$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 15, 2014 Check-out: May 18, 2014

Drury Inn and Suites Meridian

3 stars
112 Highway 11 AND 80, Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
26 reviews
Weekend getaway

The staff was extremely friendly at the hotel my boyfriend and I went to for our weekend getaway... See full review

  • Sha the Saver
  • Mar 19, 2014
very very nice hotel!

Everything was Wonderful! Definitely would recommend this hotel! See full review

  • Hoose
  • Mar 17, 2014
-The Extras Arent Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5.30 Kickback/ FREE hot breakfast/ FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5.30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of chicken tenders/ meatballs/ baked potatoes/ salad/ chicken wings/ beer/ wine/ soda/ mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws-. Dont miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs/ sausage/ Belgian waffles/ biscuits and gravy/ fresh fruit/ bagels/ and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room/ and 24 hour business center. Come visit us in Meridian. The hotel is conveniently located off I-20 and has easy access to great shopping and restaurants. Come stay with family at Drury Hotels-

Drury Inn and Suites Meridian Rooms

NQQX
2 QUEEN BEDS DLX NON SMOKEMICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR FREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS
NKX
1 KING BED DELUXE NON SMOKMICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR FREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS
NKS
2 ROOMS 1 KING BED NO SMOKMICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR SOFA SLEEPERFREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS
NQQS
2 RMS 2 QUEENS NON SMOKINGMICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR SOFA SLEEPERFREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS
QQX
2 QUEEN BEDS DLX SMOKINGMICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR FREE WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
News stand
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Room
Telephone
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn and Suites Meridian also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.368 -88.674
Nearby airports
MERIDIAN REGIONAL AIRPORT, (MEI), 6.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Dining

APPLEBEES NEIGHBORHOOD GRILL
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 11.00 AM TO 11.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - ADJACENT
O-CHARLEYS
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 11.00 AM TO 11.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - HALF MILE
CRACKER BARRELL
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 06.00 AM TO 10.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - 1/4 MILE
MCDONALDS
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 06.00 AM TO 11.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - HALF MILE
WENDYS
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 10.00 AM TO 09.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - HALF MILE
TACO BELL
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 11.00 AM TO 12.00 AM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - HALF MILE
MCALISTERS
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 10.30 AM TO 10.00 PM- ALL DAYSOTHER INFORMATION - HALF MILE
GARFIELDS
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 11.00 AM TO 10.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - HALF MILE
OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 04.00 PM TO 10.00 PM- ALL DAYSRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - 1 MILE
RED LOBSTER
CHARGE TO ROOM - NOHOURS - 11.00 AM TO 10.00 PM- ALL DAYSCUISINE - SEAFOODRESERVATIONS REQUIRED - NOOTHER INFORMATION - 1 MILE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn and Suites Meridian

Overall score

4 / 5
4 out of 26
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn and Suites Meridian

Reviewer score

5
Stacy2012
Business
Mississippi, USA
Feb 18, 2012

Great Place!

This was our first stay in a Drury Inn and Suites. I enjoyed it and would definitely stay here again. The room was clean and nicely furnished. Snacks in the evening were very appreciated. There was a nice variety of breakfast foods. I liked the location as there were several restaurants surrounding us, and we were able to walk to dinner. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn and Suites Meridian

Reviewer score

3
Occasional biker
Business
Tennessee, USA
Feb 17, 2012

Good except for room not clean initially

I like Drury Inns and have stayed in several. This one was fine except that the cleaning staff didn't have the room in the typical condition. I believe they didn't get the fact that the prior occupant was checking out. He still had clothes in the top drawer, the sheets on one of the beds didn't seem to have been changed and the toilet was dirty. This is probably a one time thing and I didn't feel like reporting it to management. Their breakfasts are not up to the standard of Hamton Inns or HI Express. Other than that it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn and Suites Meridian

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 18, 2009

Nice Hotel

There for business... Hotel was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn and Suites Meridian

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Business
Texas
May 12, 2009

Business trip

Broken water main at time of check-in meant no water for several hours. Evening snacks very ordinary. The Rustler Steak House on the west side of town is excellent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Rustler Steak House is one of the best restaurants, both in food and service, that I have eaten at in some time.

Back to menu Return to top