$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Ramada Gulfport

3 stars
View map of 9415 Highway 49, Gulfport, MS 39503

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Gulfport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pictureman
Business
Gulfport,ms
Apr 23, 2012

Business stay

Oustanding after meeting very comfortable. Check in staff was outstanding at front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joeg53
Business
Ponchatoula, La
Dec 29, 2011

Great stay

The staff was great, the room was very clean with good ammenities. Bed was a little too soft but maybe that's just my preference to firm mattresses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Large variety of shops.

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wenhen
Business
Mobile, United States
Sep 26, 2011

good location for accessing the airport

The room appeared to be clean. While getting settled I saw small bugs on the floor. I picked up my shoe to put it on and a full grown cockroach came out. Went out for a while and upon my return there were more ockroaches spotted. Needless to say it was a restless night. Did not move because I was only going to be there for a few hours. I will seek out other hotels in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
debbieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Business
pearl , ms
Jul 21, 2011

motel sucks it stinks and not worth it

1st answer is....i was wishing i was not at that motel staying it sucks.2nd answer is they could had toil me at the beginning the truth and i would have not sucker me to stay there...3rd answer is suckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkked!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Meridian, MS
Nov 13, 2010

good

Shopped, Casino, Ate at restaurants - good experience Hotel lobby was bland; room was ok. Liked coffee pot, fridge, and microwave in room, good parking lot. A plus would have been the fluffy bed, but I chose the lower price over the fluffy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I like to patronize local restaurants, but the best value and variety is still at the casinos.

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gulfport MS.
Sep 6, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

Attended a graduation at Kessler AFB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cridda91
Business
Fallon, NV
Jul 6, 2010

Filthy

The only thing this hotel had going for it was the super soft/comfy bed. The room itself smelled, the upholstery on the furniture was ripped/torn, the walls had what appeared to be mold, and if you shut the bathroom door you had to pry yourself out. Since it was near the airport you could hear the planes taking off and landing, so it was very noisy. The pool had a green algea growing in it and looked slimy. I caught up on some much needed sleep and then promptly checked out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gulfport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Will Think AGAIN
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Aug 10, 2009

Not at all what we wanted

The hotel wasn't clean. I left the room in the morning thinking that the maid would clean b/c she was next door when we left. We stayed there three nights and EVERDAY we had to request the maid to clean. Also, if you want towels you better call every morning b/c otherwise you won't get any. The remote didn't work and the coffee pot worked when it wanted to. DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top