$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

3 stars
View map of 14108 Airport Rd, Gulfport, MS 39503

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sonya Smily
Business
Lucedale, MS
Jun 1, 2010

Over priced for the service you receieve

The rooms were clean, but the front desk service was very poor. Not to mention I couldn't check in until afer 3.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mamp B
Business
Meridian, MS
Apr 25, 2010

Great room except for the bed

The room was a little smaller than expected but it was really nice the staff was really helpful when called upon and the room was very clean and inviting but the bed was HARD AS A ROCK, i had a stiff back traveling home after spending 2 nights in that bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, MS
Apr 7, 2010

Great Hotel

I was there to shop at the outlets and have just a nice weekend and the hotel was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, MS
Apr 7, 2010

Great Hotel

I was there to shop at the outlets and have just a nice weekend and the hotel was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myra "Like a great deal"
Business
Huntsville, AL
Feb 17, 2010

"Great location for the price"!!

This was a wonderful trip!! I love the fact that the hotel was just minutes away from the malls, great restaurants, and beach!!! We even got in some casino time!!! The room was very spacious, clean and quiet!! Room had a big flat screen TV that was very nice while sitting or lying in bed to view!!! The only thing that was not up to par was the cleaning staff, in which we had to ask for someone to come in and empty the trash cans, and freshen up the bathroom during our stay!!! But, I would definitely stay here again during another trip to this city!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a very short drive you have all kinds of restaurants an eateries to your liking!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huntzacksmom
Business
mccalla AL
Feb 15, 2010

Great Experience

We arrived for MArdi Gras and just a weekend getaway. Although our room was not ready at checkin the staff went out of the way to make it happen. I was amazed by the staff willingness to go out of the way to be friendly. The rooms were clean and had all that we needed. The bed was amazing. I have not slept this good in a while. The breakfast was outstanding and a great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

KOI Shusi. A JApanese habichi grill and sushi place. THe food and service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tylertown, Ms
Nov 9, 2009

hilton garden was nice

The hotel was very nice and clean, but not where we thought we booked our stay. We were told that the hotel was in Biloxi but there are no Hilton Garden Hotels in Biloxi. In fact it was 20 miles away in Gulf Port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 8, 2009

Hotel stay

Nice, however the room did not get cleaned after our first nite. I placed the DND on the door just until we were dressed and they did not come back and check it. Not enough washcloths upon arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, Virginia
Aug 19, 2009

Kevin's visit

It was good except I was given a disabled room with a shower with no curtain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gulfport,ms
Jul 5, 2009

4th of July

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room is very clean and roomy. Very quiet and peaceful setting,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top