$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

2 stars
View map of 109 Manisha Drive, McComb, MS 39648

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
4 reviews
Trell

It was nice and clean and I will tell all of my friends See full review

  • Missboop
  • Dec 30, 2014
Death in the family

It wears very nice if I'm every back in that town I will stay there again and I will tell family... See full review

  • Missboop
  • Aug 3, 2014
relax in "The Hospitality City"...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites McComb, MS.With its beautiful camellia and azalea bushes, a lazy river and friendly people, it's easy to see why McComb, MS has won the honor of "The Hospitality City" of "The Hospitality State" for many years in a row! Founded in 1872 when three smaller communities consolidated, McComb was one of the hubs for the famous Northern Railroad. Experience the thrill of the races at the Pike County Speedway. Enjoy an inter-tube ride on the Bogue Chitto River. Or take a day trip to nearby New Orleans, LA or Jackson, MS. So much is possible when you visit the Hampton Inn & Suites® McComb, MS hotel. Whatever brings you to our friendly city, you'll want a hotel that exceeds your expectations in every way, and that's just what you will find at the Hampton Inn & Suites McComb, MS hotel. We're conveniently located off the I-55 corridor near shopping and dining, with easy access to wherever you'll be working or playing. From golf to bowling, shopping to canoeing -you'll find it all near our hospitable McComb hotel.services & amenitiesEven if you're in McComb to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events* Local restaurant guide

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites McComb also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Texan
Austin, Texas
Jun 20, 2011

Nice hotel, nice price, very nice staff

I travel a lot and this hotel was comparable to ones for which I pay much more money in larger cities. I was in McComb for a family reunion and to do research for a book I am writing and it was the perfect environment - quiet, convenient, clean. THe staff is exceptionally nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missboop
Business
Killeen
Dec 30, 2014

Trell

It was nice and clean and I will tell all of my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Lovely

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missboop
Business
Killeen
Aug 3, 2014

Death in the family

It wears very nice if I'm every back in that town I will stay there again and I will tell family and friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Texan
Business
Austin, Texas
Jun 20, 2011

Nice hotel, nice price, very nice staff

I travel a lot and this hotel was comparable to ones for which I pay much more money in larger cities. I was in McComb for a family reunion and to do research for a book I am writing and it was the perfect environment - quiet, convenient, clean. THe staff is exceptionally nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites McComb

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Texan
Business
Austin, Texas
Jun 20, 2011

Nice hotel, nice price, very nice staff

I travel a lot and this hotel was comparable to ones for which I pay much more money in larger cities. I was in McComb for a family reunion and to do research for a book I am writing and it was the perfect environment - quiet, convenient, clean. THe staff is exceptionally nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top