$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

3 stars
View map of 300 West Beach Blvd., Long Beach, MS 39560

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tar heal
Business
Wilmington
Jul 25, 2014

Funeral trip

Arrived 6:15 after 15 hour trip starting at 4 am. Put in room next to elevators.Several hums an hour. Breakfast had eggs and two types of sausage plus much other. Clean up was hanging around door when left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Beach across the street.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JamesCharles
Business
Washington DC
Nov 24, 2014

Excellently fun Holiday Inn Express

Everything at this Holiday Inn Wxpress is exactly what you would expect from this hotel, but all the details are done right. Phone answered on the first ring everytime. Perfectly cleaned room, soft bed, nice sheets One block to the beach. Well executed continental breakfast. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deb Nana Montana
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jan 13, 2014

Simply Marvelous!

I stayed at this hotel several years ago and had a wonderful experience and booked there again even though it was a short distance from the event we attended. The hotel is clean the staff is great and the beds are comfy! I'll be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prospective Cal Tech mom
Business
Connecticut
Feb 25, 2011

Great hotel--like brand new

Great location between Pass Christian and Gulfport. Hotel looks, feels, and smells like new. Good complimentary breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Beau Rivage Resort has an OUTSTANDING buffet !

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lace's Mom
Business
Pearl Rivers, Louisiana
Nov 21, 2011

Girls Night Out

My daughter and I wanted a get away and this hotel was a perfect fit. The hotel was clean, quiet and had super staff. The beds were very comfortable and for once, there were plenty of pillows. Breakfast was good, and the dining area had large windows that faced the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Harbor View was a fantastic place to eat-great food and family atmosphere.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BobL0blaw
Business
Washington D.C.
Jul 31, 2012

Great Beach Stay

This place is great! I consider my stay money very well spent considering the continental breakfast was delicious, the hotel is right on the beach and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. Long Beach is much more peaceful than the surrounding areas but still close enough to Biloxi to enjoy the restaurants and casinos. I wish the pool was a little bigger to accomodate more guests but really, the beach is right there so it isn't necessary. Overall a great stay and I could not recommend it more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florence MS
May 19, 2010

wonderful location, very comfortable

The view was wonderful! Right across from the beach, free bicycles to ride around the neat little town of Long Beach MS. We had pillow top mattresses and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendlier. The free breakfast was great too. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mobile, AL
Feb 1, 2011

Holiday Inn Express Long Beach-cozy beds

We were thrilled to stay at a Holiday Inn and has comfortable beds and numerous pillows. The breakfast was delicious too ( FREE)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to a concert at the Mississippi Coast Coliseum and we got this hotel for $ 20 or more dollars less per night verses staying in Gulfport or Biloxi.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Napoleonville, LA
Sep 26, 2010

Great Weekend Getway!

The Hotel's location was very convient, and easy to find.They also provided a great free Breakfast, that you could not beat, anything free is a plus.The room was very clean and spaceious, very comfortable. I only wish that they would have had their on Resturant, that would have made our stay a lot better. Overall our stay was very enjoyable,we will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are a Golfer their is a very good course only about five miles East on Highway 90 reasonable Green fee.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LONG BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prospective Cal Tech mom
Business
Connecticut
Feb 25, 2011

Great hotel--like brand new

Great location between Pass Christian and Gulfport. Hotel looks, feels, and smells like new. Good complimentary breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Beau Rivage Resort has an OUTSTANDING buffet !

Back to menu Return to top