$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

3 stars
View map of 725 Larson Street, Jackson, MS 39202-3437

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyle Last Minute Traveler
Friends
New Orleans, LA
Apr 22, 2013

Great One Night Stay

We stayed here overnight to go to a wedding, and it was great! Comfortable beds, spacious room (we had 4 people), friendly staff, and good breakfast. I'd stay again. Not exactly convenient to walk to anywhere, but within 5 minutes driving distance of downtown. Perfect for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tiffhus
Friends
gulfport, ms
Jul 3, 2012

concert night

room was clean..bathroom had stains on the tub. not enough towels in the room and also when we asked for an extra blanket they were out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pauld2
Couples
Teague, Tx
Apr 21, 2012

Great stay in Jackson

We arrived in Jackson and checked in without any difficulties. We stayed for three nights. The staff was very friendly, the room was fantastic, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, and the price was light on the pocketbook. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
imakepictures
Business
New York, NY, USA
Dec 15, 2011

Great value!

The room was very clean and the staff was helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girls on Vacation
Family
Iowa
Jun 23, 2011

Wonderful Luxury for.Value Price

Gated/secure parking a plus. Staff friendly. Room nicely furnished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saline, LA
Mar 14, 2011

Older Best Western

Older hotel, clean rooms, needs some remodeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shoney's was very close to the hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speedy Deedy
Business
Gulfport MS
Jan 1, 2011

It fit the purpose nicely

Checkin was a breeze, staff was very nice. Clean!! I agree that rooms are not real sound proof but oh well it fit my purpose perfectly, stay over for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several fast food places close and there is a sit down res. too.

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christine Best Western Executive Inn FAN
Business
New Orleans, LA
Dec 23, 2010

Not the usual Best Western..Great Stay!!

What I really liked about this hotel was its location. Located right off I-55 was a great Plus. The front desk staff had very good knowledge about the area and downtown Jackson, MS. There are a lot of things to do in downtown Jackson, MS and is up and coming as there is construction all over! The hotel was very clean, breakfast was good..and the best thing about our stay was the beds...very very comfortable! We will stay here and only here in Jackson, MS..Highly Recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Jackson, MS - great food and atmosphere...lot of things to do!

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Average Josephene
Family
Indiana
Nov 29, 2010

Great location, poor condition

The staff was friendly, the location convenient, the breakfast was nice, but the hotel was dirty and poorly maintained. The carpet, chair, and couch were covered with dirt and stains. The toilet seat and telephone were broken. Fortunately, the bed linen appeared to be clean, so we stayed only because we were too tired to find somewhere else, and had pre-paid through [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Houston, TX
Nov 28, 2010

Not My Favorite & Kinda Dirty

On a long trip with a baby and really needed somewhere comfortable for the evening. This was the wrong choice. The hotel wasn't very clean, the non-smoking room still had that smoking scent, I found other people's hair on my towels and sheets. The shower was dirty and the bathroom floor was slimy. My baby's feet were dirty from running around the room. Dirty carpet. Couldn't wait to get out of there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top