
McDonalds
Nearby 2.2 miles.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 2.8 / 5
$49
Guest score 2.7 / 5
$39
Guest score 3.2 / 5
$39
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$42
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$58

Amenities

Featured

  • Free parking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls

Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Maid service
  • Security
  • Wake-up service

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • Kitchen
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Microwave
  • Temperature control
  • Electronic door locks

Reviews

3.4 /5 Overall score

88% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.8/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.7/5
  • Location: 4/5
  • Value: 4.4/5

Changing residence

Would not recommend Thu, Nov 12, 2015
Wasn't very clean. Didn't change towels enough. Had to buy our own toilet paper because not enough was provided. Stains in shower looked bad. The once a week they did clean, they didn't do a very good job.

| N/A Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Nice get away

Would recommend Wed, Sep 9, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean staff was awesome, very friendly, and helpful. The location was awesome for us I like the fact it wasn't too close to the beach but yet still close. I would definitely be going back!

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

guests

Would recommend Fri, Aug 28, 2015
The room was fine. However the cleaners don't clean as well as they should,or gives you enough towels,we were always out and toilet paper. But it was in a safe place.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

overdue weekend getaway

Would recommend Thu, Jul 23, 2015
My husband and I haven't been away for a weekend in almost 20 years. In searching for a nice place to stay for the weekend, I found Studio 6. When we checked in, the room was very nice and clean. It had a small fridge, microwave, and stove. I really liked that it didn't have carpet. The wood flooring gave it a more appealing look and feel. I only met a man and lady at check in, and a lady at check out. They were all very polite.

| Houma Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great value, awesome staff

Would recommend Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Booked a last minute hotel stay. Staff was excellent and extremely helpful. The hotel was a lot more than I expected for the money. My ONLY slight complaint was the water pressure in the shower. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Once again kudos to the staff, you couldn't ask for any better employees from any hotel!!!!!!!

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Choice

Would recommend Mon, Jun 22, 2015
I could nit pick this and that but in the end would say the same thing - great review - depends on who you are, what you are looking for and your standards. Suffice to say I will be staying there on my next visit without reservation and you would be wise to do the same.

| Richmond Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great trip . We enjoyed the location and it was close to a lot off food places.

Would recommend Tue, Jun 2, 2015
Room was very clean and nice.the people at the front desk were very friendly.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

First Time to the Area

Would recommend Wed, May 27, 2015
I liked that this motel has replaced their carpet with laminate flooring. It helped the room seem cleaner. There were a lot of locals staying at the hotel.Everyone was very friendly .

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Would use this place again

Would recommend Wed, Apr 22, 2015
very clean, the only thing was in the morning the office was not open and a couple had locked them self out of there room and were not able to get help due to office being closed.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

family trip

Would recommend Tue, Apr 14, 2015
Everything was nice n clean I loved the room and the area.I didnt have any problem.

| Baton Rouge Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$53
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 23, 2016