$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2014 Check-out: Sep 15, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

3 stars
14108 Airport Rd, Gulfport, MS 39503
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
17 reviews
Perfect Getaway

I had a great time at the Hilton and enjoy the amenities as well as coffee maker in our room. The... See full review

  • Charles M33
  • Mar 24, 2014
Overnite in Gulfport, Mississippi

We sought a very nice overnight accomadation and discovered a wonderful hotel which allowed our... See full review

  • Grandpa Bob 12
  • Aug 4, 2014
Business-friendly hotel offers comfort and convenience near the airport

The Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport is located off Interstate 10 and U.S. Route 49 for a convenient stopover or longer visit. The Great American Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner in a business casual atmosphere, and a small convenience shop offers light meals, snacks and beverages for purchase. An outdoor pool is surrounded by a sun deck with lounge and patio seating. Unwind in the outdoor Jacuzzi or burn some calories in the Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access helps guests keep in touch.

Highlights
  • AAA three diamond rating
  • Two-room suites available
  • Dedicated activity and recreation desk
  • Five minutes from the beach
Rooms

Guest rooms at the Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport are warm and inviting, with neutral earth tones and modern comforts such as 32-inch flat-panel televisions. Business and leisure travelers take advantage of spacious work desks, ergonomic Mirra desk chairs by Herman Miller, two data ports telephones, voice mail and high-speed Internet access. A microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee-maker, a hair-dryer, an iron and an ironing board provide at-home convenience. Complimentary bath amenities are provided by Neutrogena.

Features

The Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport features two treadmills, an elliptical machine and a ecumbent bike. After a workout, cool off in the outdoor pool or soothe tired muscles in the outdoor Jacuzzi.


The on-site Great American Grill at the Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport serves breakfast, lunch and dinner from 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. For light and quick in-room dining, stop by the Pavilion Pantry for beverages and microwaveable meals.

Transportation
  • Adjacent to Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport
Attractions
  • Gulfport Premium Outlets (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Crossroads Shopping Center (1.8 mi/3 km)
  • Gulfport Dragway (2.9 mi/4.6 km)
  • Gulf Islands Waterpark (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Lynn Meadows Discovery Center (3.2 mi/5.2 km)
  • Mississippi Coast Coliseum and Convention Center (6.3 mi/10.2 km)
  • Beauvoir (6.5 mi/10.5 km)
  • Harrison County Fairgrounds (8.6 mi/13.8 km)
  • Mississippi Sandhill Crane National Wildlife Refuge (17.6 mi/28.3 km)
Business
  • A 24-hour business center with two computer work stations and ergonomic executive chairs
  • Complimentary secure, remote printing from guest rooms to the business center
  • A 1,300-square-foot ballroom
  • Breakout meeting rooms
  • Catering service available

Hotel Map

30.4153 -89.0702
Nearby airports
Gulfport-Biloxi Regional Airport, (GPT), 0.00, MI, NW; Louis Armstrong New Orleans Intl. Airport, (MSY), 86.00, MI, W; Mobile Municipal, (MOB), 66.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeA
Pass Christian, MS, USA
Dec 18, 2011

The Best Hotel

My stay was perfect. The Customer Service was great. The room was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandpa Bob 12
Orlando, Florida
Aug 4, 2014

Overnite in Gulfport, Mississippi

We sought a very nice overnight accomadation and discovered a wonderful hotel which allowed our bodies to refresh for another long drive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Hilton's in house resturant served the greatest breakfast I have ever experienced.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles M33
Zachary, Louisian
Mar 24, 2014

Perfect Getaway

I had a great time at the Hilton and enjoy the amenities as well as coffee maker in our room. The beds were perfect and very comfortable!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Treasure Bay

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeA
Pass Christian, MS, USA
Dec 18, 2011

The Best Hotel

My stay was perfect. The Customer Service was great. The room was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shwinn
Florence, MS, USA
Oct 10, 2011

great place, very clean

the staff was nice, the rooms were clean they even make cookies( snicker doodle) in the evening for the guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

drive down hwy 90 beach front.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canjun Traveler
Morgan City,LA
Mar 27, 2011

Weekend Getaway

We were in town to attend a youth sports event and though it is near the airport the arriving and departing planes could not be heard from the room unlike others that stayed in motels in the pathway of the run way. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice as was the dinning room and small pub. All-in-all a great choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very near many choices of various dining establishments.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Super Mom
Hattiesburg, MS
Mar 14, 2011

Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

It was a very nice Hotel. People were friendly at desk. The walls were thick and couldn't hear the neighbors, nor could they hear us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Wal-Mart and other shopping can be done nearby.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pearland, TX
Oct 13, 2010

A great stay for the price

Our experience at the hotel was a pleasant one. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was only a short drive to the beach, casinoes and restaurants.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pontotoc, MS
Jun 16, 2010

Very enjoyable stay.

Since the conference I was attending was at the hotel it was very convenient to stay there. The room was a very good size and clean. I found the beds to be extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoyed shopping at the Outlet Stores.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sonya Smily
Lucedale, MS
Jun 1, 2010

Over priced for the service you receieve

The rooms were clean, but the front desk service was very poor. Not to mention I couldn't check in until afer 3.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gulfport Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mamp B
Meridian, MS
Apr 25, 2010

Great room except for the bed

The room was a little smaller than expected but it was really nice the staff was really helpful when called upon and the room was very clean and inviting but the bed was HARD AS A ROCK, i had a stiff back traveling home after spending 2 nights in that bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search