$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

3 stars
View map of 725 Larson Street, Jackson, MS 39202-3437

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Just south of ST. Louis, MO
Jun 3, 2010

First night, Jackson, MS

We arrived at the usual check-in time and immediately the clerk took care of our confirmation and we were in our room in a matter of minutes. He suggested a restaurant nearby and it turned out to be excellent food. We waited a good while for the food, but it was prepared from scratch and served piping hot. We had breakfast at the hotel, which was what we usually eat that early in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurant was called "BRAVO'S"

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Southern Sara
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 16, 2010

Nice for the Price

This hotel was very good for the price. The room was a suite with a sofa and chair in addition to the bed. I would DEFINITELY stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
msrep
Business
mississippi
Mar 9, 2010

good value

was perfect location for what I was there for. Right across the street from the Trade Mart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alabama
Mar 8, 2010

WOW! The walls are paper thin!

The moment I was inside my room I noticed I could hear the conversation in the room next to mine. Crazy -- I could hear their cell phone vibrating on a table. If you sleep like a bear in hibernation -- no sweat. Great hotel choice. If you are sensitive to noise, STEER CLEAR!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mobile, al
Jan 12, 2010

Enjoyed my stay

Great place to stay, Front desk was very helpful. Incredible value. Really good breakfast as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fenien's pub was a great place to kick back.

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mrs Dr Gee
Business
Manhattan, KS
Nov 22, 2009

Walls made of paper

My first visit to Jackson, MS. The people are friendly and the hotel personnel were professional. The building was poorly insulated and cheaply built. The walls were paper thin. Our room was the first on the first floor but it felt like we were in the middle of a dorm. Every door that closed down the hall shook the room. If someone upstairs flushed the toilet, you could hear it. The phone in the main lobby sounded so clear, I picked up the phone in our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brenham, Texas
Nov 11, 2009

Great Motel

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Aug 24, 2009

Best Western Review - 2009

I wish it could have been located closer to downtown, but otherwise I loved my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Waffle House restaurant. It is a Dive but the food for the value is excellent.

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lithonia, GA
May 10, 2009

Mother's Day 09

The room was clean and the property kept up well. There were three resturants located next to the hotel. The breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. The location was convenient to the places I had to go and visit while I was in Jackson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

did not have to go far. literally across the parking lot

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma, WA
May 3, 2009

Nice stay in Jackson, MS

Stay was very enjoyable. All needs were met. I especially appreciated the courtesy of all staff, from housekeepers to desk clerks. Everyone was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. Location provided easy access to events that I was in town for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top