$120 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB

3 stars
105 Holiday Lane, Mccomb, MS 39648
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Holiday inn stay

Stayed here overnight when the roads were iced over. Very comfortable and clean rooms. They were... See full review

  • Mabs1
  • Jan 29, 2014
"Five thumbs up"

My experience was very nice. I would recommend it to all of my family and friends. The service... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 22, 2009
McComb, Mississippi hotel boasts comfort and convenience. Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in McComb, MS , next to the Edgewood Mall. Our thoughtful amenities and premiere location make us the Simply Smart choice for your McComb, Mississippi hotel needs. Families looking for lodging in McComb, MS will love staying at our hotel, located just off I-55. We are convenient to many attractions in the McComb area, including the Bogue Chitto Water Park, Percy Quin State Park, Dixie Springs Lake and the Holmesville historic area. Other nearby activities include the Quail Hollow Golf Course, the Pike County Speedway and the McComb Railroad Museum. Business travelers will be impressed by the comfort of our McComb, MS accommodations. Situated in downtown McComb, the hotel offers close proximity to numerous companies, such as Weyerhaeuser, Sanderson Farms, Croft Metals and the Pike County Industrial Park. We are also close to the Mississippi Cancer Institute, SW Mississippi Regional Medical Center and Beacham Memorial Hospital. In addition, we provide a business center with computer access, fax machine, copier, printer and free high-speed Internet access. Don't settle for cheap lodging in McComb, MS. Instead, stay with us and enjoy amenities that include a modern fitness center, an outdoor swimming pool and a complimentary hot breakfast bar. Book your reservation now and enjoy our great McComb, MS hotel deals and rates.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mabs1
Business
Louisiana
Jan 29, 2014

Holiday inn stay

Stayed here overnight when the roads were iced over. Very comfortable and clean rooms. They were also spacious. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new orleans
Jan 2, 2011

Nice experience

friendly staff clean good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baker, La
Apr 22, 2009

"Five thumbs up"

My experience was very nice. I would recommend it to all of my family and friends. The service can't get any better. Close to eating and shopping, "walking distance". GREAT :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ideal location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express MCCOMB

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roanoke, VA
Apr 1, 2009

Best hotel in McComb!

This is a very new hotel so everything is perfect. Staff is extremely accommodating and worthy of a much more expensive hotel; the rooms are wonderfully furnished, beds are extremely comfortable, the shower has great pressure and the free breakfast has a large variety of items and great coffee. This is the second time we stayed and both times the manager came into the breakfast room to check we were happy and if we needed anything! Excellent hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is located behind the small mall so you can walk right to it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top